cart search

Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 31 Reviews.
5 stars: 97%
4 stars: 3%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
[US Ship] Foxwell GT60 Plus Premier Car Diagnostic Tool All System ECU Coding Bi-directional Active Test Professional OBD Scanner

[US Ship] Foxwell GT60 Plus Premier Car Diagnostic Tool All System ECU Coding Bi-directional Active Test Professional OBD Scanner

$790
  • Item No. SP345
  • Free Shipping

GT60Plus Premier Diagnostic Platforms is a brand new advanced automotive diagnostic tool based on the latest Android operating system and technology.
- More Stable Than GT80 Plus, Same Function as i70 Plus
- With 1 Year Free Update
- Full System, All Special Functions Available.
- All System Motion Tests, Programming Features Available.

Write a review

by Heinonen Toivo on Oct 6, 2021
shipping was prompt very happy
by Steve Solomon on Jul 18, 2021
Excellent product, very good, well done, well packaged, easy installation, very attentive, answered all my questions and clarified all my questions. The scanner and seller are highly recommended to everyone! 
Replied by Emilia on Aug 2, 2021
Hi, dear
Thanks for your review on our website. 
If you have any questions, please contact us freely. 
Best regards
Emilia
foxwelltool.com
by Patrik Tokar on May 13, 2021
So far I'm updating it later to test it with the vehicles. But it looks great and the interface is fast
Replied by Emilia on May 13, 2021
Hi, dear
Thanks for your review on our website. 
If you have any questions, please contact us freely. 
Best regards
Emilia
foxwelltool.com
by Mervyn Pickard on Apr 29, 2021
Do you confirm that this gt60 plus scanner does the forced regeneration of the DPF in a BMW F30 325d from Nov 2016?
 
Replied by Emilia on Apr 29, 2021
Hi,
Thanks for your review.
yes, it will do.

Regards
Emilia
by Rich on Apr 27, 2021
The device works perfectly for my BMW. The options are great and setting up the device went well. 
by Dominick on Apr 16, 2021
will this gt60 plus do injector kill test on north american diesel pick up trucks ford, chrysler and gm? and actuator test function?
Replied by Emilia on Apr 16, 2021
Yes, it will do.
 
by sabrina sayah on Mar 29, 2021
Does it support Ford transit 2015 reset battery?
Replied by Emilia on Apr 8, 2021
Yes, it will do.
by GEORGI GUDAVADZE on Mar 15, 2021
Works with slightly bumpy übersetztem German very well yet understandable :-) further tests to Kia, VW, audi, Ford follow
by Mr.Milutin Lutovac on Mar 11, 2021
At all times he was in touch and answering any doubts he had, I had some problems with the team I'm still evaluating, but I 've had seller help, totally grateful
Replied by Emilia on Mar 12, 2021
Hi, dear
Thanks for your review on our website. 
If you have any questions, please contact us freely. 
Best regards
Emilia
foxwelltool.com
by Janie Hoover on Mar 9, 2021
I like how quickly the operating system works. Its found every vehicle I've plugged it into fast. Tons of options like the ones you pay 3x the amount for.
Replied by Emilia on Mar 10, 2021
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
foxwelltool.com
by Mr.Larsen on Jan 29, 2021
Very good quality and reasonable price. Thank you for your prompt delivery of orders. Warmly recommend products this seller. All nicely packed and consistent with the description.
by Theresa Pierre on Jan 13, 2021
Hi , it support French or not?
Replied by Emilia on Jan 14, 2021
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.

Yes, it will support French language, just need to provide the S/N and we will change it for you.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
foxwelltool.com
by Mr.hushang on Dec 2, 2020
hi Good dear . Foxwell GT60 Plus All Chinese cars are supported
Northeast of China: 1- FAW- 2- VW, 3- FAW-
4-HONGQI, 5- FAW- 6-MAZDA, 7- FAW- 8- JIABAO, 9- HAFEI AUTO, 10- SHENYANG JINBEI AUTO, 12- 13-FAW- 14- ERFA, 15- AOKESI AUTO, 16- SG AUTO,17- GONOW AUTO, 18- FAW-JIQING, 19- CHINA-MOTOR, 20- POLARSUN AUTO, 21- DONGAN AUTO
North of China: 22- Beijing Jeep,23- Beijing Hyundai,24- BAW, 25- Great wall motor,26- Dadi Auto, 27- FOTON, 28- Huabei Motor,29- Heibao Motor, 30- Huatai Auto, 31- Qinhuangdao Motor, 32- Shuanghuanuto,33- Tianma Auto, 34- Tianye Auto, 35- Tianjing Toyota,36- Tongbao Motor,37- Xinkai Auto, 38- Beijing xingtiandi motor, 39- Qingdao Estong, 40- Beilv Auto,41- Zxauto
East of China:42- Shanghai GM, 43- Shanghai VW, 44- Chery, 45- Soueast-motor, 46- Jiangnan Alto, 47- Changhe Auto,48- Changhe- 49-Suzuki, 50- Fuzhou Motor, 51- Fuzhou Mazda,52- Shanghai Maple Automobile, 53- Huayang Auto,54- IVECO, 55- JAC, 56- JMC, 57- Geely, 58- King- 59- long, 60- Landwind, 61- Nanjing FIAT, 62- SAIC Motor,63- Shanghai Wanfeng Auto, 64- Soyat, 65- Yangzi Vehicle, 66- Dongfeng KIA, 67- Yuejin AutoSouth of China:68- Guangzhou Honda, 69- Fudi motor, 70- Wuling Motor,71- YCACO, 72- Hainan Mazda, 73- Jingan Clouded leopard, 74- Baolong Motor
Midland of China: 75- Dongfeng Citroen, 76- DFAC light truck, 77- Dongfeng Geugeot, 78- Changfeng Liebao, 79- Dongfeng Nissan, 80- Hanjiang Motor, 81- Dongfeng MPV, 82- Wuhan Wantong, 83- Dongfengxiaokang,84- Zhengzhou Nissan, 85- Dongfeng CNG
Southwest & Northwest of China: 86- Changan Vehicle, 87- Chengdu New- 88- dadi, 89- Changan Suzuki, 90- Xian Qinghua vehicle, 91- Changan Ford, 92- Xiefei Alto, 93- BYD 94- Hanjiang Auto
Replied by Emilia on Dec 17, 2020
Hi 
GT60 plus mainly for US and EU and Japanese vehicles currently. It cannot do so many Chinese vehicles. Please kindly note.

Thanks and regards
Emilia
by Mr.Turcu Razvan on Nov 21, 2020
Does this tablet have the same functions as the gt 90? Will it be able to relearn o2 sensors, preassure regulator valves (scv valves) and differential preassure sensors?
by Mr.Scott on Jul 6, 2020
Great product at a good price. Very fast delivery.
by Pavlo Denysyuk on Jun 18, 2020
Good Diagnostic Tool!
Just started using it and it’s working fine:)
by josé leituga on Apr 23, 2020
Toujours en attente d'une mise en fonction !le numéro de série ne marche pas et personnes pour me renseigner
by Levi on Dec 28, 2019
Smooth transaction, shipped fast, item arrived well packaged in great condition.
by John on Dec 28, 2019
Perfect! Thank you!
by Jason on Dec 28, 2019
Received the scanner very quickly and it works very well.
Total 31 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.