Customer reviews

4.6 Stars of 5, 38 Reviews.
5 stars: 76%
4 stars: 13%
3 stars: 5%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 5%
BEST
Free Shipping By DHL! Foxwell NT624 AutoMaster Pro All Makes All Systems OBD2 EOBD Scanner

Free Shipping By DHL! Foxwell NT624 AutoMaster Pro All Makes All Systems OBD2 EOBD Scanner

Latest price:$249
$20916% off
  • Item No. SC252
  • Free Shipping

AutoMaster Pro NT624 cover more than 58 vehicle brand full system diagnosis.
NT624 show live data in text and graph format.
Support multi-languages, can full fill customer needs from different countries.
NT624 stands out in a variety of similar tools by delivering wider coverage of vehicles, more accurate diagnosis, more reliable performance and better user experience.

Write a review

by Mr.Charles on Jun 11, 2019
Took way longer to get verification for shipment. Product was good
Replied by emilia on Jun 12, 2019
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
by Mr.Wesley GABILLET on May 29, 2019
Excellent product
Replied by emilia on Jun 6, 2019
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
by Mr.carlos canelas on May 29, 2019
Will this tool do DPF regeneration?
Replied by emilia on Jun 6, 2019
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.

This item would not do the DPF regeneration, you can have a look at the NT644 pro.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
by Rogelio David on May 21, 2019
Am not that impressed, since didn't do that much with my FORD GALAXY DPF Regeneration doesn't work, it's a basic OBD car scanner, will be good for people want to do basic diagnostic. If you want advanced functions, NT644 pro would be a better choice.
Replied by emilia on May 22, 2019
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
by Thomas Richter on May 21, 2019
A good scanner for your money
Replied by emilia on May 21, 2019
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
by Mr.Robert Beals on Apr 29, 2019
SO YOU PAID MONEY FOR THIS CRAP I OWN BOTH THE NT 624 And the NT510 BOTH SUCK BOTH OVER PRICED BOTH ARE GOING TO THE SAND PIT TO BE SHOT AT CUZ THAT ALL THEY ARE GOOD FOR OF YOU READ THIS BEFORE YOU BUY IT RUN RUN AWAY FAST You can get so much more for the money better yet buy a scan tablet like Autel or Launch X431 pro do do buy this shit these china crap NFG
Replied by emilia on Apr 29, 2019
Hi,

Thanks for your feedback.
We would like to let you know that the Foxwell also has a multi-diagnostic scanner like the NT644 Pro, and GT 80, GT90 series. You can have a look.

And if you have any questions with the product, you can contact the seller for tech support. Because it seems that you didn't purchase the item on our website.

Thanks and regards
Emilia
by GRAEME on Apr 11, 2019
Item works just like described, codes, graphs, running data.
Replied by emilia on Apr 16, 2019
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
by DELL on Jan 25, 2019
HI ,I have a 2014 audi a8l will this unit retract my brake caliper.
Replied by emilia on Jan 27, 2019

Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
The NT520 will support the function you need. You can have a look.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
by Mr.Eloy on Oct 25, 2018
Hola tengo un Mercedes E270cdi w211, necesito desactivar el SBC, que me recomiendan? Gracias
Replied by emilia on Dec 26, 2018
Hola,

El software NT520 con Mercedes Benz será la mejor opción.

Emilia
by Mr.Cristian on Oct 17, 2018
Best buy for reasonable price. Very satisfied w easy use and diagnostic data
Replied by emilia on Oct 22, 2018
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
by Mr.Salvador on Sep 4, 2018
This tool can read VIN info from BCM / ABS Module on Chevrolet line?

Im interested on that option due to forensic applications. Thank you in advance
Replied by emilia on Sep 6, 2018
Hi,

Yes, the NT624 is for full system diagnosis, it can read ABS .

Thanks and regards
Emilia
by Mr.Carlos on Jul 18, 2018
Will the scanner work on 2015 Dodge challenger an other dodge cars. transmissions abs etc
Replied by emilia on Aug 3, 2018
Hi,

Yes, the NT624 would work on full system diagnosis.

Regards
Emilia
by Mr.sakuma on Jul 6, 2018
I am considering purchasing NT 624

Can I scan Daihatsu?
by Oscar Benavides on May 9, 2018
Hola quisiera saber el método de envió hacia Perú, los días de demora detalles del vendedor,metodos de pago pago gracias
by Mr.Thomas on Apr 29, 2018
Will the NT624 work with an Australian 2002 Nissan Patrol 4.8L petrol?
Replied by emilia on May 10, 2018
Hi,
Thanks for feedback on our website.
Yes, it will support. 
If you need any questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia

by Mr.Krass Kirov on Apr 20, 2018
Hello , I wanna ask will this open rear brakes and calibrate them to new pads on 2012 Audi A6
thanks
Replied by emilia on Apr 25, 2018
Hi,
Sorry, the NT624 only support full system diagnosis, so it can not support the functions above.
You can have a look at the NT510.

Emilia

by Mr.yallop on Apr 11, 2018
great product, and received it very fast
Replied #1. by emilia on Apr 13, 2018
Hi,
Thanks for feedback on our website.
If you have any questions, please contact us freely.
Best regards
Emilia
Replied #2. by emilia on Apr 13, 2018
Hi,
Thanks for feedback on our website.
If you have any questions, please contact us freely.
Best regards
Emilia
by Mr.Pedro Arnao on Apr 2, 2018
Hi Emilia
Can support Honda and Acura ?
can you send me the support list or the function list.

Thanks

Replied by emilia on Apr 13, 2018
Hi,

The NT624 would support Honda and Acura.
Here is the link you can download the function list: https://mega.nz/#!ZmBgGKiZ!iZ_HmQcgzx4wiRotema5slZ6zy45TMCdFkRIQGpq71g

Best regards
Emilia
 
by Mr.Sandro Frigerio on Mar 7, 2018
1) Why my Mercedes Viano (W639) is not recognized on the NT624)
2) Why Obdii icon is shown only if I select English and French? If I set "German" or "Italian" for Mercedes of Fiat, I get "no vehicle available". It sounds strange.
Thanks
Replied by emilia on Mar 22, 2018
Hi,

Please make sure that your software is the latest version. You can update it from official website.
The NT624 language needs to be authorized, please contact your seller to get the authorization of other language and then you can update it.

Regards
Emilia
by Mr.Eric Solo on Mar 2, 2018
Hello, is the NT624 able to recalibrate occupant classification system for a passenger seat on a 2010 prius ?
Replied by emilia on Mar 6, 2018
Hi,
Sorry, NT624 can not support the function you mentioned.
Best regards
Emilia
foxwelltool.com
Total 38 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.