cart search

Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 60 Reviews.
5 stars: 95%
4 stars: 2%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 2%
1 star: 2%
BEST
[US Delivery] Foxwell NT680 Pro All-System & All-make Scanner with 25 Special Functions with All Adapters (Full Version)

[US Delivery] Foxwell NT680 Pro All-System & All-make Scanner with 25 Special Functions with All Adapters (Full Version)

Latest price:$519
$4994% off
  • Item No. SC406-CFull
  • Free Shipping

This is NT680 Pro Full Version with All Adapters.
NT680 Pro supports All System Diagnostic + 25 Special Functions BRT, CVT, DPF, EPB, Gearlearn, Injector, Odometer, Oil Reset, SAS, TPMS, TPS, Bleeding, PFP, Seatmatch, AFA, Cluntch, Lang-Change, Windowsdoor, Turbo, Headlamp, Transmission-Adaption, Tcmoil, Airbag-reset, Evap-test, Change-tire-size

Write a review

by Milen Yordanov on Oct 12, 2021
Arrived fast and we'll packed. Excellent job!
by Michael Williams on Oct 6, 2021
Good item, I love how is work
by Wayne on Sep 2, 2021
I have an electrical problem related to my ignition system and need to be able to pull codes AND read voltages across switches in the BCM, TCM and ECM. 
I specify I need to be able to read voltages as well, so I can figure out where my wiring/electrical issue. 
Car: 2007 GMC Sierra
Replied by Yukari on Sep 2, 2021
Hello, we recommend Foxwell NT530
by Mr.Hugo Mayor on Aug 14, 2021
Pésimo vendedor.
Sin capacidad resolutiva.
Entrega incompleta.
Deficiente soporte técnico.
Equipo muy lento.
Alto costo para lo que hace.
Es decir:
"Mucho ruido, pocas nueces"
Conclusión:
Gasté; "Pólvora en gallinazo"
by Jaroslaw on Jul 31, 2021
Hello,

Will that support 2017 ram 1500 Express? Can I change electric fan start temperature with the scanner?Also, can I check the transmission fluid temperature with it?

Thank you.
by Moe on Jun 24, 2021
I liked the scanner. Used to scan my cars, worked well.
Replied by Emilia on Jul 2, 2021
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
foxwelltool.com
by Abner Pineda on May 27, 2021
Will it support Benz E-class year 2007 W211 , I need ABS brake bleeding?
Replied by Emilia on Jun 4, 2021
Hi, dear
Thanks for your review on our website. 
Yes, it will do.
If you have any questions, please contact us freely. 
Best regards
Emilia
foxwelltool.com
by Martin Breuher on May 29, 2021
NT680Pro can perform learning adapting the clutch, gear, transfer box?
Replied by Emilia on Jun 1, 2021
Would you please provide the vehicle model and year and the VIN number so that we can check for your with the engineer?

Best regards
emilia
by Fritz Quaye on May 27, 2021
This is a great tool for workshop!
by Igor Novikov on May 26, 2021
Quick delivery! Got it at sales price, recommend!
by Andy Ruiz on May 25, 2021
Will it work on a abs brake bleed on 2002 keep Grand Cherokee Larado?
Replied by Emilia on May 27, 2021
Yes, it will do.
by Jorge S. on May 20, 2021
Works great
by wesley smith on May 19, 2021
great seller. good quality and timely delivery . recommended seller.
by terry wilson on Apr 22, 2021
Came quick, item as described.
by Daniel Wells on Apr 18, 2021
Did more than I expected from it. After activating the sensors again and adding to cars computer, my 2010 Scion tC now not only has the TPMS light off, I can view tire pressure and tire temperature for all four wheels (something I haven't been able to see from this car during my short time owning it).
Replied by Emilia on May 20, 2021
Hi, dear
Thanks for your review on our website. 
If you have any questions, please contact us freely. 
Best regards
Emilia
foxwelltool.com
by Jeff Rheaume on May 18, 2021
Easy to use. Arrived quickly
by gillian sullivan on May 14, 2021
Fast delivery beautiful device I will put another opinion after the test thank you
by alan willsher on May 15, 2021
Thanks for the goods. And thanks for the accurate description, the goods arrived in a short time, the goods are excellent, as I expected. I wish you good luck and I am pleased to deal with you. 
by Ray Saeid on May 9, 2021
Everything works, the scanner came very quickly. Registered and updated, I recommend it as an excellent product
by dennis roberson on May 11, 2021
Fast shipping good product But it does not take in all vehicles, you have to check if your vehicles are supported or not.
Replied by Emilia on May 11, 2021
Hi, dear
Thanks for your review on our website. 
If you have any questions, please contact us freely. 
Best regards
Emilia
foxwelltool.com
Total 60 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/3.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.