cart search

Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 38 Reviews.
5 stars: 95%
4 stars: 3%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 3%
1 star: 0%
BEST
[US Delivery] Foxwell NT680 Pro All-System & All-make Scanner with 25 Special Functions with All Adapters (Full Version)

[US Delivery] Foxwell NT680 Pro All-System & All-make Scanner with 25 Special Functions with All Adapters (Full Version)

$530
  • Item No. SC406-CFull
  • Free Shipping

This is NT680 Pro Full Version with All Adapters.
NT680 Pro supports All System Diagnostic + 25 Special Functions BRT, CVT, DPF, EPB, Gearlearn, Injector, Odometer, Oil Reset, SAS, TPMS, TPS, Bleeding, PFP, Seatmatch, AFA, Cluntch, Lang-Change, Windowsdoor, Turbo, Headlamp, Transmission-Adaption, Tcmoil, Airbag-reset, Evap-test, Change-tire-size

Write a review

by Mr.le on Apr 5, 2021
will this machine work on my 2019 ram 1000 laramine v6 engine, toyota 2014 sienna and 2018 honda hybrid accord.
what does it mean when you posted NT680 Pro supports All System Diagnostic ? you mean all vehicles so i do not need to buy additional software.
does this machine have a life time update software?
how long is the warranty for this machine?
Thanks
Replied by Yukari on Apr 7, 2021
Hello,
1. The 2019 RAM 1000 laramine v6 engine requires the purchase of 12+8 adapters(item SC283-F2). Supports 2014 Toyota sienna and 2018 Honda hybrid accord;
2. Support all models;
3. Free upgrades for life;
4. The warranty period is 1 year
best regards
by Dominic Perrot on Mar 25, 2021
I want to diagnose problems, read codes, clear codes, reset the piston for electronic parking brakes, trouble shoot and bleed ABS system, test oxygen sensor and other functions, will this do?
Replied by Emilia on Mar 29, 2021
Yes, it will do.
by Richard on Mar 24, 2021
Hello, item arrived this morning no taxes to pay thanks for all your help. Richard.
by Mr.McLaughlin on Mar 24, 2021
I did these tasks: 2015 ram 1500 tradesman, a2012 Volvo S60, a 2016 jeep cherokee, and a 2003 chevy 3500
diagnose problems, read codes, clear codes, reset the piston for electronic parking brakes, trouble shoot and bleed ABS system, test oxygen sensor.
This is a device that surprises me.
by Wicked Dips on Mar 1, 2021
Good packing. It's still to be tried but it came in perfect condition!
by Ross May on Feb 9, 2021
it was sent fast from EU warehouse. Good product, good price. Carry on the good work
by David Fosth on Feb 4, 2021
Scanner ha satisfecho mis necesidades hasta ahora. Hasta ahora lo he probado en una Ram 1500 y un Subaru Outback, funcionó muy bien en ambos.
by Cody Garand on Jan 30, 2021
It looks like it's very good product, it's missing to use. I will add more comments
by Mr.Tomasz Chalaburda on Jan 24, 2021
Works perfect for reading codes on my jeep
by Mr.Kirk Kindred on Jan 23, 2021
works good
by hyoung kim on Jan 14, 2021
Item just received safely to my place. Works perfectly well and in good condition.
by Mr.Erick mendoza on Jan 13, 2021
VERY GOOD TOOLS THANKS
by Kristian on Jan 6, 2021
this device has already saved me on expensive repairs. Love it
by Mr.Daniel Kuhn on Jan 5, 2021
Diagnosed and cleared Airbag fault and PASM faults caused by a low battery. 
by Mr.MOYSES Nunes on Dec 21, 2020
Works perfectly. Diagnosed the problem right away,
by james lane on Nov 12, 2020
Product was good seeing a lot of money by diagnostic in the problem on my car, good item to have if you know about working on cars
by Laimonas Bacevicius on Nov 19, 2020
VDO / Siemens injectors --Success!✅
vehicle: Renault Megane 3, Grandtour ,1,5 Dci 110HP , K9K 836 engine, from 2011
works good!!!👍
Replied by Laimeifang on Nov 19, 2020
Hi,dear
Thanks for your support and feedback 
Best regards
by Fernando quintero on Jul 2, 2020
Did not recived the purchase complete. We bought the full versión and Did not get the obd adapters. We still wait for an answer
by Fernando quintero on Jul 2, 2020
Did not recived the purchase complete. We bought the full versión and Did not get the obd adapters. We still wait for an answer
Replied by Emilia on Jul 8, 2020
Hi 
We checked the package status, and found that your order was shipped by 2 packages. 
And another package already shipped , please check the email with the tracking number:)

Any questions, please contact us freely. 
Regards
Emilia
by Gary Stern on Jun 2, 2020
Did not receive connector set. Will not communicate with any modules on 2008 Chrysler vehicle other than basic OBD2. Does not have many OBD1 vehicles in database even though tool description claims OBD1 ability. Have not heard back from customer service on how to remedy any of these items.
Replied by Emilia on Jun 15, 2020
Hi 

The adapter package was sent by another package, it should be arrive very soon. 
You can check the email and get the tracking number for the package:)

If you have any questions, please let us know. 
best regards
Emilia
Total 38 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.