Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 33 Reviews.
5 stars: 97%
4 stars: 3%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
[Ship from USA]Foxwell NT650 Elite Multi-Application Service Tool with 16 Special Functions (NT650 Updated Version)

[Ship from USA]Foxwell NT650 Elite Multi-Application Service Tool with 16 Special Functions (NT650 Updated Version)

Latest price:$199
$15920% off
  • Item No. SP336-B
  • Free Shipping

NT650Elite Multi-Application Service Tool is a cost-effective total solution for the most frequently performed services and maintenances of your workshop. It solves 90% of the services you tackle with everyday. It works for engine check, airbag, ABS diagnostic solutions and more 13 system reset service, especially TPMS, EPB, Oil Service, ABS, Airbag, DPF, Throttle TBA/TPS, and battery configuration, wide coverage of vehicles, more accurate diagnosis, more reliable performance and better user experience. help you save money and time.

Write a review

by Mr.Matthew Okafi Aikhenomian on Jun 15, 2020
Hello, I have a question, does NT650 elite support regen dpf Toyota hilux 2017?
Replied by Laimeifang on Jun 15, 2020
Hello,Mr.Matthew Okafi Aikhenomian
YES, it support.
Any furture question pls fee free to contact us
Best wishes!!!
Foxwelltool.com
by Franz Spitaler on Feb 28, 2020
Exactly as described, delivered earlier than than expected.
by Mr.martin on Feb 28, 2020
disculpe el nt650 elite y el nt650 los dos se puede ver la lectura de datos de los sensores asi como el de velocidad las rpm y demas
by Jessica Bumps on Jan 21, 2020
Does this do all the functions of the professional? I need it due to my airbag light on but it does not say?
Anybody know
by Mr.Armando matos on Jan 18, 2020
Will this bleed antilock brakes from acura tsx 2006?
Replied by Emilia on Mar 2, 2020
Hi , yes, it will do.

Best regards
Emilia
by Peter Dowden on Dec 9, 2019
great product still testing but is exceeding my expectations, arrived well packaged and before delivery, I recommend to all
by Mr.Viktor on Nov 30, 2019
Hi there can you help me chose product? HT650 multi or NT650 Elite? I've Audi Q7 3l diesel 2008 and BMW X5 2007 and I'll need Battery registration a DPF regeneration. It will work on both cars? thanks
Replied by Emilia on Dec 9, 2019
Hi

The NT650 elite is the updated version which covers all functions of NT650 and will do newer vehicles, it can perform better than the NT650.
Any question or problem, do not hesitate to contact us.

Thanks
Emilia
by Smith on Nov 30, 2019
The item is same as in the description. Currently jot testet.
by mick debuid on Nov 8, 2019
after many attempts I have failed to update my NT650 elite has anybody suseeded in updating this unit
Replied by Emilia on Nov 13, 2019
Hi
The NT650 elite is the new model , so it needs to be updated on new official website that is:

www.foxwelltech.us

Would you please try again?

Thanks and regards
Emilia
by Mr.KT on Nov 8, 2019
I saw many satisfactory from user but I would like to know does NT650 or NT650 elite fit to Ssyangyong Rexton xdi2.7 year 2005 model?
Replied by Emilia on Nov 13, 2019
Hi
May I know the main function you wish to do ?

The functions supported or not will also depend on the vehicle model and year.

Thanks
Emilia
by Mr.Donato on Oct 29, 2019
Hi you can have the list of Suzuki cars for oil reset?
by Mr.Donato on Oct 29, 2019
Hi you can have the list of Suzuki cars for oil reset?
by Luis on Oct 20, 2019
The product seems of good quality, tested ok
by Foster on Sep 25, 2019
Super fast shipment. Thank you. A+
by Udrea Dragos on Sep 19, 2019
No funciona bien
by Lucas on Sep 18, 2019
i need to promaster & clear abs code on 2014 Ram 1500, will this do?
Replied by emilia on Sep 19, 2019
Hi,
Yes, it will do.
Regards
Emilia
by Peter Dowden on Sep 10, 2019
Fast delivery 7 days from order to delivered on door, very well packed. This tool is something everyone should have at home
Replied by emilia on Sep 11, 2019
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
foxwelltool.com
by mark horst on Sep 9, 2019
This NT650 is way beyond my expectations, It out performs the big dollar scanners.
Totally happy with this purchase. You cant go wrong with this one!
by Britton Price on Sep 6, 2019
I received everything very quickly recommend thank you very much
Replied by emilia on Sep 10, 2019
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
foxwelltool.com
by Juan Pozo on Sep 5, 2019
Good product, arrived in a shopping samana by dhl, no test but everything looks good and complete
Replied by emilia on Sep 6, 2019
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
foxwelltool.com
Total 33 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.