cart search

Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 60 Reviews.
5 stars: 95%
4 stars: 5%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
NEW!
[US/ EU Ship] Foxwell NT650 Elite Multi-Application Service Tool with 25 Special Functions

[US/ EU Ship] Foxwell NT650 Elite Multi-Application Service Tool with 25 Special Functions

Latest price:$189
$1795% off
  • Item No. SP336-B
  • Free Shipping

NT650Elite Multi-Application Service Tool is a cost-effective total solution for the most frequently performed services and maintenances of your workshop. It solves 90% of the services you tackle with everyday. It works for engine check, airbag, ABS diagnostic solutions and more than 25 system reset service, especially TPMS, EPB, Oil Service, ABS, Airbag, DPF, Throttle TBA/TPS, and battery configuration, wide coverage of vehicles, more accurate diagnosis, more reliable performance and better user experience. help you save money and time.

Write a review

by Debbie W. on Aug 20, 2021
As described, well worth it
by eduardo andrade on Aug 14, 2021
Everything was perfect!
by Mr.Richards on Aug 13, 2021
I have the Foxwell NT650 Elite that came bundled with every major manufacturer's software. I deleted a lot of makes to make room for the updates for the ones I used most. It worked flawlessly on my BMW 750Li every time I used it. 
I cleared codes with it, set the service mode for the parking brake, and ran diagnostics. it was also able to register the battery to the car as well as a host of other things including airbag light reset, abs light reset, oil service indicator reset, etc. 
I'm by no means a mechanic but this saved me many times.
I would pay the money to upgrade if you're happy with it so far. My 650 will not code but I really don't look for that anyway.
by Yohann Camus on Jul 22, 2021
Excellent service and communication with seller arrive in time and form
by Joerg Ahrens on Jul 11, 2021
It is an excellent diagnostic equipment 
by Christophe Pahour on Jul 9, 2021
Excellent quality and very fast shipping
by Paramjit Banga on Jul 5, 2021
I liked the scanner. Used to scan any cars, trucks or SUVs. Good Machine
by William Gilley on Jun 29, 2021
It's a great product.
Replied by Emilia on Jul 2, 2021
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
foxwelltool.com
by Mr.Frits on Jun 17, 2021
No good tool for a Opel astra j from 2015 The EPB function IS NOT WORKING Thanks for that
by alan thomas on May 7, 2021
NT650 Elite Code injectors for Renault Trafic 2009 M9R?
Replied by Emilia on May 7, 2021
Hi 
yes, it will do.
by Mr.Gilbert on May 6, 2021
will NT630plus perform readiness test
Replied by Emilia on May 6, 2021
We can only find related functions of OBDII : Read I/M Readiness Status Data,  if there is a more detailed description of the readiness test?
by Mr.Mitchell on Apr 1, 2021
i have foxwell nt630 
works on my Honda civic 2.2 and other cars ive used it on 
theres many more expensive options that dont do asmuch as the foxwell tools
by Michal Lipert on Mar 30, 2021
Very helpful item
by issam nassime on Mar 23, 2021
Its easy quick and responsive
Replied by Emilia on Mar 23, 2021
Hi, dear
Thanks for your review on our website. 
If you have any questions, please contact us freely. 
Best regards
Emilia
by Mr.Jones on Mar 18, 2021
I have the Foxwell 650 elite. I recommend it if you are still deciding which to go with.
by THIERRY NABIAS on Mar 16, 2021
Hi. I'm looking to get confirmation that the Nt650 elite works with the 2018 honda accord sport 1.5L.
Replied by Emilia on Mar 17, 2021
Hi, dear
Thanks for your review on our website. 
Yes it will do. 
If you have any questions, please contact us freely. 
Best regards
Emilia
by Mr.Roberts on Mar 15, 2021
Lifetime software updates and over 30 car manufacturers software included.
I ordered it last week, came in today via DHL, I did my oil change over the weekend in anticipation of the tool coming in and since my mechanic is closed and only taking urgent repair work due to the shut down. Works great for service reset on 981 as well as it claims every other model of porsche.
One tip though when you update the software, you do not do it over the USB cable, you do it by putting in the MicroSD card with the included adapter, also when I tried to register on the website it never sent me the verification email, then I did the registration through the app that worked as well.
Replied by Emilia on Mar 17, 2021
Hi, dear
Thanks for your review on our website. 
If you have any questions, please contact us freely. 
Best regards
Emilia
by Adam Bochek on Mar 11, 2021
seems to be a good tool, lacking Australian models but can overcome most if you know the overseas equivalent model. had an airbag fault that I created by turning ignition on with the drivers airbag un plugged on a TS astra. went in through opel and was able to clear the fault. software is slow compared to high end pro scan tools I use in my trade but good enough as a home tool.
Replied by Emilia on Mar 12, 2021
Hi, dear
Thanks for your review on our website. 
If you have any questions, please contact us freely. 
Best regards
Emilia
foxwelltool.com
by Mr.Quinton Smith on Feb 18, 2021
The goods in fact hat. Cars read but the functionality is scarce. Overpayment for the screen is accurate. Mileage calculate by blocks there is no possibility shorter than the usual OBD 2 scanner
by Mr.Robert Sauer on Feb 11, 2021
Very good mid-range product, special for car maintenance and especially reliable. So far I am satisfied with the quality of the product. 

 
Total 60 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/3.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.