Customer reviews

4.7 Stars of 5, 35 Reviews.
5 stars: 86%
4 stars: 6%
3 stars: 6%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 3%
Free Shipping By DHL! 100% Original Foxwell GT80 Plus Next Generation Diagnostic Platform WiFi Scanner

Free Shipping By DHL! 100% Original Foxwell GT80 Plus Next Generation Diagnostic Platform WiFi Scanner

$899
  • Item No. SP249
  • Out Of Stock

Based on a large (10 inch LED touch screen),modern Windows 8.1 tablet computer, Foxwell’s next generation automotive tool GT80 PLUS provides professional diagnosis on over 59 American, Asian and European vehicle makes. This essential piece of garage equipment offers access to a vast range of controllers (ABS, airbags, instrument cluster, etc.), live sensor data, and system/component-level bi-directional controls to get the job done faster and with a greater degree of accuracy.

Write a review

by Mr.Ed on Sep 8, 2020
In there any issue with the battery of this GT80 Plus. The previous shop owner of this unit had the battery replaced. Now the battery is playing up again.

Please help!
by frederick biehl on Aug 7, 2019
Hello,
Will the GT80 plus perform abs/dsc coding on a 08 bmw 750li?
by Ester Souza on Aug 4, 2019
Estou querendo comprar o aparelho mais estou aqui no Brasil ,ele faz a leitura dos carros nacionais aqui do Brasil?
Aguardo retorno o mais rápido possível
Replied by emilia on Aug 4, 2019
Oi,

Nossos produtos Foxwell não são capazes de fazer carros no Brasil, por favor, note.

Obrigado e cumprimentos
Emilia
by Mike Branli on Jul 28, 2019
Very good. Will buy another.
Replied by emilia on Aug 7, 2019
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
foxwelltool.com
by Mr.Adelio on Jun 6, 2019
Já existe previsão de estoque ? Tenho interesse em comprar. Qual o valor do frete para o Cep 71 258 035 no Brasil?
by Ms.Maria on Jun 6, 2019
I pay for the product on 07/05/2019 and until now i don't get it!!! Very bad communicate with company..
by Mr.Ronny c Perry on May 21, 2019
Great tool , cheapest in the market. powerful functions
Replied by emilia on May 21, 2019
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
by Mr.Henry Kayiwa on May 21, 2019
Good device, waited 2 weeks. Finally got it under 500USD!! This is the best tool at this price range
Replied by emilia on May 21, 2019
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
by Mr.Roberto Crisafi on May 13, 2019
Received the product yesterday, well packaged and everything works well , I am happy with it
Replied by emilia on May 23, 2019
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
by Mr.Oleh Novak on May 13, 2019
price is good, the product is working well
Replied by emilia on May 23, 2019
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
by Mr.ryan lincoln on May 12, 2019
Received the GT80plus in good condition, I would definitely recommend this scanner. I am happy with it, for an all system diagnostic platform in such a low price, who are going to miss this?
by Mr.Valais Trade on Sep 23, 2018
Hello
Could you tell me if following actions are working on your products:
- recognition/learning of automatic transmissions for RAM 1500 2009-2012, 2013-2017 ram 1500, 2006-2010 JEEP commander and FORD usa?
- engine misfires codes for RAM,JEEP,FORD,CHRYSLER?
- recalibration of crankshaft sensors
- Gps maps updates

Waiting for your reply
Best Regards
Valais Trade
by Mr.bruce wales on Aug 13, 2018
Bought it 2 weeks ago, it works perfect !
I like it so much
Replied by emilia on Sep 6, 2018
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
by Mr.Marlon Lins on Jun 16, 2018
Funciona bem no mercado Brasileiro?
Replied by emilia on Jul 10, 2018
sim, funcionará no mercado brasileiro.

Você precisa de alguma ajuda com a compra?
by Mr.Jean-Paul veran on Jan 26, 2018
Hello, i'd like to buy Foxwell gt80 +, can you tell me if he was ferrari car inside or option ? Best regard. Jean-Paul.
Replied by emilia on Jan 27, 2018
Hi,

Yes, it support Ferrari cars. 
If you have any questions, please contact us freely.

Best regards
Emilia
by Mr.chandana m on Jun 24, 2017
The price is acceptable after you get it! It covers more than 60 car brands, you will not be disappointed. The excellent Wi-Fi connection is also a good point. Well worth every penny!
Replied by emilia on Jun 25, 2017
Hi,
Thanks for your reviews on our website. 
If you have any questions, please let us know.

Best regards!
Emilia
foxwelltool.com
by Mr.Enrique Castro on May 21, 2017
Dear All, please can you help me whit information the tools for AIRBAG RESETTING AND ANTI-THEFT CODE READER

Note: When an explosion occurs in an airbag or the SRS light is turned on accidentally, commonly the airbag controller should be replaced since the traditional tools cannot clear the trouble code

Best regards
Replied by emilia on May 22, 2017
Hi,
The GT80 plus can do the Airbag and the SRS reset.
Would you like to provide us the car model and year and I will check if the Airbag reset is supported?

Best regards!
Emilia
foxwelltool.com
by Mr.Aidan Pomario on May 9, 2017
We would to check with you that the GT80 plus can be used to diagnostic the hybrid car?
Replied by emilia on May 11, 2017
Hi dear friend,
Yes, it can be used on hybrid car. If you have other questions, please contact us via sales@foxwelltool.com

Best regards!
Emilia
by Mr.fred baker on Nov 4, 2016
I update the software recently and tested it on 2014 Ford Focus, worked very well.
by Mr.Christian on Jul 10, 2016
I would like to ask whether this GT80 Plus is able to do "service interval reset" for all brands of car as specified?
Replied by Juliana on Jul 10, 2016
Yes, it support service interval reset for all brands that this device supported.
Best regards!
Juliana
Total 35 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.