cart search

Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 86 Reviews.
5 stars: 93%
4 stars: 5%
3 stars: 1%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 1%
BEST
[US/EU Ship] Foxwell NT530 BMW Preloaded Full System Obd2 Code Reader Bidirectional Scanner with SRS EPB SAS TPS Active Test Oil Reset

[US/EU Ship] Foxwell NT530 BMW Preloaded Full System Obd2 Code Reader Bidirectional Scanner with SRS EPB SAS TPS Active Test Oil Reset

Latest price:$189
$16911% off
  • Item No. SC283-C1
  • Free Shipping

Foxwell NT530 BMW Scanner is a unique tool that delivers OE-level diagnosis for different car brands and supports the most commonly required service and coding features. Through hardware and software upgrades, technical staff and enthusiasts can now approach problems with greater speed and accuracy.

Write a review

by Kaizak Petrosjan on Oct 6, 2021
Came ahead of time!
by Erdal Karaca on Oct 5, 2021
I bought this to clear a code that appeared after I changed my battery this worked great and easy to use
by Mr.Renato Vidon on Sep 16, 2021
After over a year of use, I am unable to use it now as it won't eraced any codes at all even from OBD is unable to erace codes. I tried communicating with Foxwell online and it was always not available. A waste of time and money buying this expensive item. Useless purchase.
by john fazackerley on Sep 2, 2021
After a month of use, this is the best scanner you can buy
by Mr.Martin on Aug 25, 2021
I have a BMW E90 325i and I am about to change the valvetronic motorgasket.
To my understanding the valvetronic motor needs to learn the steps again (recalibrate) through the computer.
Martin
Replied by Yukari on Aug 25, 2021
Hello Martin,
This function requires NT530 to read the vehicle protocol to determine.
smartVin enter service -->drive -->motor electronics, if there is a function menu, it will be supported.
by Cassius Mills on Aug 13, 2021
Profesional level tool at affordable price
Replied by Emilia on Aug 13, 2021
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
foxwelltool.com
by Mr.Drazen Pintar on Aug 11, 2021
Tried this as soon as I got it. Worked fine. Easy to use.
by Brian Connel on Jul 20, 2021
A lot of features are included. I haven't figured everything out yet, but everything is fine so far.
by Brad Falconer on Jul 19, 2021
Received in 1 week, very good seller, got the software installed
by Teddy Laclef on Jul 5, 2021
Super fast delivery as expected. Works well for now thank you.
by Ernest Seidl on Jun 18, 2021
The item was shipped promptly.
Replied by Emilia on Jun 23, 2021
Hi, dear
Thanks for your review on our website. 
If you have any questions, please contact us freely. 
Best regards
Emilia
foxwelltool.com
by Jason Lo on Jun 5, 2021
Very good excellent product 
by Aiden Zahra on Jun 3, 2021
Fast shipping and product was as described.
by Mahmud Karabina on Jun 4, 2021
2011 328i BMW can I make adaptations to it with this tool?
Replied by Emilia on Jun 4, 2021
Hi, dear
Thanks for your review on our website. 
Yes, it will do.
If you have any questions, please contact us freely. 
Best regards
Emilia
foxwelltool.com
by Lucia Gonzalez on Jun 4, 2021
received, thank you
by Miguel Garcia on May 27, 2021
Does it support BMW 2009 335i Convertible?
Replied by Emilia on May 27, 2021
Yes, it will do.
by joel cartin on May 17, 2021
Great Product and follow up is nice also.
by james on May 13, 2021
Comes with BMW software, ready to use, very nice seller.
by mukasa mathew on May 9, 2021
I have a car 2011 BMW X3 2.8I, I need the driver restraint reset function. 
Had to unplug the seat and after plugging it in I get a driver restraint malfunction error. will the NT530 do?
by Gregg on May 8, 2021
I have a 2012 BMW 528i xdrive F10 series vehicle. I just replaced an adapative headlight module for the driver side and need to have the device programmed to work properly.
Total 86 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/5.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.