cart search

Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 77 Reviews.
5 stars: 95%
4 stars: 4%
3 stars: 1%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
[US Delivery] 2021 Foxwell NT530 BMW Full System Automotive Obd2 Code Reader Bidirectional Diagnostic Tool with SRS EPB SAS TPS Active Test Oil Reset

[US Delivery] 2021 Foxwell NT530 BMW Full System Automotive Obd2 Code Reader Bidirectional Diagnostic Tool with SRS EPB SAS TPS Active Test Oil Reset

$169
  • Item No. SC283-C1
  • Free Shipping

Foxwell NT530 BMW Scanner is a unique tool that delivers OE-level diagnosis for different car brands and supports the most commonly required service and coding features. Through hardware and software upgrades, technical staff and enthusiasts can now approach problems with greater speed and accuracy.

Write a review

by Teddy Laclef on Jul 5, 2021
Super fast delivery as expected. Works well for now thank you.
by Ernest Seidl on Jun 18, 2021
The item was shipped promptly.
Replied by Emilia on Jun 23, 2021
Hi, dear
Thanks for your review on our website. 
If you have any questions, please contact us freely. 
Best regards
Emilia
foxwelltool.com
by Jason Lo on Jun 5, 2021
Very good excellent product 
by Aiden Zahra on Jun 3, 2021
Fast shipping and product was as described.
by Mahmud Karabina on Jun 4, 2021
2011 328i BMW can I make adaptations to it with this tool?
Replied by Emilia on Jun 4, 2021
Hi, dear
Thanks for your review on our website. 
Yes, it will do.
If you have any questions, please contact us freely. 
Best regards
Emilia
foxwelltool.com
by Lucia Gonzalez on Jun 4, 2021
received, thank you
by Miguel Garcia on May 27, 2021
Does it support BMW 2009 335i Convertible?
Replied by Emilia on May 27, 2021
Yes, it will do.
by joel cartin on May 17, 2021
Great Product and follow up is nice also.
by james on May 13, 2021
Comes with BMW software, ready to use, very nice seller.
by mukasa mathew on May 9, 2021
I have a car 2011 BMW X3 2.8I, I need the driver restraint reset function. 
Had to unplug the seat and after plugging it in I get a driver restraint malfunction error. will the NT530 do?
by Gregg on May 8, 2021
I have a 2012 BMW 528i xdrive F10 series vehicle. I just replaced an adapative headlight module for the driver side and need to have the device programmed to work properly.
by David on May 8, 2021
Excellent customer service, the product has very good works, without problems.
Replied by Emilia on May 8, 2021
Hi, dear
Thanks for your review on our website. 
If you have any questions, please contact us freely. 
Best regards
Emilia
foxwelltool.com
by Mike-Peter on Apr 27, 2021
Will nt530 register a battery for a Mini Copper 2013
 
Replied by Emilia on Apr 28, 2021
Yes, it will if with same battery type.
 
by Dylan Ward on Apr 28, 2021
I'm very satisfied, Very nice and user friendly. 
by Arthur Fundakowski on Apr 28, 2021
Great product.. Exceed satisfaction.
by Tomasz Chalaburda on Apr 28, 2021
thanks for the accurate description, the goods arrived in a short time, the goods are excellent, as I expected. I wish you good luck and I am pleased to deal with you.
by Jonathan on Apr 25, 2021
The NT530 has been a great tool thus far as it has enabled me to diagnose and resolve multiple issues.
by julio velez on Apr 20, 2021
2003 BMW 325Ci
change the VIN in the LWS (Steering Angle Sensor) and then calibrate it.
Replied by Emilia on Apr 21, 2021
Hi 
Yes, the NT530 will support
by Marek Keerand on Apr 16, 2021
2003 BMW 325Ci
change the VIN in the LWS (Steering Angle Sensor) and then calibrate it.
will the NT530 do?
Replied by Emilia on Apr 16, 2021
Sorry, it doesn't support
by Cameron on Apr 15, 2021
just a big thank you for my foxwell scanner,, huge difference compared to others I have used..
Total 77 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/4.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.