cart search

Customer reviews

3.8 Stars of 5, 8 Reviews.
5 stars: 71%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 14%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 14%
BEST
[US/EU Ship] Original Foxwell BT715 BT-715 Battery Analyzer for 12V & 24V with Multi-Language Replaced Foxwell BT705 BT-705

[US/EU Ship] Original Foxwell BT715 BT-715 Battery Analyzer for 12V & 24V with Multi-Language Replaced Foxwell BT705 BT-705

Latest price:$139
$1297% off
  • Item No. AD170
  • Free Shipping

The latest BT-715 Battery Analyzer is dedicatedly developed to test 12V regular flooded, AGM/EFB flat plate, AGM/EFB spiral and gel batteries, Start-Stop AGM/EFB battery and 12V & 24V starting and charging system. It provides a quick, easy and affordable solution for technicians to check battery health and detect faults of starting and charging system.

Write a review

by Mr.Wright on Jan 15, 2021
Very good tool, I originally wanted to buy BT705, but the customer service told me that BT715 is better, so I bought this.
It works great on 12V, but it would be better if it supports 6V and 8V.
by Mr.Jesse Lyons on Oct 14, 2020
Really like the tool. I have compared it to a midtronics unit with have in the shop. Tool is quick and right on with the midtronics. But notice you have go through the battery, starter, charging system test in that order. Can't choose other test separately. Also the choice for top post and side post, has a quirk. If you choose top post. It tells you if you battery needs to be replace. But if you choose side post. It just says side post. Doesn't say if battery needs to be replace (Does show SOH and SOC). Doesn't bother me that much. But wish it would just say the same thing like it was doing a top post
by Mr.John K. on Jul 6, 2020
Do you have the BT715 in stock now? I am from the USA
by Alexander Seiko on Jun 2, 2020
BT 705 worked great today. When I found that the BT715 replaces the BT705, I decided to return BT705 back to amazon.ca, just arrived today.

If I understand it correctly, the BT 715 has all the features of BT705 plus a few extras. On my Diesel truck I have regular batteries 80 AH x 2 and I believe it can test alternator charges, ripple and resistance, beside AGM, EFB start up test. For my RV/Marine I use AGM deep cycle 100 ah batteries, it should work.

Just waiting a reply back as to method of shipping to Canada and how long it take to get my order FW20060276783 here. Hoping soon... Judging by the way BT705 works, it look like the BT715 will be better for my use.

Once I get it, I do a rating, for now it will default to 5 star, hoping for delivery sooner than later.
by Karen Jones on May 31, 2020
A good product but let down by a poor customer experiance (ordered on the 28th April arrived on the 22nd May ).

Don't expect the item to be in stock, sent next day from UK warehouse with delivery in 2-4 days as it will be delivered from China. It took 5 days and chasing emails to be told item out of stock in UK and will be sent from China.

I would buy from Foxwell again but I would check that there is ample stock in UK before placing an order.

My advice to Foxwell is that delivery from China is fine and dont build up customer expectations to expect 2-4 day delivery from UK.
Replied by Emilia on Jun 15, 2020
Hi 

We are deeply sorry for the delay in delivery. 
Due to the Covid-19 situation currently, most deliveries delayed. Our UK warehouse happened to be out of stock recently, in order that you receive the package earlier, we send the package from China directly. 
However, there still be a 7-10 days delay at that time. 

Sorry again for the inconvenience.
Best regards
Emilia
by Mr.Jag on May 28, 2020
I received the item today and tested, it works perfect
Thanks
by Mr.Baron on Apr 28, 2020
Best tool,100% original
Total 7 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.