cart search

Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 42 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
[US Ship] Foxwell NT680 Pro All-System & All-make Scanner with 25+ Special Functions (NT644 Pro Updated Version)

[US Ship] Foxwell NT680 Pro All-System & All-make Scanner with 25+ Special Functions (NT644 Pro Updated Version)

$450
  • Item No. SC406-C
  • Free Shipping

Delicately developed by the most distinguished experts of the industry, Foxwell NT680Pro provides workshops, technicians and enthusiasts alike affordable diagnostic solutions. Through hardware and software upgrades, technical staff can now approach problems with greater speed and accuracy.
NT680 Pro supports All System Diagnostic + 25 Special Functions BRT, CVT, DPF, EPB, Gearlearn, Injector, Odometer, Oil Reset, SAS, TPMS, TPS, Bleeding, PFP, Seatmatch, AFA, Cluntch, Lang-Change, Windowsdoor, Turbo, Headlamp, Transmission-Adaption, Tcmoil, Airbag-reset, Evap-test, Change-tire-size

Write a review

by Allen Blackwood on Jan 13, 2021
Contacted the seller and get a good price. Recommend!
by Mr.Dutu Ion on Jan 12, 2021
Please enter the Romanian language in the software and you will buy much more here in Romania. Thank you!
by Mr.allan on Jan 9, 2021
worked perfect cheaper then having the dealer diagnose the problem, told me exactly what wheel speed sensor was malfunctioning
by Mr.Dutu on Dec 30, 2020
I would be very grateful if you could introduce your Romanian language in the software
by Mr.Franddy Marte on Dec 21, 2020
Product delivered on time. Purchased for a Christmas gift.
by Mr.Ralph Benton on Dec 1, 2020
This scanner worked as promised and was a good value!
by Mr.LARS DIDRICKSSON on Nov 11, 2020

Hi I have had nt680 pro since it was released
I'm very happy with it, there are constantly new features better support for cars,
the support is also very good when i needed help
by Danny on Oct 12, 2020
Delivered in excellent time., Thank you. Yet to use the tool and will review later.
by Mr.Aline on Jul 16, 2020
Amigo como funciona o envio para Brasil e em quanto dia chega pedido?
Replied by Emilia on Jul 18, 2020
Normalmente enviamos a encomenda para o Brasil pela DHL. Mas é necessário o CPF / CNPJ de você, sabe, a alfândega do Brasil exige o CPF / CNPJ para importar mercadorias e você deve ter capacidade para o desembaraço
Para mais detalhes, você pode nos contatar por e-mail.
by Alvin on May 30, 2020
Item as described, great condition, all is good.Would buy again from seller
by Mr.J. Pietersz on May 27, 2020
Planning to buy this type, can we use for Mazda CX5 year 2014 Sky Touring ??
Can delivery to Jakarta - Indonesia ??
by Andrea on May 26, 2020
This is the easiest best code reader out there at a great price. Easy to use and super fast shipping. Highly recommended.
by Alexander on May 19, 2020
I updated the software and working good
by justin burton on Apr 21, 2020
Excellent scanner. Tested on many cars, Skoda, VW, Audi, BMW, Mercedes, Land Rover, works well.
by Valeriane Koch on Apr 18, 2020
Tried to update was told this is discontinued and cannot be updated. Thanks a lot for the notice.
Replied by Emilia on Apr 18, 2020
Hi

This product is lifetime free update. If you have any questions, please provide the S/N of your device and we will check with Foxwell engineer.

Thanks and regards
Emilia
by Aleksandar on Apr 18, 2020
Just as described in Ad
by martin on Apr 3, 2020
Just purchased the Foxwell NT680pro. Initial scan very informative. Should have bought the scanner before the car. Very happy so far, but don't know all the capabilities (or lack of) yet.
by keith on Mar 30, 2020
Worked as expected.
by James on Mar 30, 2020
Reads and monitors cylinder misfires!
by don henry on Feb 28, 2020
Good product works with my Nissan and Lexus. I can go to the mechanic with peace of mind.
Total 42 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/3.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.