cart search

Customer reviews

4.6 Stars of 5, 18 Reviews.
5 stars: 89%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 6%
1 star: 6%
NEW!
[US SHIP] 2021 New Foxwell NT530 BMW Scanner Software Preloaded with BMW 20 Pin Connector and Cable Support All Systems

[US SHIP] 2021 New Foxwell NT530 BMW Scanner Software Preloaded with BMW 20 Pin Connector and Cable Support All Systems

Latest price:$213
$18513% off
  • Item No. SC283-C1+SC283-F
  • Free Shipping

This Package Includes: Foxwell NT530 BMW Pre-loaded with BMW Software + BMW 20 Pin Connector and Cable
Ship from EU/ UK/ US warehouse, no tax with fast delivery!

Write a review

by Dino Radmilo on Oct 16, 2021
Works great and came quick.
by Ivan on Apr 25, 2021
looks good, didn't test it yet, in a couple of days will test and update feedback! 
Replied by Emilia on Apr 28, 2021
Hi, dear
Thanks for your review on our website.
If you have any questions, please contact us freely.
Best regards
Emilia
foxwelltool.com
by Petra Belaj on Mar 18, 2021
if its possible with Mercedes software to reset the service reminder on a Valente 2018 - Benz 447 ?
Replied by Emilia on Mar 18, 2021
Hi 
Sorry, it can not support currently.
by Mr.Ryan Nisbet on Mar 15, 2021
Very as everything came as expected and with software installed thanks
Replied by Emilia on Mar 17, 2021
Hi, dear
Thanks for your review on our website. 
If you have any questions, please contact us freely. 
Best regards
Emilia
by Mr.jairo mendez on Feb 15, 2021
Product as described and fast shipping, thank you
by Mr.Jeffrey on Jan 11, 2021
Quick dilevery great product
by A-Jeff Harlan on Nov 18, 2020
Will NT530 support 2020 BMW 330i G20?
Replied by Laimeifang on Nov 19, 2020
Hi, dear A-Jeff Harlan
Yes. note please, you should input the 2020 BMW VIN code manually.
Best regards
 
by Mr.EDGROMR on Jul 11, 2020
Does it allow you to access and diagnose the EHC2 module as well? On a 2005 BMW x5 4.8is E53 model?
Replied by Emilia on Jul 13, 2020
Yes, it will do :)
 
by Emmanuel Joson on May 19, 2020
Disappointed! 2009 mini cooper & e46 bmw. Vanos solenoid adaptation, purge valve solenoid actuation, timing chain reset adaptation, evap test, not a true bi-directional scanner. I originally ordered NT520 but instead they sent me NT530 which they claimed is better. Not true! Common Special Functions are very limited.
Replied by Emilia on May 21, 2020
Hi

We are so sorry for the trouble.
If you purchased the item on our website please send us details about the problem you have and send us the some screenshot so that we can check it with the engineer

Best regards
Emilia
by Adam Beck on Apr 3, 2020
A foxwell nt530 can deactivate/activate SBC as well as bleed the brake fluid (there's a brake bleed function built into SBC) check system pressure at each individual wheel. Besides that it can scan, diagnose and run test functions on every system on the car like SRS, airmatic teleaid etc. As a DIYer, I wouldn't own a w211 without this type of tool.
by Daniel on Mar 30, 2020
great, lots of information
by Mike jaeger on Mar 26, 2020
Nt530 barely works on BMW X5. Not all functions work properly. It’s not the vehicle. Tried on two different x5s. Not as easy to navigate as has been posted. There are a lot better options In the same general price range. I would not recommend this to anyone. Return policy isn’t usable as there haven’t been replies to my request. Very, very disappointed. Questioning if other reviews aren’t written by Foxwell.
by Mr.Brayan on Mar 25, 2020
The NT530 I scored off from Foxwelltool had good feedback, so I went with it. Again, no problems registering the unit. Far more comprehensive. Ability to test specific modules, and perform calibration tests, which is what I got it for in the first place (replacing blend door actuator). Has a setting for ABS bleed, can dead cycle injectors, etc etc. The NT530 arrived with all current updates installed on an 16Gb micro SD card. All updates, for at least one make, will easily fit on the 16Gb micro SD with room to record data while scanning. The unit includes a micro SD card reader, which is how it communicates with the PC suite. Card goes in the reader, which occupies a USB slot, and that is how updates are performed. the USB cable that comes with the unit is only for printing functions apparently.

Lifetime updates on the Foxwell is a HUGE bonus. Adding other makes is $60 as someone else stated above. Which is pretty reasonable if you're primarily working on your own vehicles, or a handful of friend/family rides.
by David on Mar 6, 2020
Will it do battery registration on 2009 BMW E93?
Replied by Emilia on Jun 15, 2020
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
yes, it will do
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
foxwelltool.com
by Mario on Oct 21, 2019
Apparently very good, will further test
by Alvarez on Sep 18, 2019
does nt530 bmw work on Mini Cooper 2015?
by Sylvain corlouer on Sep 6, 2019
thank you very much fast shipping high quality.
by connor bancroft on Sep 6, 2019
The goods came quickly. Everything is fine.
Replied by emilia on Sep 10, 2019
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
foxwelltool.com
Total 18 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.