cart search

Customer reviews

4.7 Stars of 5, 126 Reviews.
5 stars: 85%
4 stars: 6%
3 stars: 5%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 4%
BEST
[US Ship] Foxwell NT510 Elite All-System OBD2 Bi-Directional Scanner with SRS EPB SAS TPS Active Test Oil Reset Battery Registration

[US Ship] Foxwell NT510 Elite All-System OBD2 Bi-Directional Scanner with SRS EPB SAS TPS Active Test Oil Reset Battery Registration

$149
  • Item No. SC283
  • Free Shipping

NT510 Elite is the most cost-effective professional scan tool for enthusiasts, small garages, independent repairs, specialized garages and technicians by delivering OE-level diagnosis on all the electronic systems. It does not only include basic functions such as codes and live data, but also is capable of advanced functions such as actuation, adaptation and programming. In addition, it lets you to access the most commonly required service features such as oil service light reset, throttle body adjustment, DPF regeneration and much more.

Write a review

by RAUL YLLESCAS on Oct 26, 2021
Worked fine, but the screen had lines going through it, so I returned it, got the exchange now, everything is fine.
by Jerry Lopez on Oct 15, 2021
2009 Toyota Land Cruiser D4 5 VXL A with VIN JTEBH3FJ105000493
How to check the actual mileage?
Replied by Emilia on Oct 22, 2021
Toyota-->smartVin-->japa--> body, check the data flow of the body system, or you can look at the data flow of the Engine system
by Gladys Carruba on Jul 19, 2021
It gives much more information about what to check and about much more than just the engine! Recommed!
by dawn compton on Jul 15, 2021
Will I receive an NT530 as promised?
Replied by Emilia on Jul 16, 2021
Hi 
Yes, of course. We will send you the NT530 instead but we will send the package by post, and it will take a bit longer to arrive. 
If you need Express shipping, you can choose the delivery option and pay additional.

best regards
Emilia
by Anthony Cliffe on Apr 8, 2021
Quick shipping and as advertised. Looking forward to using the new tool.
by Toby Huerta on Apr 8, 2021
I have updated the software. I will trial this on the vehicle and report back ASAP.
by Raul Luhamets on Mar 29, 2021
tryting to update software fix assist says newer version 2.21.003 but will not work
by Mr.Mario Deguchi on Mar 27, 2021
FOXWELL NT510 is practically useless for battery registration. It can be used only for registering a new battery with an identical specifications. The capacity of OEM battery in my Porsche is 70 Ah 760A EN (760A EN is equivalent to 800 CCA). However typically available replacement batteries for Porsche at an auto parts stores have capacity of 900 CCA. Unless one is willing to purchase a replacement battery from a Porsche dealer for $500, this tool is useless for battery registration.
Replied by Emilia on Mar 29, 2021

Hi 

The NT510 Elite and the NT530 both will do battery registration, but could do the battery that is the same capacity and type only. 
According to your description, the battery you want to register is different capacity, (800CCA compared to 900CCA) so it can not be supported. 
 

Thanks
Emilia
foxwelltool.com

by Jonathan Slater on Mar 25, 2021
Very nice the case is well made can't wait to get the car scanner with it
by Damilola Oni on Mar 22, 2021
Does it support 2019 RAM truck?
Replied by Yukari on Mar 23, 2021
Hi,
We recommend NT530, and need to buy one extra Chrysler 12+8 diagnostic connector made by foxwell. check this blog for reference:
http://www.foxwellsupport.com/can-foxwell-nt530-diagnose-2019-ram-trucks/
Thanks and regards
by Jim Banducci on Mar 18, 2021
Does what I need it to do. Can read codes, give a possible reason for the code, clear code and tell if it's ready for inspection. Worth every penny, don't spend more.
Replied by Emilia on Mar 18, 2021
Hi, dear
Thanks for your review on our website. 
If you have any questions, please contact us freely. 
Best regards
Emilia
by Delarbre Kevin on Mar 16, 2021
Thank you very much it is very good apparatus already and bought nothing and is exelent everything, service and attention.
by Dominik Trampert on Mar 15, 2021
Great item and professional seller!
by luis cuevas on Mar 15, 2021
I have a 2008 Dodge Sprinter, which is made by Mercedes-Benz ( Mercedes-Benz Sprinter), which software should I choose? Benz or Chrysler?
Replied by Emilia on Mar 15, 2021
Hi 
I have checked with the engineer, this funcion injector kill test only supported by GT60 plus
https://www.foxwelltool.com/wholesale/gt60-plus-premier-diagnostic-platform-all-system-android.html

Thanks and regards
Emilia
by Anthony on Mar 10, 2021
Works perfectly. Get, register and update to the engine that did
Replied by Emilia on Mar 10, 2021
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
foxwelltool.com
by Daniel on Mar 10, 2021
Excellent seller. Communicative and very fast. This is my second purchase. I highly recommend it. For a BMW, the NT 510 is the best diagnostic device with many functions. Thank you
Replied by Emilia on Mar 10, 2021
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
foxwelltool.com
by Mr.stan pitera on Mar 9, 2021
Has lots of functionality and works with many different vehicles.
Replied by Emilia on Mar 9, 2021
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
foxwelltool.com
by Mr.Christopher Musick on Feb 22, 2021
Does NT510elite reset egr valve adaptations after i install a new valve for my opel astra j gtc 2.0 diesel 2012?
 
Replied by Emilia on Feb 25, 2021
Hi, dear
Thanks for your review on our website. 
Yes, it will do.
If you have any questions, please contact us freely. 
Best regards
Emilia
foxwelltool.com
by Frank Piorreck on Feb 3, 2021
Received incorrect item a few days ago. Requested replacement, received 3 days later. Impressive customer service. 5star!
Replied by Emilia on Feb 4, 2021
Hi, dear
Thanks for your review on our website. 
If you have any questions, please contact us freely. 
Best regards
Emilia
foxwelltool.com
by Mr.Parnell Wilson on Feb 2, 2021
Good for the price and easy to use.
Total 126 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/7.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.