cart search

Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 41 Reviews.
5 stars: 93%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 5%
1 star: 2%
Foxwell NT650 OBD II ABS Air Bag Code Reader with SAS/SRS/ABS/Oil Service Reset/TBA/TPS/EPB/DPF/TPMS Ship You NT650 Elite Instead

Foxwell NT650 OBD II ABS Air Bag Code Reader with SAS/SRS/ABS/Oil Service Reset/TBA/TPS/EPB/DPF/TPMS Ship You NT650 Elite Instead

Latest price:$199
$15920% off
  • Item No. SP336
  • Free Shipping

Foxwell NT650 is a new model which provide for workshops, technicians and enthusiasts alike affordable professional diagnostic solutions and more special functions, especially DPF, TBA/TPS, and battery configuration, it stands out in a variety of similar tools by delivering wider coverage of vehicles, more accurate diagnosis, more reliable performance and better user experience.

Write a review

by Mr.Anthony on Dec 16, 2020
Good price and fast delivery
by Gary on Dec 14, 2020
Seller helped me updated to NT650 elite. Nice service!
by Mr.Marian on Nov 7, 2020
Help please how to update NT650 elite Pro?
Replied by Emilia on Nov 9, 2020
Hi 
If your S/N begins with N650E****, please download the Foxassist APP from www.foxwelltech.us
Otherwise, please download Foxscanner APP from foxwelltech.com

If you need any assistance, please contact us: sales@foxwelltool.com

Regards
Emilia
foxwelltool.com
by Michael on Nov 5, 2020
Hello, I want to see how they activate the Spanish language in my foxwell 650 elite
Replied by Emilia on Nov 6, 2020
Hello,
If you need to activate Spanish language, please send me the S/N and we will add Spanish for you.

Regards
emilia
by Mr.Ben Smith on Aug 24, 2020
Brought the NT650 Elite tool to reset the EPB on a 2017 Renault Megane 1500 Diesel. The tool will not communicate with the parking brake module. It only brings up abs and airbag function, I can't even do a oil service light reset (I had to find a manual way to do), when I brought this I was told it would work. I have sent complaint via the app. Would be good to get an update out to rectify this issue. It was very good when I tried on a friends Citroen c3 though. If this issue could be sorted then five stars.
by Phillip on May 30, 2020
We ordered this on Wednesday, it arrived Friday morning! that’s impressive
by Mr.Brian M on May 6, 2020
Works for my Porsche 981, my Wifes BMW, resets service indicators and more.
Replied by Emilia on May 21, 2020
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
foxwelltool.com
by Mr.Antero on Apr 27, 2020
Boa noite gostaria de saber se eu fizer a compra de um NT 650 vou receber a NT 650 elite atualizada com a função de ajuste de A/F
Replied by Emilia on May 21, 2020
Sim, você enviará o NT650 Elite
by Mr.Kenny Ooi on Apr 15, 2020
You will not be disappointed! I studied and compared different Autel devices, the Millennium Millennium 90 "PRO" and the Foxwell, depending on a list of features. I tested many brands and models from 1998 to 2015. Vw, Hyundai, Ford, Nissan and it preforms well for each application. The update was easy and quick as long as you read and follow the instructions. For a scanner of less than 300 dollars, this must be at the top of the list.
FOXWELL NT650FOXWELL NT650FOXWELL NT650
Replied by Laimeifang on Apr 16, 2020
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards

foxwelltool.com
by Mr.Ryan Jacob on Apr 15, 2020
While it works perfectly, read all cars after 2004, but there are also exceptions, many cars read even 98 years from Europe, 2007 years from Vaz 2107, it is convenient to change the electronic brakes with it, there are many advantages. While everything fits.
Replied by Laimeifang on Apr 16, 2020
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
foxwelltool.com
by Mr.Olbin Dubon on Apr 15, 2020
The goods are received faster than expected. I successfully cleaned the lube service lamp in my Porsche Boxster S. 2009 Year works very well! Good seller! Thank you!
NT650 OBDII SCANNER
Replied by Laimeifang on Apr 16, 2020
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
foxwelltool.com
by Mr.Mike Nuñez on Mar 7, 2020
Hi, the scanner comes just with 1 vehicle make?
by Mr.Laird on Jan 28, 2020
Bought to re place a older reader and wanted to do epb as well. Cannot get it to work on either of my cars 2015 volvo xc90( not found ). 2017merc GLA car found but could not communicate. Thought I was buy from uk. UK foxwell will not help as they can only access uk bought units.
by Lucas Viana on Dec 14, 2019
It arrived but how do I update it?
by Ms.Lookita Lacometre on Sep 17, 2019
Its been week since I place an order, an extra money was charge to my account when it clearly stated that Free Shipping. Unable to track where the items at. No one is responding back or picking up the phone. I'm LIVID, its unprofessional as a business.
by MIRLENE LUNDI on Sep 4, 2019
Only issue is that it cannot change and work a without power connection
Replied by emilia on Sep 6, 2019
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
foxwelltool.com
by Mr.Paul eric on Aug 26, 2019
diagnose obd2 fault codes, and clear fault codes. reset TPS on a 2007 Honda
Replied by emilia on Aug 27, 2019
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
foxwelltool.com
by Willem Anker on Aug 5, 2019
Dear when will there be a software update so that I can use the EPB Electronic Park Brake Reset for my Renault Talisman 1500cc Diesel. I have purchased the NT650 for this function.
I can't use this function
Replied by emilia on Aug 7, 2019
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
Would you please provide the detail vehicle model and year, so that we can check for you?
It seems that your vehicle is heavy duty, the Foxwell tools can not support 24V vehicles currently, please kindly noted.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
foxwelltool.com
by Mr.Steve Driscoll on Aug 2, 2019
Product arrived in good condition Great seller!!!
Replied by emilia on Aug 7, 2019
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
foxwelltool.com
by Mr.jeff walker on Aug 2, 2019
this is a really good scanner, as it will do many essential diagnosis....for the cost, i recommend it since the system update is free.
Replied by emilia on Aug 7, 2019
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
foxwelltool.com
Total 41 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/3.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.