cart search

Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 66 Reviews.
5 stars: 97%
4 stars: 3%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
[US /EU Ship] 2021 New Foxwell NT680 Pro All-System & All-make Scanner with 25+ Special Functions

[US /EU Ship] 2021 New Foxwell NT680 Pro All-System & All-make Scanner with 25+ Special Functions

Latest price:$429
$3997% off
  • Item No. SC406-C
  • Free Shipping

The Foxwell NT680 Pro is the successor to the best-selling NT644 Pro, and is a professional level diagnostic handheld tool, offering comprehensive system coverage for a vast array of car manufacturers.
NT680 Pro supports All System Diagnostic + 25 Special Functions BRT, CVT, DPF, EPB, Gearlearn, Injector, Odometer, Oil Reset, SAS, TPMS, TPS, Bleeding, PFP, Seatmatch, AFA, Cluntch, Lang-Change, Windowsdoor, Turbo, Headlamp, Transmission-Adaption, Tcmoil, Airbag-reset, Evap-test, Change-tire-size

Write a review

by Oliver Ritzmann on Oct 15, 2021
Good experience and good product
by Patrick Bleiler on Oct 14, 2021
Nice product at a great price
by Dean Morgan on Oct 8, 2021
I received exactly what was advertised and quickly.
by Mr.Nieminen on Aug 24, 2021
I changed the EPB mat on 2018 vauxhall insignia and everything went well.
by Clayton Gordon on Jun 28, 2021
This product works very well in my car Fiat, am very satisfied with this product. 
Replied by Emilia on Jul 2, 2021
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
foxwelltool.com
by JOSE ALFONSO on Jun 24, 2021
I have Audi A3 (8P) 2006, 3 door hatchback. will it reset the SAS on my audi a3 after changing the battery?
Replied by Emilia on Jul 2, 2021
Yes, it will do. 
You can check it on the function list 
https://www.foxwelltool.com/ext/support-fun-list.html
by Otavio Fontana on May 24, 2021
received , thank you
Replied by Emilia on Jun 4, 2021
Hi, dear
Thanks for your review on our website. 
If you have any questions, please contact us freely. 
Best regards
Emilia
foxwelltool.co.uk
by Thomas Mcgregor on May 28, 2021
Received in 2 days, super fast delivery!
by jean ondina on May 26, 2021
2003 GMC Topkick C4500 with a Duramax Lb7 6.6
I need re- Duramax Injector balance rates? Will NT680 pro do?
Replied by Emilia on May 27, 2021
Hi, dear
Thanks for your review on our website. 
Yes, it will do.
If you have any questions, please contact us freely. 
Best regards
Emilia
foxwelltool.com
by Alen K on May 16, 2021
Item as described. After familiarizing myself with the scanner I was able to clear the code on my F150 with no issues. Im glad I now have this tool in my toolbox for further troubleshooting.
by Stevan on May 11, 2021
will it support Iveco 50c 15v Year 2008 3,5 ton (small truck)
Replied by Emilia on May 11, 2021
sorry, it can not work with trucks.
by Steve Bickmore on May 9, 2021
Will it work with Bentley Continental GT from 2010?   Active suspension system etc as well as the engine management system.   
Replied by Emilia on May 9, 2021
Hi 
yes it will do.
by daniel sumwalt on Apr 26, 2021
I received full package within 7 days shipping. Very trustworthy seller.
by Dascalu Daniel on Apr 6, 2021
Excellent Product works well and fast shipping
by adam gilkes on Mar 22, 2021
will work with Mercedes Benz Vito 2011, and will reset Drs settings
Replied by Emilia on Mar 23, 2021
Hi 
Yes, it will work. 
 
by Clifford Alleyne on Mar 18, 2021
Does it do Mitsubishi outlander 2007 CW5 ABS diagnostics?
Replied by Emilia on Mar 18, 2021
Hi, dear
Thanks for your review on our website. 
Yes, it will do.
If you have any questions, please contact us freely. 
Best regards
Emilia
by Mario Trevino on Mar 16, 2021
It has a lot of features for money and works well.
by Oliver Elgert on Mar 16, 2021
I tested the tester that is worth this price on a Honda Civic 2007 VW Touran 2010 Audi A3 2013 I recommend it
by Alexandros on Mar 15, 2021
I haven't tried it with all the brands yet but it makes me very satisfied with the use I gave you
by Augustine Ramos on Mar 11, 2021
Does it support all these vehicles?
2005 Aston Martin DB9
2008 Porsche Cayenne GTS
1990 Nissan 300 ZX TT
2003 GM Hummer H2
Replied by Emilia on Mar 12, 2021
Hi, dear
Thanks for your review on our website. 
Yes, it will support.
If you have any questions, please contact us freely. 
Best regards
Emilia
foxwelltool.com
Total 66 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/4.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.