Customer reviews

3.8 Stars of 5, 4 Reviews.
5 stars: 50%
4 stars: 25%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 25%
BEST
Software Authorization Service for Foxwell NT644 Upgrade to NT644 pro All Makes All system EPB+Oil+DPF+TPS/TBA+BRT

Software Authorization Service for Foxwell NT644 Upgrade to NT644 pro All Makes All system EPB+Oil+DPF+TPS/TBA+BRT

$120
  • Item No. SC258-S
  • Free Shipping

This is software authorization service for Foxwell NT644 upgrade to NT644 pro, which add more special function like DPF, TBA/TPS, and battery configuration etc.

Write a review

by Viktor on Dec 25, 2017
Hello! FOXWEL NT 644-PRO + shipping to russia.Obschaya amount? English and Russian.
Replied by emilia on Dec 26, 2017

Hello,
We have sent you a quote to your email. NT644-pro would support Russian, you need to provide us with the S/N and we will authorize the Russian to you.

If you have any further questions, please contact us freely
Best regards
Emilia

by Mr.Mostafa d on Dec 11, 2017
I paid for this upgrade a month ago and I still haven't gotten my update on my device. This is taking way longer than it should. I am losing business!
Replied by emilia on Dec 12, 2017
Hi,

I checked with engineer, and they have authorized the NT644 pro for you. Could you check it again and update your device please?
Any questions, please contact us freely..

Best regards
Emilia
foxwelltool.com
by Mr.Mario Finsterer on Nov 25, 2017
Hallo
ist das ein Jok ? Update von NT644 auf NT 644. Oder soll es sein NT 624 auf NT 644 ?

Gruß Mario
Replied by emilia on Nov 27, 2017
Hallo,
Es ist das Update von NT644 auf NT644 pro, NT644 pro hinzufügen mehr Funktionen wie DPF + TPS / TBA + BRT
Freundliche Grüße
Emilia
by Mr.ron hoffman on Oct 4, 2017
the NT- 644 says it will do OBD 1 and 2,yet it does not come with any OBD 1 cables, how do you get the cables ?
Replied by emilia on Oct 17, 2017
Hi,

If you need it. Please contact email: sales@foxwelltool.com

And we will provide you the price in addition.

Best regards
Emilia
Total 4 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.