Customer reviews

4.7 Stars of 5, 64 Reviews.
5 stars: 89%
4 stars: 2%
3 stars: 3%
2 stars: 3%
1 star: 3%
BEST
[Send NT630 Plus Instead] FoxWell NT630 Elite NT630 AutoMaster Pro EOBD OBD2 & SRS & ABS Airbag Reset Tool with SAS Function

[Send NT630 Plus Instead] FoxWell NT630 Elite NT630 AutoMaster Pro EOBD OBD2 & SRS & ABS Airbag Reset Tool with SAS Function

$149
  • Item No. SC253-B
  • Free Shipping

This innovative Foxwell NT630 Elite ABS and Airbag Reset Tool with SAS Function does not only have extensive coverage of vehicles but also provides accurate and professional diagnosis of ABS and airbag faults. This new NT630 scanner is just the perfect tool that professional mechanics can’t wait to have.
Foxwell NT630 Elite adds the way of USB update comparing with NT630.

Write a review

by Mike Partik on Sep 13, 2020
Can the nt630 perform a system brake bleed on a 2003 Chevy Venture?
by Mr.C sneddo on Apr 7, 2020
It doesn't provide an option to bleed ABS unit on my 2002 Silverado. Why?
by Mr.Joel Treacy on Oct 30, 2019
Can the NT630 elite clear airbag fault and turn off airbag light on a 2018 Ram Promaster
by Mr.Iron horse on Oct 27, 2019
Is it mandatory to register a new scanner to get downloads or an upgrades to it. Or can you do it at any time ,.like 3or 4 yes later .
by Mr.Torsten Michael on Sep 23, 2019
Hallo kann ich mit dem Gerät an einem Renault Kangoo ab 2008 auch Airbag Chrashdaten aus dem Airbag Steuergerät löschen / reparieren ? Wichtig ich meine Daten nach einem Auslösen der Airbags !
Wenn es dieses Gerät nicht kann , welches Gerät kann es dann machen ?

MfG Michael
by Mr.James Richard Mckay on Aug 11, 2019
I cant get the scanner to connect with my Audi A3 Model 8L Year 2000.

It will connect with my other cars Subaru wrx 2003, subaru impreza diesel 2009 and Ford Transit 2008.

What can be the problem?

Regards

Jimmi
Replied by emilia on Aug 12, 2019
Hi,

May I know did you update the software to the newest version?
You can update from official website here: http://www.foxwelltech.com/product/item-339.html

Thanks
Emilia
by Alejandro Sandoval on Aug 8, 2019
What is the difference between 630elite and 630plus? thank you
Replied by emilia on Aug 14, 2019
Hi,

The NT630 plus is the updated version of NT630 elite, it updated the firmware and software.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
foxwelltool.com
by Mr.David techer on Aug 8, 2019
Will this read 2015 insignia cdti?
Replied by emilia on Aug 14, 2019
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
yes, it will do
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
foxwelltool.com
by Mr.Mike Walden on Jul 23, 2019
Will the NT 630 elite reset the airbag light on a 1998 Porsche Boxster?
by Mr.Igor on Jul 2, 2019
Will it reset B1015 airbag code for Nissan Rogue 2008?
Replied by emilia on Jul 6, 2019
Hi,

Yes, it will support.

If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
foxwelltool.com
by Mr.John Galera on Jun 1, 2019
I am unable to air bleed my ABS on 2013 Lexus Ct 200 h or 2013 Prius III the scanner says not available, but amazon foxwell, said it is available. What am I doing wrong? Thanks
Replied by emilia on Jun 6, 2019
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.

May I know did you update the software to the latest version? If not you can update it on official website and have a try again.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
by Jeff Kroeker on May 25, 2019
Can’t get it to communicate with my 96 Chevy blazer to do a abs bleed what I’m I doing wrong?
Replied by emilia on May 28, 2019
Hi,

The 1996 vehicle is too old. your vehicle model is not supported currenly.
Sorry,
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
by Mr.James N on May 6, 2019
Can the NT630 reset the Steering Angle Sensor on a 2006 Nissan Armada?
Replied by emilia on May 23, 2019
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
yes it will support
Best regards
Emilia
by ricardo on Apr 16, 2019
Thank you so much. I got everything to work and fixed my A/C! Awesome product! Amazed.
Replied by emilia on Apr 16, 2019
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
by Brian ILCH on Mar 31, 2019
Does the NT630 support ABS service bleed mode activation for a 1998 Mercury Mountaineer or 1998 Ford Explorer?
Replied by emilia on Apr 3, 2019
Hi,

Thanks for your feedback on our website.

The NT630 elite will support the vehicle you refer to.

If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
by Mr.Friedrich Horn on Mar 25, 2019
Received the package today, excellent product, good quality,
All good!
by CHRIS DSOUZA on Jan 2, 2019
I give this a one start... because it is impossible to even try to bleed the ABS brakes on a 2008 Mazda 3.
The NT630 pro identifies the vehicle correctly... but simply does not have any functions to do an ABS reset or an ABS bleed.

There are no pending DTCs on the ABS system of the car.
But I cannot get the NT630 to turn on the inlet and outlet valves of the ABD modulator so that I can get fluid from the reservoir into the rear wheel lines to bleed the brakes.

What a terrible piece of ABS/SRS debug tool...... shocked..... absolutely shocked!

Short of being able to figure out how to get this scanner to work within the next day or so... it goes back to the seller I bought it from!!!

by CHRIS DSOUZA on Jan 2, 2019
Will the NT630 support the bleeding of the ABS of
- 2008 Mazda3 2.3L
- 2004 Toyota Corolla
Replied by emilia on Jan 27, 2019
Hi,

Yes, it will support the vehicle.
by Bill miller on Dec 31, 2018
I have a 1998 Chevy K1500 pick up. Will this scanner bleed the abs brakes?
by Bill miller on Dec 31, 2018
I have a 1998 Chevy K1500 pick up. Will this scanner bleed the abs brakes?
Total 64 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/4.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.