Customer reviews

4.7 Stars of 5, 52 Reviews.
5 stars: 88%
4 stars: 2%
3 stars: 2%
2 stars: 4%
1 star: 4%
BEST
FoxWell NT630 Elite NT630 AutoMaster Pro EOBD OBD2 & SRS & ABS Airbag Reset Tool with SAS Function

FoxWell NT630 Elite NT630 AutoMaster Pro EOBD OBD2 & SRS & ABS Airbag Reset Tool with SAS Function

Latest price:US$219.00
US$149.0032% off
  • Item No. SC253
  • Free Shipping

This innovative Foxwell NT630 Elite ABS and Airbag Reset Tool with SAS Function does not only have extensive coverage of vehicles but also provides accurate and professional diagnosis of ABS and airbag faults. This new NT630 scanner is just the perfect tool that professional mechanics can’t wait to have.
Foxwell NT630 Elite adds the way of USB update comparing with NT630.

Write a review

by Mr.James N on May 6, 2019
Can the NT630 reset the Steering Angle Sensor on a 2006 Nissan Armada?
Replied by emilia on May 23, 2019
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
yes it will support
Best regards
Emilia
by ricardo on Apr 16, 2019
Thank you so much. I got everything to work and fixed my A/C! Awesome product! Amazed.
Replied by emilia on Apr 16, 2019
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
by Brian ILCH on Mar 31, 2019
Does the NT630 support ABS service bleed mode activation for a 1998 Mercury Mountaineer or 1998 Ford Explorer?
Replied by emilia on Apr 3, 2019
Hi,

Thanks for your feedback on our website.

The NT630 elite will support the vehicle you refer to.

If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
by Mr.Friedrich Horn on Mar 25, 2019
Received the package today, excellent product, good quality,
All good!
by CHRIS DSOUZA on Jan 2, 2019
I give this a one start... because it is impossible to even try to bleed the ABS brakes on a 2008 Mazda 3.
The NT630 pro identifies the vehicle correctly... but simply does not have any functions to do an ABS reset or an ABS bleed.

There are no pending DTCs on the ABS system of the car.
But I cannot get the NT630 to turn on the inlet and outlet valves of the ABD modulator so that I can get fluid from the reservoir into the rear wheel lines to bleed the brakes.

What a terrible piece of ABS/SRS debug tool...... shocked..... absolutely shocked!

Short of being able to figure out how to get this scanner to work within the next day or so... it goes back to the seller I bought it from!!!

by CHRIS DSOUZA on Jan 2, 2019
Will the NT630 support the bleeding of the ABS of
- 2008 Mazda3 2.3L
- 2004 Toyota Corolla
Replied by emilia on Jan 27, 2019
Hi,

Yes, it will support the vehicle.
by Bill miller on Dec 31, 2018
I have a 1998 Chevy K1500 pick up. Will this scanner bleed the abs brakes?
by Bill miller on Dec 31, 2018
I have a 1998 Chevy K1500 pick up. Will this scanner bleed the abs brakes?
by Mr.frank on Dec 11, 2018
will the NT630 elite read and clear airbag codes on 2015 chevy silverado ?
Replied by emilia on Dec 20, 2018
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
Yes, it will support the function you need.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
by Hector on Nov 4, 2018
Does it support a 2006 Cadillac EscaladeESV Platinum?
by Mr.John Csar on Aug 29, 2018
Does this work for 2007 Porsche 911 Carrera for airbag light reset?
Replied by emilia on Sep 6, 2018
Hi,

Yes, it will support.

If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
by Mr.BEATRICE GAVRILITA on Jul 26, 2018
Does it support ABS system to allow bleeding of the brakes?
by Mr.BEATRICE GAVRILITA on Jul 26, 2018
Does it support ABS system to allow bleeding of the brakes?
Replied by emilia on Aug 3, 2018
Hi,

Yes it will support. You can send us your vehicle model and year so that we can check it for you.

Emilia
by Mr.Bernard on Jun 2, 2018
hello i have the foxwell nt630 how do i down load the vecheils i need
Replied by emilia on Jun 6, 2018
Hi,

You can update the scanner from official website: www.foxwelltech.com

Thank you
Emilia
by Mr.Norman Eustaquio on Jun 2, 2018
I would like to ask if can use to Suzuki Ertiga , and Kia Picanto

FoxWell NT630 Elite NT630 AutoMaster Pro EOBD OBD2 & SRS & ABS Airbag Reset Tool with SAS Function
Replied by emilia on Jun 6, 2018
Hi,

The NT630 elite will support the vehicle you listed, but also depend on the vehicle year. 
And it also support SAS function.
If you have any further questions, please contact us freely.

Best regards
Emilia
by Mr.Matjaz on Apr 2, 2018
Hello,

i am looking to buy NT630 AutoMaster Pro and i want to know, if it support Renault vehicles. I need to make ABS bleeding test on it.

Best regards,
Matjaz
Replied by emilia on Apr 13, 2018
Hi,
Yes, it support Renault vehicles.

Best regards
Emilia
 
by Mr.jean roch dorval on Feb 14, 2018
NT630 PRO NT 630 PRO ABS&airbag reset tool
by Mr.Ryan on Jan 6, 2018
CANT ERASE MY AIRBAG CODE ON MY 2005 CORVETTE C6? IS THERE A SOFTWARE UPDATE FOR IT?
Replied by emilia on Jan 9, 2018
Hi,
Thanks for feedback on our website.
The NT630 has the vehicle list, it is not able to work on every cars. You can update the software on www.foxwelltech.com and have a try.
 
If you have any questions, please contact us freely.
Best regards
Emilia
foxwelltool.com
by Mr.Phillip Toledo on Dec 14, 2017
i want to be shure than this tool, can read and reset or clear all codes from SRS unit from mazdas 3 cx5, mazda 5 etc models 2014,2015,2016,2017
Replied by emilia on Dec 18, 2017
Hi,

Yes, it will support 
Any further questions, please contact us freely.

Best regards
Emilia
foxwelltool.com
by Mr.Juan on Dec 5, 2017
Hi,

¿Which model can calibrate the steering angle sensor on Subaru Legacy 2008?

Thank you.
Replied by emilia on Dec 11, 2017
Hi,

You can have a look at the GT80 series:

http://www.foxwelltool.com/wholesale/gt80-plus-diagnostic-platform.html

Best regards
Emilia

Total 52 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/3.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.