cart search

Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 57 Reviews.
5 stars: 95%
4 stars: 4%
3 stars: 2%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
[US Delivery] Foxwell NT530 BMW Full System Automotive Obd2 Code Reader Bidirectional Diagnostic Tool with SRS EPB SAS TPS Active Test Oil Reset

[US Delivery] Foxwell NT530 BMW Full System Automotive Obd2 Code Reader Bidirectional Diagnostic Tool with SRS EPB SAS TPS Active Test Oil Reset

Latest price:$189
$16911% off
  • Item No. SC283-C1
  • Free Shipping

Foxwell NT530 BMW Scanner is a unique tool that delivers OE-level diagnosis for different car brands and supports the most commonly required service and coding features. Through hardware and software upgrades, technical staff and enthusiasts can now approach problems with greater speed and accuracy.

Write a review

by Juho on Apr 8, 2021
Very good product. It works perfectly. It doesn't come with the car brand you 've chosen, but you can download it and update it once you 've received it
by Rick Bottenheft on Apr 7, 2021
Thank you for sorting this for me, the scanner has arrived, its registered, updated and ready to use. Much appreciated.
Replied by Emilia on Apr 8, 2021
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
foxwelltool.com
by Marcin Skobel on Apr 6, 2021
Everything is great!!! Works well thanks to the seller
by laurent scardina on Mar 29, 2021
Very good, arrived after 4 days
Tested on Renault scenic 2007.
Works perfect.
No problems
by david brittain on Mar 25, 2021
works great love it thanks
by Jose Moreno on Mar 25, 2021
Came quickly, works very well, the seller quickly sent,All round great product, easy to use.
Replied by Emilia on Apr 8, 2021
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
foxwelltool.com
by Antoine Attara on Mar 22, 2021
how Can I relearn my throttle body with this scanner?
Replied by Emilia on Mar 23, 2021
Hi 
Would you please provide the vehicle model and year and the VIN number to our email: sales@foxwelltool.com

Thanks.
foxwelltool.com
by Timo Leminen on Mar 18, 2021
I want to transfer Case Adaptation Value Reset. My car is BMW E90 2011 328xi
Replied by Emilia on Mar 18, 2021
Hi, dear
Thanks for your review on our website. 

Yes, it will do.
If you have any questions, please contact us freely. 
Best regards
Emilia
by Mr.Johnston on Mar 15, 2021
I have the Foxwell NT520. Very nice unit; user intuitive. I also have the Durametric Enthusiast version. Very capable but u have to have a laptop interface while using (can b a PITA!)
by Michel WALAKOHN on Mar 14, 2021
Good product and very satisfied quality works really well. I recommend it to start diagnosing a little more advanced,
by Keith Taylor on Mar 13, 2021
Got everything right… Recommend, great .. took all questions
Replied by Emilia on Mar 15, 2021
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
foxwelltool.com
by stephen pick on Mar 11, 2021
It looks good quality works well Very attentive seller
Replied by Emilia on Mar 12, 2021
Hi, dear
Thanks for your review on our website. 
If you have any questions, please contact us freely. 
Best regards
Emilia
foxwelltool.com
by issam nassime on Mar 9, 2021
I have a BMW 1 Series 120i 2008 Model E87, how do I clear tire pressure light and ABS light displayed on the dashboard?
Replied by Emilia on Mar 9, 2021
Hi 
Here is the steps for your reference
BMW--SmartVIN--F3--Diagnosis--Quick Scan, first scan the entire system for faults and check the cause of the fault.

If you have any further questions, please contact us freely.
Best regards
Emilia
by Mr.Thompson on Feb 25, 2021
Does Foxwell NT530 support 2010 BMW 535i N55 F10?
1. transmission temperature
2. release the parking brake to change the brake rotors and calipers.
Replied by Yukari on Feb 25, 2021
Hello,
Yes, Foxwell NT530 supports the above functions.
Thank you!
by Mr.Alex Cardona on Feb 24, 2021
Shipping and refund was great but have the same product cheaper
Replied by Emilia on Feb 25, 2021
Hi, dear
Thanks for your review on our website. 
If you have any questions, please contact us freely. 
Best regards
Emilia
foxwelltool.com
by Mr.Chris White on Feb 24, 2021
Great product! Helps with eye strain from working on the computer at home and/or work!
Replied by Emilia on Feb 25, 2021
Hi, dear
Thanks for your review on our website. 
If you have any questions, please contact us freely. 
Best regards
Emilia
foxwelltool.com
by Mr.Rose Gold on Feb 21, 2021
It works fine to me.
Replied by Emilia on Feb 25, 2021
Hi, dear
Thanks for your review on our website. 
If you have any questions, please contact us freely. 
Best regards
Emilia
foxwelltool.com
by Mr.Guering Carrero on Feb 20, 2021
I have a car which is 2014 dodge caravan and I want to calibrate actuator in blend door, and I would like to know will the NT530 do?
Replied by Emilia on Feb 23, 2021
Hi, dear
Thanks for your review on our website. 
Yes, the NT530 will support the function you need.
If you have any questions, please contact us freely. 
Best regards
Emilia
foxwelltool.com
by Mr.Linda Cato on Feb 20, 2021
I have the NT530 with BMW can I add Nissan software as well? If yes, does it support 2006 nissan altima 2.5s throttle body relearn?
 
Replied by Emilia on Feb 23, 2021
Hi, dear
Thanks for your review on our website. 

Yes, the NT530 is able to add extra software freely and it will support the function you need. 
If you have any questions, please contact us freely. 
Best regards
Emilia
foxwelltool.com
 
by andrew grubb on Feb 19, 2021
Its an amazing OBDII scanner. Still exploring features. Its pretty quick in reading codes.
Total 57 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/3.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.