Customer reviews

4.7 Stars of 5, 26 Reviews.
5 stars: 92%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 8%
BEST
[US Delivery] Foxwell NT680 All Systems Scanner with Special Functions (NT624 Pro Updated Version)

[US Delivery] Foxwell NT680 All Systems Scanner with Special Functions (NT624 Pro Updated Version)

$229
  • Item No. SC406
  • Free Shipping

Foxwell NT680 is delicately designed for pros and enthusiasts to pinpoint faults of all electronic systems on major American, Asian and European makes. It offers technicians accurate, stable and easy diagnosis to help you boost your bottom-line.
Foxwell NT680 supports all system diagnostic + EPB + Oil Light/Service Reset

Write a review

by Brian on May 30, 2020
Quick shipper! Smooth transaction. Recommend seller!
by Ville on May 19, 2020
This is the easiest best code reader out there at a great price. Easy to use and sSuper fast shipping. Highly recommended.
by Richard on Apr 21, 2020
arrive very fast I am happy with the product
by Linda Robertson on Apr 18, 2020
great seller! product as described
by Michael Kort on Apr 2, 2020
I personally use the NT80. Been quite happy with its functions. It's certainly not even close to STAR, but it happily reads all codes & can deactivate the SBC system (the reason I got it).
by Brian on Dec 9, 2019
Excellent very good to buy I have used it in several vehicles and it serves a lot for the repairs
by Bill Nguyen on Dec 3, 2019
I bought Foxwell NT680 last month and I was happy to get it from the DHL mailman, but when I opened the box I was shocked as it (Battery analyzer BT705) was not what I ordered. I emailed sales@FoxWellTool.com and foxwelltech; I saw emails from Foxwell tech, but they did not tell me what they are going to do with the wrong shipment. More than a week without any news, I hope this comments will goes to Foxwell team who will help me by sending me the right tool in my order and take the BT back. My email is tringuyenus@gmail.com and my cell is 763-898-6071.
Sincerely,
Bill Nguyen
Replied by Emilia on Dec 9, 2019
Hi
We are so sorry for sending you the wrong item due to the mistake of our packaging people.

And we are appreciated that you agree to send the wrong item back and exchange for the correct item.
After you posted the item, please do remember to contact us again. We will surely give you a fast and satisfactory solution for you.

Best regards
Emilia
foxwelltool.com
by daniel on Nov 30, 2019
The item is same as in the description.
by Peter on Nov 30, 2019
In general, the device is not bad.
by steve on Nov 26, 2019
Excellent tool
by David on Nov 20, 2019
The shipment was quick and the item was perfect.
by Tracy Smith on Sep 3, 2019
will it reset transmission adaptation for bmw f10 chasis
Replied by emilia on Sep 10, 2019
Hi,

For BMW F 10 series, we would recommend the NT530 BMW scanner.

If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
foxwelltool.com
by Robert Evans on Sep 2, 2019
Hello, I wanted to thank you, my purchase arrived
Replied by emilia on Sep 2, 2019
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
foxwelltool.com
by Oliver Rossbach on Sep 2, 2019
Can it work on my Audi A8 2018?
Replied by emilia on Sep 2, 2019
Yes, it can support
by Javier Sanchez Tato on Sep 2, 2019
I just got my order today ,thx
Replied by Wu liqin on Sep 2, 2019
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
foxwelltool.com
by Mohamad Zeitoun on Sep 2, 2019
I really like this scanner just checked it today...impressed
by Justin on Sep 2, 2019
NT680 well received. thank you very much for your help.
by Wilkins Cruz on Sep 2, 2019
I got Your package and everything looks OK. ,Thank you
by tom groevslien on Sep 2, 2019
Delivery very fast. Update without problems.
by Mikel on Sep 2, 2019
Is there tool support European build Toyota, likeToyota Avensis, New Camry, RAV4, Celica, Supra, MR2...?
Replied by emilia on Sep 2, 2019
Yes, it can support
Total 26 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.