cart search

Customer reviews

4.5 Stars of 5, 44 Reviews.
5 stars: 80%
4 stars: 7%
3 stars: 5%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 9%
BEST
FoxWell NT301 CAN OBDII/EOBD Code Reader

FoxWell NT301 CAN OBDII/EOBD Code Reader

$64.99
  • Item No. SC268
  • Free Shipping

NT301 CAN OBDII EOBD Code reader is 2.8’ TFT color screen and hot keys for I/M readiness test, and reading/clearing DTCs make it excellent value for money.
NT301 CAN OBDII EOBD Code Reader offers useful information for entry-level pro and savvy DIYer that they can quickly and efficiently troubleshoot OBD2/EOBD problems on today’s vehicles

Write a review

by Mr.james on Dec 15, 2020
Item better than described. Highly recommend
by Brendon Kennedy on Nov 1, 2020
I bought this of amazon and to work on a 2005 Toyota Corolla it did not work at first. But i realized it worked on all my neighbors vehicles. Then I replaced a defective steering angle sensor and tried it again and it worked. so for those who did not get it to work try disconnecting sensors one at a time then reconnect it.
Replied by Emilia on Nov 9, 2020
Hi

Thanks for your feedback:)

Regards
Emilia
by Mr.Jerry Stanley on Oct 3, 2020
Im a do it yourselfer and the nt 301 has been good to me get rich lean codes o2 sensor and location codes fixed my problems and cleared the codes great tool
by Mr.mike noname on Jul 13, 2020
Do not buy, all it does is beep beep beep, none of the functions on the device work except for the exclamation mark lighting.
Replied by Emilia on Jul 14, 2020
Hi
It seems that you didn't purchase the item on our website.
If you have any quality issues, please contact the seller for further help.

Thanks
Emilia
foxwelltool.com
by Mr.Jonathan Capps on May 2, 2020
What is the best scanner for a 2016 Nissan Versa? Please get back to me. Thanks.
Replied by Emilia on May 21, 2020
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.

The NT530 newly added Nissan software, you can have a look:
http://www.foxwelltool.com/wholesale/latest-nt530-multi-system-scanner-one-free-software-nt520-updated.html

If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
foxwelltool.com
by Mr.John hollas on Mar 2, 2020
New from amazon reads only bad unit
by Hugo Silva on Sep 10, 2019
Works with high efficiency thanks
by Demian Sergii on Sep 7, 2019
The product arrived very fast. Has a good functionality
by Mr.Allan on Apr 11, 2019
Easy to use OBDII reader
Replied by emilia on Apr 16, 2019
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
by Mr.Milton Crawford on Mar 12, 2019
Will this NT301 do ABS diagnostic?
Replied by emilia on Mar 22, 2019
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.

The NT301 only support Engine code reading and clearing, it can not support other advanced functions.

If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
by Mr.Martin Pokorny on Mar 6, 2019
Do I need to update it after received?
Replied by emilia on Mar 8, 2019
Hi,

If you need update, you can download a NT wonder on the official website and update.
Here is the official website: www.foxwelltech.com

Thanks
Emilia
by Mr.E.Ball on Jan 30, 2019
I just want confirm. Is this ok with a 2007 Volvo XC90/2009 BMW 328i
Replied by emilia on Feb 7, 2019
Hi,
Sorry for late reply.
The item NT301 will work on most of OBDii vehicles, so it will work on your vehicle with engine code clearing.
Thanks
Emilia
foxwelltool.com
by Mr.willie on Jan 7, 2019
I just got the foxwell NT301 code scanner,and it want hook to my computer i intailed the UBS cable and it sayine it dont have a manufacture diver univelible
Replied by emilia on Jan 27, 2019
Hi,
Thanks for your review on our website.
You can update the NT301 from the official website.
http://www.foxwelltech.com/product/item-20.html

thanks and regards
Emilia
by Mr.John Bentley on Nov 3, 2018
Please confirm to me via email that the NT301 code reader is compatible with 2014 Acura TL and 2014 Ford Explorer vehicle models.
by Mr.Edgard on Sep 30, 2018
Hi Emilia,

I just want to know if there´s a fee subscrition (yearly subscrition fee) I have to pay in order to use the FoxWell NT301 CAN OBDII/EOBD Code Reader or if all fuctions will be free of charge once I buy the code reader?

Thanks,

Edgard Lion
Replied by emilia on Oct 22, 2018
Hi,

The item is lifetime free update and you can get the update anytime you like on the official website.

You don't have to pay any subscriptions.

Best regards
Emilia
by Yan Xiao on Jul 12, 2018
All the stored, pending and permanent functions are not supported.
Replied by emilia on Aug 3, 2018
Hi

The NT301 only support obdii engine code read and clear, please kindly note.
Regards
Emilia
by Mr.Bordas on May 4, 2018
great product!! cheap and fast.
by Mr.Miller on Feb 18, 2018
Works well for 2001 Toyota Camry. There are a couple of problems.

1) English/Metric units are reversed in some functions (Review, Print Data). For instance, set Units to Metric, then Print data shows English instead.

2) When offloading data to computer, if the live data recording is longer than 144 frames, random PID values in frames are dropped. They aren't missing on the scanner, only get dropped in transfer to computer software. For instance if live data custom set records LTFT, STFT, RPM, MAP, and B1S2, then frame 145 might be missing STFT, frame 149 missing RPM, frame 166 missing both MAP and RPM, frame 198 missing B1S2 etc. So before graphing data I have to go back and look at scanner data to fill in missing PID values for affected frames. *This only happens past 144 frames.*

Please let me know if there is a firmware fix for this.Thank you.
by Mr.Ahmad on Aug 1, 2017
I want to know if Applicable for all GM & Chevrolet series or not ..

Best Regards ..
Replied by emilia on Aug 5, 2017
Hi,

Yes, generally, it cover all cars with OBDii.

Best regards!
Emilia
by Mr.Alejandro Koeks on Jul 5, 2017
This item looks like just what I want. Simply I want to know that it can show me which cylinder is misfiring if any.

Thanks,
Replied by emilia on Jul 6, 2017
Hi,

It may not support that function, it is for engine diagnostic.
If you have any questions, please let us know.

Best regards!
Emilia
Total 44 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/3.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.