cart search

Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 53 Reviews.
5 stars: 96%
4 stars: 2%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 2%
BEST
[US/EU Ship] 2021 New Foxwell NT530 Scanner with 2 Free Car Makes Works on Latest 2019/2020 Vehicles Support All System Full Special Functions

[US/EU Ship] 2021 New Foxwell NT530 Scanner with 2 Free Car Makes Works on Latest 2019/2020 Vehicles Support All System Full Special Functions

Latest price:$235
$2254% off
  • Item No. SC283-C2
  • Free Shipping

Foxwell NT530 Scanner with 2 Free Car Makes
The NT530 comes with no software as default, you can download the first free software according to the update guide here:
http://www.foxwelltool.com/service/foxwell-nt530-received-how-to-download-the-software-for-a-specific-vehicle2019.7.31.html
After you downloaded the first free software, please give us the S/N and the extra software version you need for your NT530 so that we can activate the second one for you.

Write a review

by Christian Mosgan on Oct 17, 2021
Great service
by Oliver Schmidt on Oct 9, 2021
How do I add the second license?
 
Replied by Emilia on Oct 18, 2021
The NT530 comes with one free software as default, but you need to download by yourself from the official website according to the update guide here:

Foxwell NT530 Software Setup Tool Download Link: https://usa-guigu-public.oss-us-west-1.aliyuncs.com/WEB/article_attach/support/20210714151215/FoxAssistSetup_V1.12.002.exe
Download Foxwell NT530 Software Installation Guide:  https://www.foxwelltool.com/service/foxwell-nt530-received-how-to-download-the-software-for-a-specific-vehicle2019.7.31.html

Please download the first free software and send us the S/N so that we can add the second software.

Our email is : sales@foxwelltool.com
 
by JUAN JOSE on Sep 9, 2021
Nice product at a great price
by Rodney Graham on Oct 6, 2021
Item was fine
by josh ponder on Aug 4, 2021
I nned to do my rear breaks EPB, oil service 
Replied by Emilia on Aug 11, 2021
Hi 
Would you please provide the vehicle model and year and the VIN number so that I can check for you?

Regards
Emilia
foxwelltool.com
by Luis Vasquez on Jul 22, 2021
Great product.. Exceed satisfaction.
by Mr.Rafal Bartula on Jul 9, 2021
I bought it on a deal with 2 car makes software, arrived with none and after account activation I am not able to download any software and no support is getting back to me.
Replied by Emilia on Jul 14, 2021
The NT530 comes with one free software as default, but you need to download by yourself from the official website according to the update guide here:

Foxwell NT530 Software Setup Tool Download Link: https://usa-guigu-public.oss-us-west-1.aliyuncs.com/WEB/article_attach/support/20210520141328/FoxAssistSetup_V1.10.006.exe
Download Foxwell NT530 Software Installation Guide:  https://usa-guigu-public.oss-accelerate.aliyuncs.com/WEB/article_attach/product/20191204154101/FoxAssist%C2%A0User%C2%A0Manual_Update.pdf

Please download the first free software and send us the S/N so that we can add the second software.
Our email address is : sales@foxwelltool.com

If you need any assistance, please let us know.
Regards
Emilia
foxwelltool.com
by Richard U on May 15, 2021
Everything is alright. Arrived. I haven't tried it yet. I recommend the seller and store.
by Reyon Wilson on May 13, 2021
How do I add the second software?
 
Replied by Emilia on May 13, 2021
Please send us the S/N and we will add it for you.
by julie on May 8, 2021
Very good so that for the Brazil should have more feature as do the AF all cars brazil so makes two automaker VW and Ford
by Pascal FREMONT on May 6, 2021
Will it perform battery registration for the 2010 BMW 535i and 2010 BMW X5?
Replied by Emilia on May 6, 2021
Yes, it will do.
by mark prestifilippo on Apr 27, 2021
Received in 1 week, very good seller, replied immediately for installation
by hamed touil on Apr 7, 2021
I have installed the BMW and Porsche software. thank you for your time and great service, you and your team made it happen.
Replied by Emilia on Apr 8, 2021
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
foxwelltool.com
by Michal Lipert on Mar 29, 2021
Works great, reads Jaguar codes, simple to use.
Replied by Emilia on Apr 8, 2021
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
foxwelltool.com
by Mr.Harris on Mar 22, 2021
Last month I purchased a Foxwell NT530 Scanner. My particular model was set up for two different makes of car, Porsche and BMW, because I had some required service work on both my 987.1 Boxster and my e90. Getting the software installed and set up was a bit convoluted, but not too terrible.
Foxwell customer service responded to a question I had within 2-3 days about downloading the additional software.
On the Porsche, I used it to reset my service light after an oil change and to adjust my steering wheel settings after swapping in a 987.2 wheel.
On the BMW I used it to reset my battery indicator after swapping in a new battery. Using it on both cars was self-explanatory, and there YouTube videos out there about using similar Foxwell products (NT520 and 510).
The NT530 also has some other functions I may use in the future. So for roughly $200 it has already paid for itself.
Replied by Emilia on Mar 23, 2021
Hi, dear
Thanks for your review on our website. 
If you have any questions, please contact us freely. 
Best regards
Emilia
foxwelltool.com
by Mr.McLaughlin on Mar 18, 2021
I have the Foxwell NT510 Elite (programmed for Porsche). I spent some time with it this morning in my 2007 Boxster S and was able to find auto-lock function here (I have asked the dealer to program this for me the last 2x my car was there and they never do so I decided to get a programmer and do it myself.
by Daniel Burnsed on Mar 15, 2021
Many functions are not active, perhaps in the future will be updated.
by Pete Burgess on Mar 15, 2021
Very good service. Very good product. It works perfectly.
by Slawomir Witt on Mar 11, 2021
Very fast shipping i really recommend the seller. From the official foxwell store.
Replied by Emilia on Mar 12, 2021
Hi, dear
Thanks for your review on our website. 
If you have any questions, please contact us freely. 
Best regards
Emilia
foxwelltool.com
by Leslie Dear on Mar 10, 2021
everything is very fine Thanks
Replied by Emilia on Mar 10, 2021
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
foxwelltool.com
Total 53 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/3.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.