cart search

Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 13 Reviews.
5 stars: 92%
4 stars: 8%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
[US Ship] Foxwell GT60 Android Tablet Scanner OBDii Diagnostic Tool with 20+ Special Functions Injector Coding (GT80 Updated)

[US Ship] Foxwell GT60 Android Tablet Scanner OBDii Diagnostic Tool with 20+ Special Functions Injector Coding (GT80 Updated)

$449
  • Item No. SP344
  • Free Shipping

GT60 is a new full system professional diagnostic tool, built on the Android system and with the 4-core processor, GT60 has the power to scan vehicle systems quickly and efficiently. It includes great features such as live data and service functions, provide for workshops, technicians and enthusiasts alike affordable professional diagnostic solutions and more special functions, especially DPF, TBA/TPS, and battery configuration etc.

Write a review

by james Coffey on Jan 14, 2021
Seller 100%, answer all doubts, help the buyer, in my case 100%, the product goes very well, for many things it is valid, it only takes me 3 days, for now use it in 4 car models and very well, if you knew before this shop bought him other items more
by william mcarthur on Jan 12, 2021
It works great, I love it!
by Mr.Jose on Dec 2, 2020
Works as advertised, very intuitive, easy to use
by Mario on Oct 15, 2020
I received it yesterday. Thank you
by Mr.William on Jun 29, 2020
Does the GT60 support Bluetooth connection?
by amjad khan on May 30, 2020
Product was exactly as described and worked perfectly on my 2002 Toyota
by jeff epperson on Apr 21, 2020
This GT60 supports many models, update to 2019. 17 special functions as described
by Darwin on Apr 20, 2020
Received the package with good packaging, register a newly fitted battery to a 2013 R56 JCW Mini, oK
by Luqmon Ayinde on Apr 14, 2020
received it,arrive fast and packed well,it is easy to update the software,one key to update,more convient than other scanner.the bester scanner that i bought.
gt60 plus
gt60 plus
gt60 plus
gt60 plus
by Ahsanullah Abdulrahimzai on Apr 14, 2020
Very good diagnostic tool, much better than I expected, certainly a very good purchase
by Mr.Dmey Slame on Apr 14, 2020
Is this bidirectional? Also does have oscilloscope? Can do program ckp?
Replied by Laimeifang on Apr 14, 2020
Hello,Friend.
Not bidirectional, no oscilloscope (but will show curves and waveform of data from sensors via OBD-port).
About CKp sensor programming,Temporarily not supported
Any further question pls feel free to contact us.
Best regard
by Mr.Juan San Martín on Apr 14, 2020
gt60 came very quickly-very high quality-thanks
gt60 foxwell
by Stefan Enciu on Apr 14, 2020
thanks, bro ,delivery fast and it is great item for my work
Total 13 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.