Customer reviews

4.4 Stars of 5, 8 Reviews.
5 stars: 75%
4 stars: 13%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 13%
BEST
Foxwell BT780 BT-780 Battery Analyzer with Built-in Thermal Printer Test Start-stop AGM EFB Batteries

Foxwell BT780 BT-780 Battery Analyzer with Built-in Thermal Printer Test Start-stop AGM EFB Batteries

$229
  • Item No. AD101
  • Free Shipping

The newly developed BT-780 Battery Analyzer from Foxwell aims to test start-stop AGM and EFB batteries. And it is developed to test12V regular flooded, AGM flat plate, AGM spiral and gel batteries and12V& 24V starting and charging system.

Write a review

by Mr.MICHAEL B BYERLY on Aug 6, 2020
Used maybe 20 times in 2 years, now it only reads 0 cold cranking amps. Can't communicate with foxwell.
Replied by Emilia on Aug 7, 2020
Hi,

I checked our order list and can not find the purchase record on this item, you might have to contact the seller who sold you this item for a repair.

Thanks and regards
Emilia
by Al on Oct 11, 2019
Own and use BT-780. Need to purchase replacement printer paper.
Where can I find it?
Replied by emilia on Oct 21, 2019
Hi,
The thermal Paper sell on your local store will be ok.

Thanks
Emilia
by Mr.Kristian on Mar 6, 2019
Package received, and testing ok. I am about to order 5 unit, can I have a discount?
Replied by emilia on Mar 8, 2019
Hi,

Yes, of course.
You can contact us via email: sales@foxwelltool.com

Thanks
by Mr.edinson on May 16, 2017
el probador de bateria viene con la pinza coltiamperinetro
Replied by emilia on May 17, 2017
Hola
Lo siento, ¿qué quieres decir con coltiamperinetro?
Descríbalo más específico.

Emilia
foxwelltool.com
by Mr.laurent thomas on Apr 21, 2017
I received it 1 week ago, I was very happy with this battery tester! It makes my job easier, I think it deserves the price.
Replied by emilia on Apr 24, 2017
Hi dear friend,
Good day!
Thanks for your reviews on our website, we really appreciate it.
Please let us know if you have any questions.
Best regards!
Emilia
by Mr.Lee Cannon on Feb 22, 2017
I received it yesterday, and the delivery is so fast by DHL. I hope it will work well.
The built-in printer is so convenience
Replied by emilia on Feb 23, 2017
Hi dear,
Good day!
Thanks for your reviews on our website.
If you have any questions, please let us know.
Best regards!
Emilia

by Mr.Michael on Feb 7, 2017
I will recommend this battery tester, it contains internal bluetooth printer which made things easier 
Replied by emilia on Feb 13, 2017
Hi Mr. Michael,

Thanks for your support on our website.
If you have any questions, please contact us freely.

Have a nice day!
Emilia
by Mr.Jack on Feb 7, 2017
Hi, i am interested in this battery tester, my friend has a BT705 and it works very well, but not contains a bluetooth printer.
how long will it take ship to USA?
Replied by emilia on Feb 7, 2017
Hi Mr.Jack

It usually take 3-5 days ship to USA by DHL.

Regards!
Emilia
Total 8 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.