cart search

Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 28 Reviews.
5 stars: 96%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 4%
1 star: 0%
[US Delivery] Foxwell NT680 Pro All-System & All-make Scanner with 25 Special Functions with All Adapters (Full Version)

[US Delivery] Foxwell NT680 Pro All-System & All-make Scanner with 25 Special Functions with All Adapters (Full Version)

$530
  • Item No. SC406-CFull
  • Free Shipping

This is NT680 Pro Full Version with All Adapters.
NT680 Pro supports All System Diagnostic + 25 Special Functions BRT, CVT, DPF, EPB, Gearlearn, Injector, Odometer, Oil Reset, SAS, TPMS, TPS, Bleeding, PFP, Seatmatch, AFA, Cluntch, Lang-Change, Windowsdoor, Turbo, Headlamp, Transmission-Adaption, Tcmoil, Airbag-reset, Evap-test, Change-tire-size

Write a review

by hyoung kim on Jan 14, 2021
Item just received safely to my place. Works perfectly well and in good condition.
by Mr.Erick mendoza on Jan 13, 2021
VERY GOOD TOOLS THANKS
by Kristian on Jan 6, 2021
this device has already saved me on expensive repairs. Love it
by Mr.Daniel Kuhn on Jan 5, 2021
Diagnosed and cleared Airbag fault and PASM faults caused by a low battery. 
by Mr.MOYSES Nunes on Dec 21, 2020
Works perfectly. Diagnosed the problem right away,
by james lane on Nov 12, 2020
Product was good seeing a lot of money by diagnostic in the problem on my car, good item to have if you know about working on cars
by Laimonas Bacevicius on Nov 19, 2020
VDO / Siemens injectors --Success!✅
vehicle: Renault Megane 3, Grandtour ,1,5 Dci 110HP , K9K 836 engine, from 2011
works good!!!👍
Replied by Laimeifang on Nov 19, 2020
Hi,dear
Thanks for your support and feedback 
Best regards
by Fernando quintero on Jul 2, 2020
Did not recived the purchase complete. We bought the full versión and Did not get the obd adapters. We still wait for an answer
by Fernando quintero on Jul 2, 2020
Did not recived the purchase complete. We bought the full versión and Did not get the obd adapters. We still wait for an answer
Replied by Emilia on Jul 8, 2020
Hi 
We checked the package status, and found that your order was shipped by 2 packages. 
And another package already shipped , please check the email with the tracking number:)

Any questions, please contact us freely. 
Regards
Emilia
by Gary Stern on Jun 2, 2020
Did not receive connector set. Will not communicate with any modules on 2008 Chrysler vehicle other than basic OBD2. Does not have many OBD1 vehicles in database even though tool description claims OBD1 ability. Have not heard back from customer service on how to remedy any of these items.
Replied by Emilia on Jun 15, 2020
Hi 

The adapter package was sent by another package, it should be arrive very soon. 
You can check the email and get the tracking number for the package:)

If you have any questions, please let us know. 
best regards
Emilia
by Carl Robinson on Apr 18, 2020
Worked as expected.
by Nathan Daubert on Apr 1, 2020
So far I'm really loving this 680pro has way more features than your typical version obd2 scanner.
by Hywel Ace on Feb 28, 2020
Couldn't be happier with purchase!
by Rigo Roman on Dec 24, 2019
Received when expected and seems to work.
by Dan on Dec 24, 2019
shipped and received on time
by Baris on Dec 9, 2019
this device is checking everything even air conditioner. That's amazing!
by john on Nov 30, 2019
I arrive at exactly the right time, very grateful
by Baris on Nov 30, 2019
very good device. works with Dodge! normal shipping!
by Britton on Nov 30, 2019
Excellent Device, very good, has the functions I need, reads and erases error codes from all car manufacturers
by Philip Strong on Nov 20, 2019
Worked great
Total 28 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.