cart search

Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 27 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
[US Delivery] Foxwell NT530 Scanner with 2 Free Car Makes Works on Latest 2019/2020 Vehicles Firmware Updated Compared to NT520

[US Delivery] Foxwell NT530 Scanner with 2 Free Car Makes Works on Latest 2019/2020 Vehicles Firmware Updated Compared to NT520

Latest price:$249
$2298% off
  • Item No. SC283-C2
  • Free Shipping

Foxwell NT530 Scanner with 2 Free Car Makes
The NT530 comes with no software as default, you can download the first free software according to the update guide here:
http://www.foxwelltool.com/service/foxwell-nt530-received-how-to-download-the-software-for-a-specific-vehicle2019.7.31.html
After you downloaded the first free software, please give us the S/N and the extra software version you need for your NT530 so that we can activate the second one for you.

Write a review

by Kimmey on Jan 17, 2021
2014 Ford transit custom. Which model do I need to perform a dpf regen
by Mr.Trevor on Jan 13, 2021
I have a BMW E39. Cleared codes in 2 minutes. This is mazing!!! Simply impressed. Same one my local shop uses..
by Mr.Antony Domingues on Dec 29, 2020
Package came faster than I thought
by Jose Luis on Dec 16, 2020
I was confused about the software installation, but sales helped me. Everything works now.
by Mr.Alan Wilson on Dec 16, 2020
Products item arrived in mint condition. Delivery was ahead of schedule and it was excellent. Delivery driver was polite and professional.
Replied by Emilia on Dec 17, 2020
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
by Allen on Dec 17, 2020
Good service. received new version nt530, very happy with it.
Replied by Emilia on Dec 17, 2020
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
by Mr.Flavio s junior on Dec 10, 2020
Was great
by Mr.Greg Thomas on Sep 15, 2020
Will the NT530 work with a 2010 Mitsubishi Lancer GTO. There's no link for Mitsubishi on the NT530 Detail Function List.
by Mr.Brian on Jun 29, 2020
I have register first software, how to add the second software please?
by Iulian-Vasile Perju on Apr 19, 2020
Very good product for this price. The only minus I can think of is the online support which was kind of slow.
by Claudio Colombo on Apr 3, 2020
I have Mercedes w210, w211, w203. The foxwell more than covers my needs. More importantly, It fits in my glovebox.
by Fidel Quiroz on Apr 3, 2020
Just bought this today,the Foxwell Mercedes software NT 530.
The reader works great. Easy to register on line, download the latest information, and scan my 2010 E350. Received Fault Code U1 14587/ST ORED which
the reader interprets as "Communications with Keyless GO has a malfunction.
The foxwell is an excellent device, went through 31 modules and allows me to save the results on the microSD card in the unit. Highly recommended. I cleared some
other related code faults and that worked as well.
by Bryan Berry on Mar 30, 2020
Great product.
by Mr.Grant Nelson on Mar 11, 2020
I bought the Foxwell NT530 as suggested and it worked perfectly. It has a lot of other bidirectional features for Honda so I highly recommend it to anyone who owns a Honda and does their own work.
by Mr.‎Vladimir Jovanovic‎ on Mar 11, 2020
It is able to do everything HDS can do. Reset DTCs and clear TPS sensor data for cleaning and changing throttle bodies, reset ECU and run tests like make the wiper squirter motor run with the sunroof open. duh
by George on Mar 6, 2020
Hi I have 2015 skoda yeti 65 reg 2lt tdi will the NT530 do ABS cycle function?
by Andras on Feb 28, 2020
does what it says great deal for the price.
by pamela bodnar on Dec 24, 2019
new as described, arrived on time
by Martin on Dec 24, 2019
Definitely worth the money!
by Lucas on Dec 9, 2019
I arrive at exactly the right time, very grateful
Total 27 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.