Customer reviews

3.3 Stars of 5, 6 Reviews.
5 stars: 50%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 33%
1 star: 17%
Free Shipping! Bluetooth Printer for Foxwell BT-705 BT705 Battery Analyzer [BT705 Stop Production, Buy BT715 Instead]

Free Shipping! Bluetooth Printer for Foxwell BT-705 BT705 Battery Analyzer [BT705 Stop Production, Buy BT715 Instead]

$69.99
  • Item No. AD86-F
  • Out Of Stock

Bluetooth Printer for Foxwell BT705 Battery Analyzer, is specially used with BT705 Battery tester to print the data from the machine, must use this printer.

Write a review

by Ryan on Aug 18, 2018
Cannot get printer to work. I have charged it with the USB cord provided, but it still will not work. Customer service wants me to send a video of it not working, which doesn't make sense. Now they wont even reply to email. Any idea how i can get a replacement battery or a whole new printer?

by Mr.THOMAS CHAN on May 6, 2018
I was so excited when my Bluetooth printer arrived in the mail. The website did not mention the printer comes with a foreign plug and I live United States. This is bummer. I was able to charge the printer via USB port. When I printed, the information on the thermal printer is illegible. The feeder is not working properly. What a waste of money! Will not buy Foxwell products every again.
Replied by emilia on May 8, 2018
Hi,

If you need any help with the product, would you please send the picture of the problem and details. 

We would check for you.

Thanks and regards
Emilia
by Tony Alvarez on Mar 30, 2018
The printer communicated with my BT-705 straight out of the box, no pairing necessary.


It did come with a European USB plug, but it's easy enough to use with any usb plug anyways.


It came with a roll of paper
and it prints fast and the text is sharp,it's a nice addition to the BT-705,
Thank you.
Replied by emilia on Apr 13, 2018
Hi,
Thanks for feedback on our website.
If you have any questions, please contact us freely.
Best regards
Emilia
foxwelltool.com
by Joseph Gonzalez on Nov 6, 2017
After a month I finally received it and I was disappointed with this product... It came with a European style wall plug and I had to purchase an adapter to even use it. When I got the adapter I went to test the printer and the self test print out came oit perfectly but when I try to print out test results the paper canes out with the results so tight together where I can't even read the result in the paper. I tried using different paper but it still prints out weird.
by Mr.hen levi on Dec 11, 2016
I have received it, and it works perfectly with BT-705. Recommend!
Replied by emilia on Dec 11, 2016
Hi, dear friend 

Thanks for your support and trust.
If you have any questions, please contact us freely.
Best regards!
Foxwelltool.com
Emilia
by Mr.ali gufran on Dec 11, 2016
Hi, do you have the manual?
Replied by emilia on Dec 11, 2016
Hi, 
You can refer to the BT705 user manual. If you have any problem, please contact us freely.

Best regards!
Foxwelltool.com
Emilia
Total 6 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.