cart search

Customer reviews

4.7 Stars of 5, 93 Reviews.
5 stars: 89%
4 stars: 1%
3 stars: 1%
2 stars: 5%
1 star: 3%
BEST
[US Ship] Foxwell NT530 Multi-System Scanner with 1 Free Car Make Upgraded Version Of NT520 Pro/NT510 Elite

[US Ship] Foxwell NT530 Multi-System Scanner with 1 Free Car Make Upgraded Version Of NT520 Pro/NT510 Elite

Latest price:$189
$16911% off
  • Item No. SC283-C
  • Free Shipping

Foxwell NT530 Multi-System Scanner is a unique tool that delivers OE-level diagnosis for different car brands and supports the most commonly required service and coding features. Through hardware and software upgrades, technical staff and enthusiasts can now approach problems with greater speed and accuracy.

Write a review

by Stanislav Dimov on Jan 10, 2021
Very good product. But not torch screen
by omoniyi ajose on Jan 11, 2021
Good quality. Working perfectly well
by PATRICK BORJA on Jan 8, 2021
After reading the instructions, I registered the scanner via FoxAssist on the Dell computer. However, when I move on to the next step which is to download the software, there is no software listed on the Fox Assist application. I tried several times but I'm still unable to find the software. The software is for a Ferrari 550 Maranello. I tried going through the steps several times and spent too much time trying to resolve the issue. I'm not sure if I missed a step.

I submitted a complaint regarding a new NT 530 scanner. However, I still have not heard back from your team to help resolve this issue.

If I decide to return the scanner for a refund, what is the next step and shipping instructions?
by Mr.David W. on Dec 29, 2020
Exactly what I ordered and it was delivered quickly
by Petra on Dec 21, 2020
I received my scan tool and it works great!
by Mr.Tyler on Dec 9, 2020
It performs all engine functions as described. 
by Jose on Dec 9, 2020
Item I ordered came very fast. Bought as a Christmas gift so don't know how well it works yet but would definitely order from this company again.
by Mr.Steve on Dec 10, 2020
Fast Shipping and as described
by Mr.BV Claire on Dec 5, 2020
The diagnostic tool found the code for the check engine light and then had a setting to turn it off. The device analyzed the engine while running and saved the results. The engine may only need a new fuel filter. That is where the repairs will start.
by Radu Stirbu on Nov 10, 2020
Unfortunately, it cannot read the engine oil pressure. It does reset the engine oil reminder, but cannot read the pressure
Replied by Emilia on Nov 11, 2020
Hi 
Would you like to send us the vehicle model and year so that I can check with the Foxwell engineer?

Thanks
Emilia
by Mr.W Tom on Oct 2, 2020
I asked Foxwell support to make sure it's supported BMS reset for 16 XC90 before I purchased. They said it can be done with the same type. However, I couldn't find this function and contacted Foxwell Tech support again and said this function is NOT available....ummm.. Still thinking to return it.

If the Foxwell support has more knowledge about their product, that would be more helpful.
by Steven Gratic on Sep 18, 2020
I ordered the NT530 with the assumption that is was preload for my Porsche. No software and waiting on a response from customer support. I wish I had known this before ordering.
Replied by Emilia on Oct 16, 2020
The NT530 comes with no software as default, you can download the first free software according to the update guide here:

http://www.foxwelltool.com/service/foxwell-nt530-received-how-to-download-the-software-for-a-specific-vehicle2019.7.31.html

After you downloaded the first free software, please give us the S/N and which vehicle you want to add as the second software so that we can activate it for you.

If you need any assistance, please let us know.
Regards
Emilia
foxwelltool.com
by Radu Stirbu on Sep 5, 2020
Hello,
For Canadian buyers, do you ship from the US or from China ? What shipping company are you using ? I wonder because of potential import/brokerage fees. Thanks
Replied by Emilia on Sep 7, 2020
Hi

May I know if you want to ship to Canada?
To Canada, we usually send the package by DHL. For the details you can contact our Customer Service for further information.
Th email address is : sales@foxwelltool.com

Thanks and regards
Emilia
foxwelltool.com
by Mr.Gregory Stevens on Aug 21, 2020
If you're thinking of buying this product take note. I'm retirement age, old school and not the most tech savvy. I own a newer BMW with electric parking brake (UGH) and the only way to replace the brake pads is to retract electrically with a scanner ore disassemble and retract manually, (not the ideal way). ordered this scanner to save time and money. was kept informed on delivery date with slight delay in June due to mail system. Didn't try using until after the date to be able to return. Like other users I had problems registering and downloading the
BMW software I assumed was preinstalled. After no success I emailed foxwell and surprisingly received a quick response from Emilia in customer service. she sent to me install links and information that had me up and going. yes it was a little confusing for someone like me but if I can doe it anyone can easily. (Note: when inputting serial number off the back of your unit, CASE SENSITIVE, make sure to use caps and lower case exactly as printed, they use a combo of both and that was one of my problems) Tried it out on my car and works perfectly, saved 3 times the cost of scanner over 1 brake pad replacement job from dealer. If I could I'd give it a 10, 5 for the product and 5 for Emilia!
Replied by Emilia on Aug 24, 2020
Hi 

Thank you so much for you feedback on our website!

Regards
Emilia
foxwelltool.com
by Billy on Aug 7, 2020
HI I bought a NT530 tool how can i regester the tool and update
Replied by Emilia on Aug 9, 2020
Hi,

Foxwell NT530 download guide link: Foxwell NT530 Newest Update Tool Download Link  &  Foxwell NT530 Software Download Guide
4. The installer Foxassist only supports Windows OS, can not work on MAC OS currently, please kindly note.
    Foxwell NT530 Scanner Manual_English_V1.02

Regards
Emilia
by Mr.Riyaz Hafrath on Aug 3, 2020
I bought Foxwell nt530 Honda scanner for work, dealer scanner sometimes takes long time to retrieve all DTC, and reset PCM/ECM, throttle body reset, etc,,, so I bought this scanner to do the job quicker and work my own car at home, however some functions does not work, so it is useless other than scanning and clearing DTCs.

If I can reset maintenance reminder on this scanner, that would have been better but does not offer maintenance reminder reset either.
Replied by Emilia on Aug 6, 2020
Hi
Would you please update the Honda software to the latest and try again?

Best regards
Emilia
by John on Jun 29, 2020
will it do battery registration on 2011 audi q5?
by jose on Jun 17, 2020
I have now uploaded the Porsche software and reset my transmission ecu so many thanks
by Claudia on Jun 11, 2020
How long will I receive the item if I order it today?
Replied by Emilia on Jun 15, 2020
Hi

We will ship from UK or US warehouse if you come from US or EU countries. 
It will take about 3-7 working days to arrive. 
If you have any questions, please contact us freely. 

Best regards
Emilia
by Ian on Jun 8, 2020
Works as described, good tool for the price and gives a lot of details
Total 93 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/5.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.