Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 18 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
[Flash Sale][Ship From US]Foxwell GT60 Plus Premier Diagnostic Platform Android Based OS with 1 Year Free Update Online

[Flash Sale][Ship From US]Foxwell GT60 Plus Premier Diagnostic Platform Android Based OS with 1 Year Free Update Online

Latest price:$1,199
$72939% off
  • Item No. SP345
  • Free Shipping

GT60Plus Premier Diagnostic Platforms is a brand new advanced automotive diagnostic tool based on the latest Android operating system and technology.
- More Stable Than GT80 Plus, Same Function as i70 Plus
- With 1 Year Free Update
- Full System, All Special Functions Available.
- All System Motion Tests, Programming Features Available.

Write a review

by Mr.Chris Aleman on Jul 22, 2020
I bought a GT60Plus foxwell scanner and it didn't communicate with a 2006 Audi 3.2L,but other scanners did communicate with it. I would like to know what's wrong.

I also would like to ask why sometimes my scanner has to be always charging in order to work even though it's at 100%.
by Mr.Scott on Jul 6, 2020
Great product at a good price. Very fast delivery.
by Pavlo Denysyuk on Jun 18, 2020
Good Diagnostic Tool!
Just started using it and it’s working fine:)
by josé leituga on Apr 23, 2020
Toujours en attente d'une mise en fonction !le numéro de série ne marche pas et personnes pour me renseigner
by Levi on Dec 28, 2019
Smooth transaction, shipped fast, item arrived well packaged in great condition.
by John on Dec 28, 2019
Perfect! Thank you!
by Jason on Dec 28, 2019
Received the scanner very quickly and it works very well.
by jose clavijo on Dec 24, 2019
great price works like it suppose to
by Roman on Dec 9, 2019
It has many features and functions. You can use it with different makes
by Patrick Morris on Nov 20, 2019
Item works great and was as described.
by adam on Nov 20, 2019
Everything works, the scanner came very quickly.
by Tyler on Nov 20, 2019
It is a powerful platform, could do a lot of reset functions. I am happy with it
by Brian on Nov 7, 2019
The shipment was quick and the item was perfect.
by john on Nov 7, 2019
what is the update price after 1 year?
by Mr.Wayne hamilton on Oct 29, 2019
Will it do a DPF forced burn on a 2007 volkswagen crafter.
by Oscar Ortega on Oct 21, 2019
Order placed, when will I expect for the delivery?
Replied by emilia on Oct 21, 2019
Hi,

This item is in stock currently, we will ship it asap and email you the tracking number

It usually takes about 5-7 working days to arrive.

Regards
Emilia
by Mr.Moises on Aug 12, 2019
work fine, very good tool, 100% recommend
by Mr.ricardo on Aug 12, 2019
Can it support update online?
Replied by emilia on Aug 20, 2019
Yes, it can update online.
Total 18 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.