cart search

Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 185 Reviews.
5 stars: 90%
4 stars: 5%
3 stars: 1%
2 stars: 3%
1 star: 2%
BEST
[US/EU Ship] 2021 New Version Foxwell NT530 All-System OBD2 Scanner Code Reader Support Bi-Directional Scanner SRS EPB SAS TPS BRT

[US/EU Ship] 2021 New Version Foxwell NT530 All-System OBD2 Scanner Code Reader Support Bi-Directional Scanner SRS EPB SAS TPS BRT

Latest price:$189
$16911% off
  • Item No. SC283-C
  • Free Shipping

Foxwell NT530 Multi-System Scanner is a unique tool that delivers OE-level diagnosis for different car brands and supports the most commonly required service and coding features. Through hardware and software upgrades, technical staff and enthusiasts can now approach problems with greater speed and accuracy.

Write a review

by Monika Barsan on Oct 20, 2021
Excellent product, easy to use
by Stefan-Daniel on Oct 16, 2021
If you're not familiar with scanners, take the time to read the directions.
by Kim Fagerudd on Oct 12, 2021
Quickly shipped and product is as expected.
by James Lorn on Sep 10, 2021
thank you so fast and good cooperation
by kevin butler on Oct 6, 2021
Works as described.
by Alexander Smith on Oct 1, 2021
Excellent product, a pleasure doing business with you.
by Mr.P. A. on Oct 10, 2021
Got the NT5100 Elite model with the Honda software to activate a second master ignition key that would make the car recognize the driver #2 key for a 2012 Acura TSX. Besides being able to check a lot of modules on the car, it was simply and painless process to program the key to start the car. The remote entry also has to be programmed as well but that process is simple as well. It was way cheaper to buy the scanner than pay an hour labeo to Acura or Honda dealership. Good tool that may be able to save you some $$ if you have Honda or Acura cars. I know that it did that to me already!
by Mr.Cliff oneill on Sep 7, 2021
How long till i receive tracking number?
by Mr.Boris Nunes Sarao on Aug 22, 2021
Is the device ready to work?
Or will I have an additional expense to install software?
I plan to use it on 2 Renault vehicles:
1) Renault Clio 2 from 1998 with 1200 cc petrol engine - 1.2 RT model
2) Renault Clio 2 from the year 2002 with 1500 cc diesel engine - 1.5 dCi model
Replied by Yukari on Aug 29, 2021
Hello, NT530 has their model menu, which is supported.
Detailed functions can be inquired by selecting the model and NT530 on this page:
https://www.foxwelltool.com/ext/support-fun-list.html
by David Lewis on Aug 12, 2021
This is just what I need. I used it twice and the diagnostics were right on
by David Lewis on Aug 12, 2021
It was what I have expected only with a better prize.
by Patrick Ramirez on Aug 6, 2021
Hi 
It is in English, I need Spanish. What can I do?
Replied by Emilia on Aug 11, 2021
Hi 
Please email us the S/N and we will activate the Spanish for you, and then you can download the software from the official website. 

If you have any questions, please contact us freely. 
Best regards
Emilia
foxwelltool.com
by M G on Aug 2, 2021
will it perform Electrical Parking brakes retraction? my car is 2021 Honda Accord EXL?
Replied by Emilia on Aug 11, 2021
Hi 
Yes, it will do.

Regards
Emilia
foxwelltool.com
by Brame David on Aug 2, 2021
Will it caliberate  suspension on  range rover sport 2006 hse v8 registration L33 KLGļ¼Ÿ
by eligio martinez on Jul 16, 2021
Excellent. A very precise scanner indicates exactly what is wrong, a good mechanical tool
by Angelo Villano on Jul 14, 2021
The product works well only it took a while for me to download the software.
by maike fransis on Jul 21, 2021
The product is accurate and works well, and arrives quickly
Replied by Emilia on Aug 2, 2021
Hi, dear
Thanks for your review on our website. 
If you have any questions, please contact us freely. 
Best regards
Emilia
foxwelltool.com
by Brian Rishel on Jul 5, 2021
Will the Foxwell NT530 show engine Over-Rev data for Porsche 997?
Replied by Emilia on Jul 6, 2021
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
Yes, it will do.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
foxwelltool.com
by Curtis Coleman on Jul 4, 2021
Will it do Ford ranger 2015 3.2 diesel?
Replied by Emilia on Jul 6, 2021
yes, it will do.
by DOMENICO on Jun 28, 2021
Does it support BMW 420d 2013, bmw 428i 2013 en mini 2012?
Replied by Emilia on Jul 2, 2021
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.

Yes, it will support. 

If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
foxwelltool.com
Total 185 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/10.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.