cart search

Customer reviews

4.7 Stars of 5, 132 Reviews.
5 stars: 87%
4 stars: 5%
3 stars: 1%
2 stars: 5%
1 star: 2%
BEST
[US /UK /EU Ship] 2021 New Version Foxwell NT530 All-System OBD2 Scanner Code Reader Support Bi-Directional Scanner with SRS EPB SAS TPS BRT

[US /UK /EU Ship] 2021 New Version Foxwell NT530 All-System OBD2 Scanner Code Reader Support Bi-Directional Scanner with SRS EPB SAS TPS BRT

Latest price:$189
$16911% off
  • Item No. SC283-C
  • Free Shipping

Foxwell NT530 Multi-System Scanner is a unique tool that delivers OE-level diagnosis for different car brands and supports the most commonly required service and coding features. Through hardware and software upgrades, technical staff and enthusiasts can now approach problems with greater speed and accuracy.

Write a review

by Alexander Rott on Apr 16, 2021
just cleaned a 2004 honda cr-v ex throttle body wanna know if this tool foxwell nt510 can do a throttle re-learn on my vehicl
Replied by Emilia on Apr 16, 2021
Yes, it will do
by Roshan Samaroo on Apr 13, 2021
2016 m4 and 2021 x3m comp does NT530 support them?
Replied by Emilia on Apr 13, 2021
2016 M4 is supported;2021 X3 doesn't supporte.
by Zem Yewusiak on Apr 8, 2021
I am sure it is genuine Foxwell seller. Took only 3 working days fron UK distribution to Spain. Highly recomend
by Mr.gary mclaughlin on Apr 8, 2021
Can nt510 elite tell me whats wrong with the auto air ride system on 05 Escalade?
 
by Mike Durden on Apr 7, 2021
Working. After register you can download 1 car. I’m buying another car as well. price is 60USD
Replied by Emilia on Apr 8, 2021
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
foxwelltool.com
by Graham Tatchell on Apr 6, 2021
Received in 1 week, very good seller, replied immediately for installation
Replied by Emilia on Apr 8, 2021
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
foxwelltool.com
by Joseph LaDuca on Apr 6, 2021
Works perfectly well and in good condition.
by Mr.P on Apr 1, 2021
it does read honda codes well the nt530 does read many different manufacture codes and you get free updates for a while too the recommend you update from there website before first use to have the most up to date system think mine has about 50 different makes on it
by Jennifer Grapentine on Mar 29, 2021
Item as described, fast shipping, great seller!
by Mark Scudder on Mar 29, 2021
Hi, if i were to need to replace a fuel pump module, can your device flash the old module and then properly program the new one? Also can i program parking brake module?
or is it limited to adjusting interior lighting and styling customization?
Replied by Emilia on Mar 29, 2021
Hi 
It will depend on the vehicle model and year.
Thanks.
by Frank Roth on Mar 25, 2021
Great device, fast delivery
by Andy Dodd on Mar 23, 2021
Sure this is not a Snap off scan tool it has limitations but it works for my purpose, and helped me fix an issue the crack zone employees kept telling me was something different each time I went in for the same issue.
Replied by Emilia on Mar 23, 2021
Hi, dear
Thanks for your review on our website. 
If you have any questions, please contact us freely. 
Best regards
Emilia
foxwelltool.com
by richard miranda on Mar 23, 2021
Our only issue was that it was supposed to be delivered the same day ordered and it never arrived so a second one had to be sent

Replied by Emilia on Mar 23, 2021
Hi, dear
Thanks for your review on our website. 
If you have any questions, please contact us freely. 
Best regards
Emilia
by Mr.Miller on Mar 22, 2021
I picked up the Foxwell NT530 which connects to the OBDII a few weeks ago. It was able to read/clear fault codes and reset maint like oil change. It has tons of functions which I haven't explored. Downloadable through the website The user manual has a complete list, and seems to have similar capability to the PIWI-S.
Replied by Emilia on Mar 23, 2021
Hi, dear
Thanks for your review on our website. 
If you have any questions, please contact us freely. 
Best regards
Emilia
foxwelltool.com
by Nicholas Easter on Mar 18, 2021
how long should i expect for the delivery?
Replied by Emilia on Mar 18, 2021
Hi 
We will send it from US warehouse by USPS. It usually takes about 2-4 working days to arrive.
Regards
Emilia
by Vina Petre on Mar 18, 2021
Will it replace my bmw 's battery?
Replied by Emilia on Mar 18, 2021
Hi, dear
Thanks for your review on our website. 
Yes, it will do.
If you have any questions, please contact us freely. 
Best regards
Emilia
by Mr.Thompson on Mar 16, 2021
I purchased a Foxwell NT530 for Porsche here. I played around with the scanner, just seeing what options and items it could address, and was impressed with the options available (including the obvous oil and service reset options, but quite a few more involved options as well).

So far, early in the game, I'm very satisfied with what this scanner brings to the table. Definitely worth the price of admission for a DIY like me.
If you are looking for an affordable scanner with Porsche options, this would be worth a look.
by martin thomas on Mar 16, 2021
Okay, perfect. Thank you
by Ben Holroyd on Mar 15, 2021
The product came as described, the deadline was fast, despite the postal strike.

by Ian Hodson on Mar 14, 2021
Can the nt530 trigger dpf regeneration and injector coding on a toyota hilux 2014 2.5 with D4D engine?
Total 132 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/7.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.