Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 21 Reviews.
5 stars: 95%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 5%
1 star: 0%
BEST
[US/UK Delivery]Foxwell NT680 Pro All-System & All-make Scanner with Special Functions with All Adapters (Full Version)

[US/UK Delivery]Foxwell NT680 Pro All-System & All-make Scanner with Special Functions with All Adapters (Full Version)

$530
  • Item No. SC406-CFull
  • Free Shipping

This is NT680 Pro Full Version with All Adapters.
NT680 Pro supports all system diagnostic + Oil Light/Service Reset +EPB + BRT + DPF + TPS/TBA + SAS + CVT + Gear Learning + TPMS + Injector Coding + Odometer

Write a review

by Fernando quintero on Jul 2, 2020
Did not recived the purchase complete. We bought the full versión and Did not get the obd adapters. We still wait for an answer
by Fernando quintero on Jul 2, 2020
Did not recived the purchase complete. We bought the full versión and Did not get the obd adapters. We still wait for an answer
Replied by Emilia on Jul 8, 2020
Hi 
We checked the package status, and found that your order was shipped by 2 packages. 
And another package already shipped , please check the email with the tracking number:)

Any questions, please contact us freely. 
Regards
Emilia
by Gary Stern on Jun 2, 2020
Did not receive connector set. Will not communicate with any modules on 2008 Chrysler vehicle other than basic OBD2. Does not have many OBD1 vehicles in database even though tool description claims OBD1 ability. Have not heard back from customer service on how to remedy any of these items.
Replied by Emilia on Jun 15, 2020
Hi 

The adapter package was sent by another package, it should be arrive very soon. 
You can check the email and get the tracking number for the package:)

If you have any questions, please let us know. 
best regards
Emilia
by Carl Robinson on Apr 18, 2020
Worked as expected.
by Nathan Daubert on Apr 1, 2020
So far I'm really loving this 680pro has way more features than your typical version obd2 scanner.
by Hywel Ace on Feb 28, 2020
Couldn't be happier with purchase!
by Rigo Roman on Dec 24, 2019
Received when expected and seems to work.
by Dan on Dec 24, 2019
shipped and received on time
by Baris on Dec 9, 2019
this device is checking everything even air conditioner. That's amazing!
by john on Nov 30, 2019
I arrive at exactly the right time, very grateful
by Baris on Nov 30, 2019
very good device. works with Dodge! normal shipping!
by Britton on Nov 30, 2019
Excellent Device, very good, has the functions I need, reads and erases error codes from all car manufacturers
by Philip Strong on Nov 20, 2019
Worked great
by Gassan Doba on Oct 20, 2019
Hi, will the 680 pro programme injectors and diesel particle filter
2011 jaguar xf 3.0 diesel?
by Daniel on Sep 18, 2019
tested, work well
by Stephen Simkins on Sep 10, 2019
I recommend this scan tool to both car owner's and professional mechanics. Tried it on Volvo and it was 100%, cool on BMW, Honda and Toyota but didn't do much on Peugeot
Replied by emilia on Sep 11, 2019
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
foxwelltool.com
by fabrice defrocourt on Sep 7, 2019
Very good experience, scanner good, and communication the seller very satisfied.
Replied by emilia on Sep 9, 2019
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
foxwelltool.com
by Dragos Udrea on Sep 4, 2019
Please note: the instructions for use are in English only...
Replied by emilia on Sep 6, 2019
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you need change language , please provide the S/N of your device so that we can activate related language for you.
As for the instructions, we only have English currently, but we can send you the digital user manual, so that you can translate online.

Best regards
Emilia
foxwelltool.com
by Mr.Patrick Wander on Aug 20, 2019
Works very well, supports many functions. Seller is very responsible. Will try to update. Thank you
Replied by emilia on Aug 27, 2019
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
foxwelltool.com
by Jamie Arp on Aug 20, 2019
Have the Device get and directly to a BMW and Audi tested. I am very surprised how quickly and easily the Device works. I can only recommend to everyone. Especially can you the Service resetting etc. So you have no longer in a Workshop.
Replied by Emilia on Nov 7, 2019
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
foxwelltool.com
Total 21 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.