cart search

Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 19 Reviews.
5 stars: 95%
4 stars: 5%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
[US Ship] Foxwell NT630 Plus ABS & Airbag Reset Tool with SAS Calibration(NT630 Elite Updated Version)

[US Ship] Foxwell NT630 Plus ABS & Airbag Reset Tool with SAS Calibration(NT630 Elite Updated Version)

Latest price:$159
$1496% off
  • Item No. SC253-C
  • Free Shipping

This innovative Foxwell NT630Plus ABS & Airbag Reset Tool with SAS calibration does not only have extensive coverage of vehicles but also provides accurate and professional diagnosis of ABS and airbag faults. This new Foxwell NT630 Plus scanner is just the perfect tool that professional mechanics can’t wait to have.

Write a review

by Mr.Zaharia Viorel on Nov 16, 2020
I bought on 11.11 with delivery. I thought it would take a long time to receive the package,but!!!shipping is so fast!!!only 3days.
nt630 plus
 
by Mr.LUIS Rivera on Jul 7, 2020
WHAT BRANDS DOES IT WORK ... PORSCHE BOXSTER 986? MERCEDES SLK 230, TOYOTA SEQUOIA, HONDA ODDISEY, MITSUBISHI MONTERO LS ??????
Replied by Emilia on Jul 9, 2020
Hi 
Actually, the NT630 plus is a ABS airbag and SRS system scanner, it will work on most of the vehicles. It is not just for one vehicle brand. 

If you need to check the function list, you can search it on this link:
https://www.foxwelltool.com/ext/support-fun-list.html

Regards
Emilia
foxwelltool.com
by Mr.Dan Younes on Mar 10, 2020
i ordered a Foxwell NT630 which seems to be pretty solid at airbag faults.the foxwell NT630pro did a solid job. connected it, it detected the VIN and let me choose ABS/SRS check for the rogue. it shows no fault with ABS (whew hahaha) and 1 fault with SRS. upon opening the fault list, it showed a fault for the passenger airbag light (the light in the center console). while IMO this is silly to require special tooling to clear, i was able to "quick clear" all the codes, and the airbag light went out. no issues since. I just paid for the cost of the code reader by avoiding taking it to a dealer, and will have it for future use. Great job.
by Mr.eugene on Feb 24, 2020
Can this reset the steering angle sensor on a 2005 Nissan Pathfinder R51 (Australia)?

Thanks!

Replied by Emilia on Feb 27, 2020
Hi 

For steering angel functions, we would recommend the NT530:
http://www.foxwelltool.com/wholesale/latest-nt530-multi-system-scanner-one-free-software-nt520-updated.html

Best regards
Emilia
by Mr.Doug O'Donnell on Feb 20, 2020
Purchased a NT630 Plus ( air Bag and ABS). I can't get it to register a BMW Battery. Is there software I can load to do this?
Replied by Emilia on Feb 27, 2020
Hi 

The NT630 can not do battery registration, please have a look at the NT530:
http://www.foxwelltool.com/wholesale/latest-nt530-multi-system-scanner-one-free-software-nt520-updated.html

Best regards
Emilia
by Mr.José Luis on Jan 5, 2020
Foxwell 630 plus Lee OBD1 para jeep Cherokee xj 1992 yo dispongo de un cable de 16 pin a 6 pin de Chrysler obd1
by Timothy on Dec 9, 2019
Amazingly fast delivery, Great product. Very happy with the service.Thanks!!!
by MIRLENE LUNDI on Dec 9, 2019
Amazingly fast delivery, Great product. Very happy with the service.Thanks!!!
by Mr.Luis Salazar on Nov 12, 2019
Emilia NT630PLUS or Elite can be fit by RESET new control Mod Air Bag In my Sub Cause my old Control Module has Crash data pls let me know Soon
beside I will Does this have occ zero calibration for the airbag system?
In resume scan tool Foxwell NT630 ABS Airbag SRS Reset OBD2 Code Reader Diagnostic Scanner can be used by I WILL TRY reset and erase the dash alarm pls let me know Soon LOOK Make: MITSUBISHIModel: OUTLANDER Year: 2007 VIN:JA4MT31X97U015776 Vehicle type:4DR SPOR LS 3000 CC
Replied by Emilia on Nov 13, 2019
Hi

Thanks for your inquiry.

The NT630 plus is newest version, it will do airbag reset functions, but it can not reprogram module currently.
Thanks

Emilia
foxwelltool.com
by Mr.Chris on Nov 3, 2019
Foxwell NT630 Plus ABS & Airbag Reset Tool. Will this work with a 2004 Jeep Grand Cherokee? Read the ABS codes and activate the pumps? It would be nice to be able to down load a compatibility chart for each of your products.
by Mr.Ken K on Oct 31, 2019
Will the NT630 plus read and clear ABS and SRS airbag codes on my 2000 Toyota 4Runner?
Thanks,
Ken K
by Mr.Alan on Oct 10, 2019
Does nt630 plus support abs brake bleed for 2009 suzuki swift sport zc31s?
by Edward Au on Sep 10, 2019
hello, i would like to know that will this nt630 plus resetting the SRS light on 2001 Acura RL?
Replied by emilia on Sep 11, 2019
Hi,
Yes, it will support.

If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
foxwelltool.com
by Jack Kehoe on Aug 25, 2019
hi either I am computer illiterate or there is something wrong with this thing i have the 630 elite think i have fully registered and updated it but the screen has a white screen on it and some of the words are on top of each other so i cant read them please help thanks
Replied by emilia on Aug 27, 2019
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
How about you remove the SD card and start the device, will the screen white as well?

If yes, you might need to get a replacement. Please contact the seller directly for an exchange.

Best regards
Emilia
foxwelltool.com
by Mr.Predrag Maric on Aug 20, 2019
The product arrived very fast not yet tested but apparently it's all ok. Fully recommended.
by Mr.Dimitrij Kuhnert on Aug 8, 2019
Will this read a 1999 vs commodore v6 engine and transmission thankyou
Replied by emilia on Aug 14, 2019
Yes, It will able to read.

If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
foxwelltool.com
by Ryan Anderson on Aug 8, 2019
Why does the screen of the Foxwell NT630 scan tool go blank after upgrading?
Replied by emilia on Aug 14, 2019
Hi,

If you delete the OS-software by mistake, this issue may emerge. As a result, you will have to format the memory card and upgrade the software again. It is important to upgrade the OS-software when performing the update or upgrade. Because, without the OS software, the scan tool will not work as it is supposed to.

If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
foxwelltool.com
by Mr.Mark Rynkiewicz on Aug 8, 2019
Does the Foxwell NT630 come with a one-year update or free lifetime update?
Replied by emilia on Aug 14, 2019
Hi,

This is a good question because some brands advertise their code readers to have free lifetime update only for users to find out that it is a one year update. 
The Foxwell NT630 scan tool comes with a free lifetime online update. This is for registered users. In addition, this means that you will get free lifetime updates and keep your device up to date with the latest bug fixes and software.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
foxwelltool.com
by Mr.Rambla on Aug 6, 2019
Fast shipping ,easy to use.
Replied by emilia on Aug 7, 2019
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
foxwelltool.com
Total 19 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.