cart search

Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 54 Reviews.
5 stars: 89%
4 stars: 6%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 4%
1 star: 2%
BEST
Foxwell NT650 OBD II ABS Air Bag Code Reader with 25+ Special Functions SAS/SRS/ABS/Oil Service Reset/TBA/TPS/EPB/DPF/TPMS

Foxwell NT650 OBD II ABS Air Bag Code Reader with 25+ Special Functions SAS/SRS/ABS/Oil Service Reset/TBA/TPS/EPB/DPF/TPMS

Latest price:$179
$1658% off
  • Item No. SP336
  • Free Shipping

Foxwell NT650 is a new model which provide for workshops, technicians and enthusiasts alike affordable professional diagnostic solutions and more special functions, especially DPF, TBA/TPS, and battery configuration, it stands out in a variety of similar tools by delivering wider coverage of vehicles, more accurate diagnosis, more reliable performance and better user experience.

Write a review

by Connor Jones on Oct 10, 2021
Delivered on time in as new shape. Used to check 2017 Chrysler Pacifica. Easy to use and several YouTube video reviews out for it. 
by Esteban Romero on Aug 18, 2021
Will the NT650 elite reset module case on 2008 BMW 325i 3 series? 
Replied by Emilia on Aug 26, 2021
Yes, it will do. You can send us the VIN number and we will double-check for you if your vehicle is supported.

Regards
Emilia
foxwelltool.com
by david houzé on Jul 25, 2021
It's been 2 weeks. it's all right. I recommend the seller .. I checked on the cars worth my money. 
by andrew allan on Jul 17, 2021
Great device! Contact the assistance to unlock the language in French. Everything goes in French, it's great! 
by Roger Brooks on Jul 14, 2021
Very easy to use. Great interface. Happy with that so far.
by Patrick van on Jul 10, 2021
llegó completo al igual a la descripción
by Kevin Fahey on Jul 13, 2021
Corresponds to the description
by boris chadet on Jul 12, 2021
Works great ... ready to use 
by Mr.Robert on May 22, 2021
It's 650 elite does injecting coding on renault 1.5 dci and 1.6 dci?
Replied by Yukari on May 26, 2021
Hello, what is the specific car model?
by John Barnes on Apr 27, 2021
Does it perform abs bleeding function?
 
by Thomas Hodson on Mar 23, 2021
will it work on 2004 volvo s60 R & 2003 Chevrolet corvette?
Replied by Yukari on Mar 23, 2021
Hello,
Yes, NT650 Elite support 2004 volvo s60 R & 2003 Chevrolet corvette
Thank you.
by Nabil Daoudi on Mar 22, 2021
2013 volkswagen cc sport Plus, will this nt650 elite do brake service funtion?
Replied by Emilia on Mar 22, 2021
Hi

Yes, it will do
by Mr.Pavel Kasl on Jan 24, 2021
Hi 
It says send NT650 Elite instead. Would you send me exactly the same NT650 Elite?

 
Replied by Emilia on Jan 26, 2021
Hi 
yes, we will send you the NT650 Elite instead.
 
by Mr.Anthony on Dec 16, 2020
Good price and fast delivery
by Gary on Dec 14, 2020
Seller helped me updated to NT650 elite. Nice service!
by Mr.Marian on Nov 7, 2020
Help please how to update NT650 elite Pro?
Replied by Emilia on Nov 9, 2020
Hi 
If your S/N begins with N650E****, please download the Foxassist APP from www.foxwelltech.us
Otherwise, please download Foxscanner APP from foxwelltech.com

If you need any assistance, please contact us: sales@foxwelltool.com

Regards
Emilia
foxwelltool.com
by Michael on Nov 5, 2020
Hello, I want to see how they activate the Spanish language in my foxwell 650 elite
Replied by Emilia on Nov 6, 2020
Hello,
If you need to activate Spanish language, please send me the S/N and we will add Spanish for you.

Regards
emilia
by Mr.Ben Smith on Aug 24, 2020
Brought the NT650 Elite tool to reset the EPB on a 2017 Renault Megane 1500 Diesel. The tool will not communicate with the parking brake module. It only brings up abs and airbag function, I can't even do a oil service light reset (I had to find a manual way to do), when I brought this I was told it would work. I have sent complaint via the app. Would be good to get an update out to rectify this issue. It was very good when I tried on a friends Citroen c3 though. If this issue could be sorted then five stars.
by Phillip on May 30, 2020
We ordered this on Wednesday, it arrived Friday morning! that’s impressive
by Mr.Brian M on May 6, 2020
Works for my Porsche 981, my Wifes BMW, resets service indicators and more.
Replied by Emilia on May 21, 2020
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
foxwelltool.com
Total 54 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/3.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.