cart search

Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 56 Reviews.
5 stars: 96%
4 stars: 4%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
[US /EU Ship] Foxwell NT680 Pro All-System & All-make Scanner with 25+ Special Functions

[US /EU Ship] Foxwell NT680 Pro All-System & All-make Scanner with 25+ Special Functions

$450
  • Item No. SC406-C
  • Free Shipping

The Foxwell NT680 Pro is the successor to the best-selling NT644 Pro, and is a professional level diagnostic handheld tool, offering comprehensive system coverage for a vast array of car manufacturers.
NT680 Pro supports All System Diagnostic + 25 Special Functions BRT, CVT, DPF, EPB, Gearlearn, Injector, Odometer, Oil Reset, SAS, TPMS, TPS, Bleeding, PFP, Seatmatch, AFA, Cluntch, Lang-Change, Windowsdoor, Turbo, Headlamp, Transmission-Adaption, Tcmoil, Airbag-reset, Evap-test, Change-tire-size

Write a review

by Stevan on May 11, 2021
will it support Iveco 50c 15v Year 2008 3,5 ton (small truck)
Replied by Emilia on May 11, 2021
sorry, it can not work with trucks.
by Steve Bickmore on May 9, 2021
Will it work with Bentley Continental GT from 2010?   Active suspension system etc as well as the engine management system.   
Replied by Emilia on May 9, 2021
Hi 
yes it will do.
by daniel sumwalt on Apr 26, 2021
I received full package within 7 days shipping. Very trustworthy seller.
by Dascalu Daniel on Apr 6, 2021
Excellent Product works well and fast shipping
by adam gilkes on Mar 22, 2021
will work with Mercedes Benz Vito 2011, and will reset Drs settings
Replied by Emilia on Mar 23, 2021
Hi 
Yes, it will work. 
 
by Clifford Alleyne on Mar 18, 2021
Does it do Mitsubishi outlander 2007 CW5 ABS diagnostics?
Replied by Emilia on Mar 18, 2021
Hi, dear
Thanks for your review on our website. 
Yes, it will do.
If you have any questions, please contact us freely. 
Best regards
Emilia
by Mario Trevino on Mar 16, 2021
It has a lot of features for money and works well.
by Oliver Elgert on Mar 16, 2021
I tested the tester that is worth this price on a Honda Civic 2007 VW Touran 2010 Audi A3 2013 I recommend it
by Alexandros on Mar 15, 2021
I haven't tried it with all the brands yet but it makes me very satisfied with the use I gave you
by Augustine Ramos on Mar 11, 2021
Does it support all these vehicles?
2005 Aston Martin DB9
2008 Porsche Cayenne GTS
1990 Nissan 300 ZX TT
2003 GM Hummer H2
Replied by Emilia on Mar 12, 2021
Hi, dear
Thanks for your review on our website. 
Yes, it will support.
If you have any questions, please contact us freely. 
Best regards
Emilia
foxwelltool.com
by Kerry John on Mar 11, 2021
It is a great scanner, many functions for several cars. Identify problems with the car immediately after repair. Good Goods at good price...
Replied by Emilia on Mar 12, 2021
Hi, dear
Thanks for your review on our website. 
If you have any questions, please contact us freely. 
Best regards
Emilia
foxwelltool.com
by jacob backhausen on Mar 10, 2021
It arrived quickly, well packaged, looks and works well. Used on a mitsubishi lancer. Opinions after a first use: although I read the VIN, I didn't manage to make a smart wine diagnosis, I had to set the car's identification manually. A second aspect, although it found three error codes in the light and rain sensors, failed to delete them. It can be better, especially since it is not dedicated to mitsubishi (this was my choice). The update went smoothly. A score, after a first use 4/5.
Replied by Emilia on Mar 10, 2021
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
foxwelltool.com
by Mr.Claude Pinto on Feb 20, 2021
The product works great, it met all my expectations
by Mr.Juho Konkkola on Jan 22, 2021
Product was as advertised
by Allen Blackwood on Jan 13, 2021
Contacted the seller and get a good price. Recommend!
by Mr.Dutu Ion on Jan 12, 2021
Please enter the Romanian language in the software and you will buy much more here in Romania. Thank you!
Replied #1. by Emilia on Feb 22, 2021
Hi 
Sorry for the inconvenience, Romania is not supported currently 
Here is the language supported. 
English, French, German, Spanish, Japanese, Russian, Dutch, Portugues, Korean,  Swedish, Italian, Chinese (Simplified), Chinese (Traditional)
Replied #2. by Emilia on Feb 22, 2021
Hi 
Sorry for the inconvenience, Romania is not supported currently 
Here is the language supported. 
English, French, German, Spanish, Japanese, Russian, Dutch, Portugues, Korean,  Swedish, Italian, Chinese (Simplified), Chinese (Traditional)
by Mr.allan on Jan 9, 2021
worked perfect cheaper then having the dealer diagnose the problem, told me exactly what wheel speed sensor was malfunctioning
by Mr.Dutu on Dec 30, 2020
I would be very grateful if you could introduce your Romanian language in the software
by Mr.Franddy Marte on Dec 21, 2020
Product delivered on time. Purchased for a Christmas gift.
by Mr.Ralph Benton on Dec 1, 2020
This scanner worked as promised and was a good value!
Total 56 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/3.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.