cart search

Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 52 Reviews.
5 stars: 94%
4 stars: 4%
3 stars: 2%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
[Send NT530 Instead] Foxwell NT510 Elite For BMW Software Preloaded Full System OBD2 Code Reader with SRS EPB SAS TPS Active Test

[Send NT530 Instead] Foxwell NT510 Elite For BMW Software Preloaded Full System OBD2 Code Reader with SRS EPB SAS TPS Active Test

Latest price:$169
$14912% off
  • Item No. SC283-1
  • Free Shipping

We will send you NT530 BMW instead
Software: BMW, Mini, Rolls Royce
Language: Enlish (Default), If you need to change language, please send the S/N to sales@foxwelltool.com
Features and Functions: Same as NT510 Elite BMW software.

Write a review

by Mr.Thompson on Jul 12, 2021
I've had Foxwell NT510 with BMW license for a while now and it's been quite valuable too diagnosing the family Beemers.


The good thing about the NT510 is that you can buy add-on license for other brands. I bought a GM license a few weeks ago when I was having TB issues and potentially needed to do idle relearn, but since that issue went away by installing a new TB, I haven't installed it yet. Probably should get around to it soon...

The Foxwell reader I have, I'm pretty well covered so far.
by Matthew on Apr 21, 2021
Everything in perfect condition
by Anne on Apr 13, 2021
Received the right item I ordered on time.
by David Cobb on Apr 8, 2021
Works perfectly. Get, register and update to the engine that did.
by Mario Trevino on Mar 29, 2021
Excellent tool. I dose everything he said he would do
by Pramod Parag on Mar 29, 2021
Quick shipping and as advertised. Looking forward to using the new tool.
by Gordon Kent on Mar 25, 2021
I am very satisfied with the product I received and I really recommend the seller for future purchase.
by Pedro Reatiga on Mar 23, 2021
Great product easy to use found my issue with my vehicle saved me big money and time
Replied by Emilia on Mar 23, 2021
Hi, dear
Thanks for your review on our website.
If you have any questions, please contact us freely.
Best regards
Emilia
by Jonathon Cross on Mar 22, 2021
Will it come with BMW loaded?
Replied by Emilia on Mar 23, 2021
Hi 

yes, it will come with BMW software preloaded. 

Best regards
Emilia
by Hamid Aziminia on Mar 18, 2021
Will it calibrate actuator in blend door?
Replied by Emilia on Mar 18, 2021
Hi, dear
Thanks for your review on our website. 
Yes, it will do.
If you have any questions, please contact us freely. 
Best regards
Emilia
by pascal hidalgo on Mar 16, 2021
Very fast delivery in just a week I get the equipment, it needs to be activated and tested
Replied by Emilia on Mar 17, 2021
Hi, dear
Thanks for your review on our website. 
If you have any questions, please contact us freely. 
Best regards
Emilia
by Iran Diaz on Mar 16, 2021
Very good product.
by Donald Wilson on Mar 9, 2021
can this tell me whats wrong with the auto air ride system on 05 Escalade
Replied by Emilia on Mar 9, 2021
Hi 
yes, it will do. 

Best regards
Emilia
by Mr.Michel on Mar 7, 2021
Easy to operate and gives a lot of information.
by Mr.Kristian Johnson on Mar 3, 2021
Great product and very good service !
by Mr.David Preston on Feb 24, 2021
This product is easy to use but you must read the instructions.
Replied by Emilia on Feb 24, 2021
Hi, dear
Thanks for your review on our website. 
If you have any questions, please contact us freely. 
Best regards
Emilia
foxwelltool.com
by Mr.jeff litteral on Feb 23, 2021

Thank you for the prompt handling of my enquiry .
Replied by Emilia on Feb 24, 2021
Hi, dear
Thanks for your review on our website. 
If you have any questions, please contact us freely. 
Best regards
Emilia
foxwelltool.com
by Mr.Franck LEGUILLIER on Feb 23, 2021
Easy to use. Lots of info. Fast ship. Good value
Replied by Emilia on Feb 24, 2021
Hi, dear
Thanks for your review on our website. 
If you have any questions, please contact us freely. 
Best regards
Emilia
foxwelltool.com
by Mr.robert j donkers on Feb 21, 2021
How do I add the extra software? I want Ford 
Replied by Emilia on Feb 25, 2021

Hi 
You can buy the license from our website.
https://www.foxwelltool.com/wholesale/software-authorization-for-nt520.html
And provide the S/N so that we can add the Ford software for you.

If you have any questions, please contact us freely. 

Best regards
Emilia

by Mr.Paul Williams on Feb 17, 2021
Very Professional Good Product, works with most BMW vehicles, easy to use.
Total 52 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/3.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.