GT60 Plus

Customer reviews

4.4 Stars of 5, 16 Reviews.
5 stars: 81%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 6%
2 stars: 6%
1 star: 6%
BEST
[4th Anniversary Sale] Free Shipping From USA! Original Foxwell NT1001 TPMS Trigger Tool for TPM Sensor Activator

[4th Anniversary Sale] Free Shipping From USA! Original Foxwell NT1001 TPMS Trigger Tool for TPM Sensor Activator

Latest price:$169
$11930% off
  • Item No. SC238
  • Free Shipping

Foxwell NT1001 is an affordable universal TPM sensor or activator. It accurately activates and decodes TPMS sensors and displays the data or any faults. It is so easy that training is nearly not necessary as the whole process is displayed on-screen. Even the newest recruited technician can use the NT1001.

Write a review

by Mr.Maksim vorobjov on May 12, 2019
Is it work with lancia thema 2012 diesel 3.0
Replied by emilia on May 23, 2019
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.

You can check the vehicle list on our website:
http://www.foxwelltool.com/upload/pro/tpms-trigger-tool-nt1001-vehicle-list.pdf

Best regards
Emilia
by Mr.Albert on Apr 20, 2019
I would like to know if this tool would work on my 2017 Infiniti QX50.
Replied by emilia on Apr 29, 2019
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.

This vehicle is not supported currently, sorry.

If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
by Mr.Ifet on Dec 20, 2018
no Nissan qashqai???
by Mr.Chris Wagner on Sep 20, 2018
It works good on older cars.Wont work on any cars after 2014.

Weak!
by john bulega on Sep 3, 2017
I new to this TPMS gadgets, will these ONLY read certain sensors? certain vehicles? will it relearn the position after tire rotation?
Replied by emilia on Sep 4, 2017

Hi,

This NT1001 is the TPMS sensor activator, it can activate the sensor but not reprogram it. 
You can also check the vehicle list here:
http://www.foxwelltool.com/upload/pro/201607/tpms-trigger-tool-nt1001-vehicle-list.pdf

If you have any questions, please contact us freely.

Emilia
 

by Mr.Alexandr on Jun 5, 2017
Не работает с датчиками 52933-С1100
Replied by emilia on Jun 5, 2017
Не могли бы вы предоставить модель автомобиля и год, который вы хотите сделать?

Emilia
foxwelltool.com
by Brett on Mar 19, 2017
Will this tool work to do a TPMS Relearn on the following vehicles? The description only talks about activating and diagnosing issues with the sensors. By activating, do that mean it will setup a new sensor if you got one replaced?

I have the following vehicles

2012 Chevy Cruze
2013 GMC Sierra
2016 GMC Acadia
Replied by emilia on Mar 23, 2017
Hi dear friend

This is a TPMS activator, it can only activate the sensor, but will not do the reprogram.And the car you mentioned are supported.

If you have further questions, please contact us via sales@foxwelltool.com

Best regards!
Emilia
by Adward on Oct 19, 2016
It works on both 4 and 5 wheel sensors so if your truck has the sensor in the spare also this will take care of it.
Replied by emilia on Oct 23, 2016
Hi, dear Adward 
Good day !

Thanks for your feedback on our website!
If you have any questions please contact us freely!

Best regards!
Foxwellshop
by Mr.Jack on Oct 16, 2016
Can do 2014 gm vehicles
Great!
by Ryan on Jul 19, 2016
Will this work on a chrysler 300C?
Replied by Lin Wenzhi on Jul 20, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.Rya
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Yes,Foxwell nt1001 can work on a chrysler 300C.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
foxwellshop
by David on Apr 22, 2016
Can support Lexus gs 450h 2007,this tool?
Replied by Lin Wenzhi on Apr 22, 2016
Hi! dear friend 
yes,of cource!

by Ogima on Mar 7, 2016
This item has very good specs, it is reliable, easy and very handy
Replied by Juliana on Mar 9, 2016
Thank you and for any questions, please feel free to contact us.
by Mr.KOSTAS on Feb 21, 2016
I have bought this tool a week ago ,works very well, very worthy to have one!
by Mr.Leonard on Feb 18, 2016
Excellent got just what I ordered
by Mr.Kyle Schinkel on Jan 19, 2016
Great product and price and fast delivery thank you.
by Mr.Philippe-Olivier Fortin on Jan 14, 2016
Very good deal, fast shipping. Highly recommended
Replied by Juliana on Jan 19, 2016
Thank you, hope do more business with you.
If you have any questions about our tools, please feel free to contact our online customer service or whatsapp us!
Total 16 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.