cart search

Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 25 Reviews.
5 stars: 96%
4 stars: 4%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
[US Ship] Foxwell GT60 Android Tablet Scanner OBDii Diagnostic Tool with 20+ Special Functions Injector Coding (GT80 Updated)

[US Ship] Foxwell GT60 Android Tablet Scanner OBDii Diagnostic Tool with 20+ Special Functions Injector Coding (GT80 Updated)

Latest price:$518
$4896% off
  • Item No. SP344
  • Free Shipping

GT60 is a new full system professional diagnostic tool, built on the Android system and with the 4-core processor, GT60 has the power to scan vehicle systems quickly and efficiently. It includes great features such as live data and service functions, provide for workshops, technicians and enthusiasts alike affordable professional diagnostic solutions and more special functions, especially DPF, TBA/TPS, and battery configuration etc.

Write a review

by Mr.McLaughlin on Jul 12, 2021
Best scanner for the money! +Big touch screen +All system scan +All sensors monitoring +Great build quality Arrived in a week, not bad and no tax.
Tested on Mazda 3 2008 Rav 4 2008 Works great.  
Highly recommended for beginners and professionals
Foxwell GT60Foxwell GT60
by andrew condliffe on May 27, 2021
Does it delete dpf on Chevy Silverado diesel 2018?
Replied by Emilia on May 27, 2021
Hi, dear
Thanks for your review on our website. 
Yes, it will support.

If you have any questions, please contact us freely. 
Best regards
Emilia
foxwelltool.com
by Mr.Ruiz on Apr 22, 2021
it keeps repeating this step, I cannot download the software. Can you help me?
Foxwell GT60Foxwell GT60
Replied by Yukari on Apr 22, 2021
Hello,
Install this APK file and try again later:
https://mega.nz/file/FjhEGYTT#LmDgPBXnzcODppOhLBJWcpfXm6dvKF_m5MXuBlZ4ol0
by Mario Trevino on Mar 29, 2021
Good value for money! Works as advertised.
by Michal Lipert on Mar 29, 2021
Works great, good support. Many options, hope there are more options to come for more brands. Only thing what could be better is the obd cable.
Replied by Emilia on Mar 29, 2021
Hi , 
If you need adapters, you can buy extra adapter here:
https://www.foxwelltool.com/wholesale/nt644-pro-full-adapter-package.html

Regards
Emilia
foxwelltool.com
by Marek Czepanik on Mar 16, 2021
Very satisfied with this device. So far, he has done his job and exceeded my expectations, especially at a fair price, which I paid. It definitely works no worse than more expensive devices or even better.
Replied by Emilia on Mar 17, 2021
Hi, dear
Thanks for your review on our website. 
If you have any questions, please contact us freely. 
Best regards
Emilia
by Graham Andrew on Mar 16, 2021
Great tool for modern cars with all new diagnostics on the board. It will practically deal with anything but the transmission codes.
Replied by Emilia on Mar 16, 2021
Hi, dear
Thanks for your review on our website. 
If you have any questions, please contact us freely. 
Best regards
Emilia
foxwelltool.com
by Michael Bendig on Mar 15, 2021
This product was very user-friendly and very easy to use. It was also very practical
by Caleb Ocasio on Mar 15, 2021
Works perfectly well and in good condition. Will recomend anyone who interested to buy this scanner
Replied by Emilia on Mar 17, 2021
Hi, dear
Thanks for your review on our website. 
If you have any questions, please contact us freely. 
Best regards
Emilia
by Matthew Chasanov on Mar 15, 2021
Am very satisfied with the product. it reaches in good order.
by Hung Nguyen on Mar 11, 2021
Excellent Product works well and fast shipping
Replied by Emilia on Mar 12, 2021
Hi, dear
Thanks for your review on our website. 
If you have any questions, please contact us freely. 
Best regards
Emilia
foxwelltool.com
by Avinash Gowda on Feb 15, 2021
It is work in Indian vehicle
Replied by Emilia on Feb 22, 2021
Hi
Please send us the vehicle model and year as well as the function you wish to do so that I can check for you with the engineer?
Best regards
Emilia
foxwelltool.com
by james Coffey on Jan 14, 2021
Seller 100%, answer all doubts, help the buyer, in my case 100%, the product goes very well, for many things it is valid, it only takes me 3 days, for now use it in 4 car models and very well, if you knew before this shop bought him other items more
by william mcarthur on Jan 12, 2021
It works great, I love it!
by Mr.Jose on Dec 2, 2020
Works as advertised, very intuitive, easy to use
by Mario on Oct 15, 2020
I received it yesterday. Thank you
by Mr.William on Jun 29, 2020
Does the GT60 support Bluetooth connection?
by amjad khan on May 30, 2020
Product was exactly as described and worked perfectly on my 2002 Toyota
by jeff epperson on Apr 21, 2020
This GT60 supports many models, update to 2019. 17 special functions as described
by Darwin on Apr 20, 2020
Received the package with good packaging, register a newly fitted battery to a 2013 R56 JCW Mini, oK
Total 25 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.