Customer reviews

4.2 Stars of 5, 14 Reviews.
5 stars: 79%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 7%
1 star: 14%
BEST
Free Shipping From US! Foxwell BT-705 BT705 Battery Analyzer for 12V and 24V

Free Shipping From US! Foxwell BT-705 BT705 Battery Analyzer for 12V and 24V

Latest price:$179
$11536% off
  • Item No. AD86
  • Free Shipping

BT-705 battery analyzer provides a quick, easy and affordable solution for technicians to check battery health and detect faults of starting and charging system.
BT-705 Battery Analyzer is dedicatedly developed to test 12V regular flooded, AGM flat plate, AGM spiral and gel batteries and 12V & 24V starting and charging system.

Write a review

by Mr.Marvin Bowman on Feb 4, 2020
Well the battery tester finally came yesterday, February 3, two weeks after I ordered it. For sure, not like buying on Amazon where I can expect delivery in a day or two. But the tester works well, used it to test the two batteries in my truck and confirm one was failed and one weak. Good thing I didn't need the truck while I waited. Also tested the battery in my Honda Accord and the two new batteries for my truck. Installed the new one today and truck is back on the road. Oh, and the battery tester comes in a nice, sturdy carrying case that has a slot for the instructions.
by Marvin Bowman on Jan 31, 2020
Review just posted should have been ONE star, not five.
by Marvin Bowman on Jan 31, 2020
Well it's been 12 days since I ordered the product and ten days since my credit card was charged. But still no product delivered and no response to multiple queries from me as to when I can expect delivery. All I got was the following reply. Since I am in US it would appear I should not have been affected by the Chinese New Year holiday. So what is the delay? Do not expect timely delivery if you order a product from them in January. Their website should make it clear, BEFORE YOU ORDER, that your item will be delayed by their holiday. I intend to post additional reviews as this situation unfolds.


Dear friend
Good day!
Thank you for your email.
Happy New Year! Jan. 16th- Feb.1st is our Spring Festival holiday. We will not able to process the order to NON-US & EU countries, orders during this holiday will be processed after Feb 1st.

Please kindly noted that part of items will be shipped from US and EU warehouse, if your shipping address is US and EU, we will arrange delivery normally during this time, please place the order freely:)
by Marvin Bowman on Jan 23, 2020
Can't rate the product as I have yet to receive it. But I can rate timeliness of product delivery. Ordered it 4 days ago only to find out that the "new year" celebrations has them closed for another 8 days. Checked order status multiple times since ordering and it still shows "processing" which hasn't changed for two days. I need the device NOW, had the website indicated the "new year" celebration would delay delivery I would not have ordered it. Now looking at how to get my money refunded. They charged my credit card two days ago. A 10 day delay in processing orders is UNACCEPTABLE.
by hugo daniel leguizamon on Jul 18, 2019
Good morning, I want to buy this analyzer and send an email with some doubts and still I did not receive any answer, I need you to respond so I can buy it. regards
by Mr.Henry Stiller on Mar 6, 2019
Does the bluetooth printer come with this package?
Replied by emilia on Mar 8, 2019
Hi,
This link do not include the bluetooth printer, please have a look at this link:

http://www.foxwelltool.com/wholesale/bt-705-battery-analyzer-for-12v-and-24v-plus-bluetooth-printer.html

Thanks
Emilia
by Mr.Jim Blessin on Oct 12, 2018
Just rec'd my BT-705 and it does not appear to test 6 volt batteries as advertised. Sent a note to Foxwell and am awaiting a reply before I test the 8 6 volt batteries in my Motorhome.
Replied by emilia on Oct 22, 2018
Hi,

The BT705 is for 12V batteries. Please kindly note.
May I know did you purchase it on our website?

Thanks and regards
Emilia
by Mr.Stephane Piccardo on Jan 7, 2017
When it comes up "battery unstable" what does that mean? Can't find anything in the manual about it. Also, it is doing this on new batteries.
Replied by emilia on Jan 7, 2017
Engineer replied that "battery unstable" means the battery should be stand still for 4 hours after full charged. After that can the testing be continued.
 
by Mr.Josselin on Dec 24, 2016
Very nice tool for low price.
I have saved the replacement of 2 batteries with this tool.
Now I using it for free !
Replied by emilia on Dec 29, 2016
Hi, dear friend 
Good day!
Thanks for your support and good reviews on our web.

Best regards!
Emilia
by Mr.Kenneth Miller on Dec 21, 2016
I use it for monitoring condition of a number of batteries ranging from little lawn tractor, car and diesel pickup to 24V banks of 4D and 8D AGM start batteries for marine diesel engines and generators. I only wish it could also do the individual 2V cells of the big house bank batteries but at this price nothing I found does that. I can also leave it connected to my 24V solar battery bank and it reads out precise charge voltage continuously. Nice plastic case, simple menus, and quick battery condition test. Great little tool.
Replied by emilia on Dec 21, 2016
Hi, dear friend 

Thanks for your reviews on our web.
If you have any questions, please contact us freely.
Best regards!
Emilia
xtoolstore.com
by Mr.Cheryl Coalmer on Dec 14, 2016
I am interested in your BT-705 Battery Analyzer for 12V and 24V and the optionnal printer ?
Can I use it on heavy Equipment ? (batteries rating is 225 Ah & 1400 CCA)
Replied by emilia on Dec 18, 2016
Yes, it can support batteries rating 225AH & 1400CCA.
Regards!
Foxwelltool.com
by Mr.jose william on May 30, 2016
Just to let you know, I have received my parcel today.That's a great tool. Many thanks for your easy comminication
Replied by Juliana on May 30, 2016
Thank you for your feedback!
by Armstrong on May 20, 2016
hi~man!this tool can be used on heavy trucks, is soooooo cool!lol
by Mr.Administracion on Feb 21, 2016
good service
Total 14 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.