cart search

Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 36 Reviews.
5 stars: 92%
4 stars: 3%
3 stars: 3%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 3%
BEST
[US Delivery] Foxwell NT680 All Systems Scanner with Special Functions EPB Oil Reset (NT624 Pro Updated Version)

[US Delivery] Foxwell NT680 All Systems Scanner with Special Functions EPB Oil Reset (NT624 Pro Updated Version)

$229
  • Item No. SC406
  • Free Shipping

Foxwell NT680 is delicately designed for pros and enthusiasts to pinpoint faults of all electronic systems on major American, Asian and European makes. It offers technicians accurate, stable and easy diagnosis to help you boost your bottom-line.
Foxwell NT680 supports all system diagnostic + EPB + Oil Light/Service Reset

Write a review

by Artem Kozlenko on Mar 18, 2021
I have 2020 bmw 530xi
2020 jaguar fpace
2020 volvo s60
I need it for check engine, oil reset , airbag, will it do?
Replied by Emilia on Mar 18, 2021
Hi 
Here are answers to your questions. 
2020 bmw 530xi, BMW VIN recognition is supported until March 2020, so the ones before March are supported, and the ones after March only support check engine, airbag; 2020 jaguar fpace does not support; 2020 volvo s60 all support
by Mostafa Mohamed on Mar 16, 2021
It is a great scanner, many functions for several cars. Identify problems with the car immediately after repair. Good Goods at good price..
by Tomasz Malota on Mar 16, 2021
The product arrived on time ad good product arrived in perfect condition will test now recommended
by Chris Garner on Mar 15, 2021
Great product, seller in stock and fast!
by Aaron on Mar 10, 2021
everything is very fine Thanks
by OUACHEM RAMDANE on Jan 24, 2021
How to change language?
Replied by Emilia on Jan 26, 2021
Hi 
Please send your order number and the S/N to our email: sales@gmail.com
And we will change it for you.

regards
Emilia
by ALI E. on Jan 13, 2021
Item just as described
by Mr.paul on Jan 5, 2021
hi I have Mercedes E 200 compressor, 120kw, built in 2003 with SBC brake, will it support?
Replied by Emilia on Jan 6, 2021
Hi 
The NT680 can not do ABS brake , please have a look at the NT680 pro here:
https://www.foxwelltool.com/wholesale/nt680-pro-all-system-all-make-scanner-special-functions.html
by Mr.Manuel Alvaro on Dec 21, 2020
Does this unit disengage and engage Electronic Emergency Brakes, Pistons when changing brake pads? 
Replied by Emilia on Dec 22, 2020
Hi 
Sorry, it can not do. You can have a look at the NT530 or GT60 plus series

Best regards
Emilia
foxwelltool.com
by Mr.lorrie smith on Dec 2, 2020
Smooth transaction, fast delivery. Nothing else to say
Replied by Emilia on Dec 5, 2020
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
by Brian on May 30, 2020
Quick shipper! Smooth transaction. Recommend seller!
by Ville on May 19, 2020
This is the easiest best code reader out there at a great price. Easy to use and sSuper fast shipping. Highly recommended.
by Richard on Apr 21, 2020
arrive very fast I am happy with the product
by Linda Robertson on Apr 18, 2020
great seller! product as described
by Michael Kort on Apr 2, 2020
I personally use the NT80. Been quite happy with its functions. It's certainly not even close to STAR, but it happily reads all codes & can deactivate the SBC system (the reason I got it).
by Brian on Dec 9, 2019
Excellent very good to buy I have used it in several vehicles and it serves a lot for the repairs
by Bill Nguyen on Dec 3, 2019
I bought Foxwell NT680 last month and I was happy to get it from the DHL mailman, but when I opened the box I was shocked as it (Battery analyzer BT705) was not what I ordered. I emailed sales@FoxWellTool.com and foxwelltech; I saw emails from Foxwell tech, but they did not tell me what they are going to do with the wrong shipment. More than a week without any news, I hope this comments will goes to Foxwell team who will help me by sending me the right tool in my order and take the BT back. My email is tringuyenus@gmail.com and my cell is 763-898-6071.
Sincerely,
Bill Nguyen
Replied by Emilia on Dec 9, 2019
Hi
We are so sorry for sending you the wrong item due to the mistake of our packaging people.

And we are appreciated that you agree to send the wrong item back and exchange for the correct item.
After you posted the item, please do remember to contact us again. We will surely give you a fast and satisfactory solution for you.

Best regards
Emilia
foxwelltool.com
by daniel on Nov 30, 2019
The item is same as in the description.
by Peter on Nov 30, 2019
In general, the device is not bad.
by steve on Nov 26, 2019
Excellent tool
Total 36 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.