Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 24 Reviews.
5 stars: 96%
4 stars: 4%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
[US/UK Delivery] Foxwell NT530 BMW NT520 Pro Updated Version Software Preloaded Works with BMW Mini Rolls-Royce Latest 2018/2019

[US/UK Delivery] Foxwell NT530 BMW NT520 Pro Updated Version Software Preloaded Works with BMW Mini Rolls-Royce Latest 2018/2019

Latest price:$229
$16926% off
  • Item No. SC283-C1
  • Free Shipping

Foxwell NT530 BMW Scanner is a unique tool that delivers OE-level diagnosis for different car brands and supports the most commonly required service and coding features. Through hardware and software upgrades, technical staff and enthusiasts can now approach problems with greater speed and accuracy.

Write a review

by stephen on Jul 6, 2020
Works just as promised!
by Georg Bowen on Jun 17, 2020
Hi , I bought it for my BMW, will it perform the ABS brake bleed procedure on the BMW X5 e53 3.0 diesel´╝č
Replied by Emilia on Jun 18, 2020
Hi,

Yes, it will do BMW vehicles.

If you have any further questions, please contact us freely.

Best regards
Emilia
by Hanson on May 30, 2020
Good product, well packaged, and quick delivery.
by Fanous on Apr 18, 2020
Very handy tool to diagnose your car
by JONATHAN on Apr 3, 2020
Tool works great on my 2013 X1. Has an impressive fleet of functions for its price. Verified this scanner IS capable of 02 sensor adaptation reset, transmission adaptation reset and more. A must own tool for any DIY BMW mechanic.
by jim on Mar 30, 2020
This does not work on Mercedes S550 or Gl450.
by Robert Finn on Mar 23, 2020
This truly is a great value. I had a known trouble code and needed a device that could read, help troubleshoot and erase the code. After making the repair I was able to erase the trouble code I knew about (and it hasn't come back) but also discovered a new code indicating a timing chain issue. Finding that code probably saved me an engine replacement. Great device, reasonable price.
by Kenneth on Feb 28, 2020
I got exactly what I ordered, shipped quickly.
by Aydin on Dec 24, 2019
love the scanner does what they say it will
by frank elias on Dec 24, 2019
It's o.k, doesn't cover all vehicles.
by kathy on Nov 13, 2019
Excellent product and arrived in excellent condition
by Jim on Nov 7, 2019
Good device, and good servie i recommanded this shop
by Mr.MARTIN on Oct 25, 2019
Will it work with 2017 bmw 320d?
by alex on Sep 25, 2019
Please recommend best OBD scan tool for 2010 BMW F30 and 2013 Audi A4 B8 Quattro.
by Mr.kagiya on Sep 25, 2019
Hi there,
Could you please advise when can I receive this diagnostic tester as I would need it ASAP at Friday. Thank you.
by Sherifi on Sep 18, 2019
can i change it to German language?
by Shawn Harris on Sep 18, 2019
Good scanner
by Mr.Roger Hartman on Sep 4, 2019
Excellent article, thank you foxwell.
by Wladimir Lerke on Sep 4, 2019
Very useful tool in diagnosing a few faults in car.
by Mr.Alexander on Apr 4, 2019
I bought it for my BMW vehicle to register battery, and it works perfectly!
Replied by emilia on Apr 16, 2019
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
Total 24 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.