Customer reviews

4.3 Stars of 5, 15 Reviews.
5 stars: 67%
4 stars: 7%
3 stars: 20%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 7%
BEST
[Send NT680 Lite Instead]Free Shipping By DHL! Foxwell NT414 Elite NT414 AutoMaster Pro All Brand Vehicle Four System Diagnostic Tool

[Send NT680 Lite Instead]Free Shipping By DHL! Foxwell NT414 Elite NT414 AutoMaster Pro All Brand Vehicle Four System Diagnostic Tool

$185
  • Item No. SC275-B
  • Free Shipping

Cover more than 58 American, Asian and European vehicle makes
Support 4 systems diagnose, like engine, transmission, ABS and airbag faults
Identify vehicle rapidly and accurately by reading VIN Number
Display live data in text and graph, which more easily for understanding

Write a review

by Mr.lakel on Mar 7, 2018
bonjour je veux achète foxwell NT114 avac une carte visa
Replied by emilia on Mar 22, 2018
Bonjour,
 
Vous pouvez enregistrer un compte paypal et ajouter votre carte visa. Et vous pouvez payer directement sur notre site web.

Emilia
by Mr.Glen Shindel on Jun 15, 2017
Does your NT414 work on the following two vehicles?

1. 2011 Nissan Frontier (V6, 4.0 Liter engine, automatic transmission)
2. 2003 BMW 330i

I am interested in the usual OBD2 diagnostics but would like a unit like the NT510 that can also detect and reset electronic systems such as ABS, SRS airbags, A/T, DCS, etc...

I like the functionality of the NT510 but it only works on my BMW and not my Nissan. Your guidance is appreciated.
by Mr.michael smith on May 1, 2017
bought for my nissan quashqai 2014 however doesn't pick up most things on the car including vin number not really worth the money paid
Replied by emilia on May 2, 2017
Hello, 

It mainly for the four system diagnosis. May I know the functions you need? If you want to include as many functions, NT510 is a good choice. 

And I can not find the record you purchased it from our website, would you provide the order number and send us the problem you have to our email : sales@foxwelltool.com

I will check for you as soon as possible.

Best regards!
Emilia
by Mr.Warren on Feb 3, 2017
Hi, Will this product work with a 2015 Volvo XC70 2.4D5 and a 2010 Peugeot 3008 2.0 HDI? Also, does it operate the parking brake - as some advertisers indicate it will, yet the technical specification makes no reference to OLS & EPB. Regards
by Mr.Mehmet Karayilan on Dec 11, 2016
Hi, I would like to know does Foxwell NT414 supports Chevrolet trucks like SIlverado or Cheyenne (2500) 2012 onwards?
Replied by emilia on Dec 11, 2016
Hi, dear friend

Could you please provide the specific information about the trucks? Such as model and year, country and area, main function you wish to do,
and I will check with our engineer after that.

Best regards!
Emilia
by Mr.Bruce Hodgins on Dec 11, 2016
What will the update cost after 18 months?
Replied by emilia on Dec 11, 2016
Hi, dear

It will cost 100usd/year after 18 months
by Mr.Klaus Geier on Dec 9, 2016
Foxwell AutoMaster Pro NT414 works fine on my 2010 Chrysler.
1999 Jaguar S type goes into Failsafe Engine Mode, Plugged in the NT414 scanner hey presto a list of error codes and their translations! Perfect - off to buy a new pedal position sensor.
Also has worked on Jaguar ABS, Peugeot Auto Gearbox, Toyota airbag, early Zafira Diesel engine codes.

Besides, reset the oil change reminder on 2015 Porsche Macan, OK.
Replied by emilia on Dec 10, 2016
Hi, dear friend

Thanks for your reviews on our website.
Any questions pls contact us freely.

Best regards!
Emilia
by Julio Rivera on Oct 24, 2016
Does This Can check entire 2009 BMW 328i sedan system including OBDII- EOBD CODES???
Replied by emilia on Oct 24, 2016
Hi, dear Julio

This NT414 support four system (Engine, Gearbox, ABS, Airbag) diagnose including read and clear code.

Best regards!
Foxwellshop
by Mr.OSNI SOUZA on Jun 11, 2016
please send me reference to update my NT414 to read the asian Chery FACE
Replied by Lin Wenzhi on Jun 13, 2016
Hi,dear friend
 
Thanks for your inquiry.You can You can refer to foxwell scanner update guide: http://www.foxwellshop.com/upload/pro/201601/fox-scanner-update-guide-en-v1.00.pdf
Any questions, please feel free to contact us.
Best regards
foxwellshop
by Armstrong on Apr 22, 2016
HI,have you give me a nt414 Model list? I want to know about details
Replied by Lin Wenzhi on Apr 22, 2016
Hello Dear MR.Armstrong
 
Thanks for visit !
NT414 likes NT644, Model list send you indox now
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best wishes

by Aaron on Apr 22, 2016
hello~Would NT414 be ok for the following vehicles:
2001 BMW 330 CI
2007 FORD focus
2011 VW Caddy
?
Replied by Lin Wenzhi on Apr 22, 2016
HI!dear friend
Yes, we checked with factory ,it support those vehicles.

by Mr.Maltese on Feb 21, 2016
this seller is an a+++++++
by Mr.Marvin Garbeh Davis on Feb 21, 2016
Excellent. Thanks for the fast shipping!
by Mr.Mishel on Feb 18, 2016
Thanks and Best Regards !
by Mr.DIMITRIOS KERKEMEZOS on Feb 18, 2016
Good tool ,works perfect!
Total 15 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.