Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 35 Reviews.
5 stars: 84%
4 stars: 14%
3 stars: 3%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
Professional Foxwell NT500 VAG Scanner Support UDS Protocol For VW AUDI With Multi-Language (NT510 can be replaced)

Professional Foxwell NT500 VAG Scanner Support UDS Protocol For VW AUDI With Multi-Language (NT510 can be replaced)

Latest price:$200
$14926% off
  • Item No. SC241
  • Out Of Stock

NT500 is professional VAG scanner, support VW/Audi/Seat/Skoda sold worldwide from 1996
NT500 Support UDS protocol
NT500 Compatible with global OBDII/EOBD cars, SUVs, minivans,light-duty trucks

Write a review

by Mr.taimur khan on Aug 26, 2018
p1604 startup failure code
by Paul on Jan 7, 2018
Hi can i ask before i buy if this unit support the CEGA125476 engine please.
Seat leon fr 2010
Replied by emilia on Jan 9, 2018
Hi,

This item stop production, you can have a look at the NTt510:

http://www.foxwelltool.com/wholesale/nt510-multi-system-scanner-with-one-fre-car-brand-software-and-obd.html

Best regards
Emilia
by francois LEENTJENS on Oct 6, 2017
Bonjour,
le NT500 VAG étant "hors stock",cela signifie t'il qu'il ne sera plus disponible?.
Dans le cas contraire,quand sera t'il à nouveau disponible?
Merci
Replied by emilia on Oct 17, 2017
Hi,

The NT500 is no longer available. You can choose the NT510 for VAG. Both of them share the same software and can do the same funciton, the only difference is you need to download the software for NT510 VAG from official website.

Best regards
Emilia
foxwelltool.com



by Mr.Mehmet Osman on Nov 12, 2016
I got this scanner for my Audi TT, it does everything advertised! I reset my throttle body with this in 3/4mins. Cleared all old codes, and even managed to recode my keys for the immobiliser. I'm only just learning about the other functions... There are quite a few.
Replied by emilia on Nov 14, 2016
Thank you for your reviews on our site.
Have a nice day!
Best Regards!
foxwellshop
by khayaam lewis on Oct 24, 2016
very interesting hand held
by Mr.steven on Jun 5, 2016
I own an Audi A5 Registration: FL12 UFW. I lost fluid in my break reservoir and tired to bleed the breaks only to find I've got a soft pedal. I believe air is trapped in the EBS valve, will your scanner, named above, cycle my EBS pump.
Replied by Juliana on Jun 14, 2016
YES,NT500 support cycle your EBS Pump.
Best regards!
Juliana
by Aaron on May 18, 2016
It does everything i need it to do at the moment. I actually work for Volkswagen, I do all the really complicated stuff with our diagnostic equipment. With the quick stuff, well, it’s actually quicker than our diagnostic computer. It’s all good.
by Richard on May 7, 2016
Excellent tool, NT500 meets all my need, really good for my car 2008 VW Touareg V6 TDI,recommend! thanks for your serivce!
by Berg on Apr 22, 2016
HI~
what if i told you i had a picaso ?
I need a scanner that code the injectors on the vw caddy can you advise?
Replied by Lin Wenzhi on Apr 22, 2016
Hello,dear friend!
It's glad to answer for you ,You can check NT500 for VW vehicle, detail i need check with engineer and reply you tomorrow. 
by Mr.Paul on Apr 8, 2016
I have a 2015 vw golf mk 7 tdi. ea288 Is this scanner capable of activating the lift fuel pump in the tank?
thanks
Replied by Juliana on Apr 14, 2016
Yes, can do that function.
by Mr.JACK on Mar 13, 2016
I have to change the AT fluid and want to know if the NT500 will measure the temperature that is listed under Ross-Tech Control module/ 02 Auto trans control module/measuring block 8 (transmission fluid temp). This is their roadmap. You may be different.
Replied by Juliana on Mar 14, 2016
Hi,dear friend
Yes, it can measure the temperature of the ATF.
Best regards!
Juliana
by Luken on Mar 10, 2016
Only used this reader once and did not have any problem, so I can not say much about it. It did seem pretty easy to use.
Replied by Lin Wenzhi on Apr 27, 2016
Hi,dear Luken
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
foxwellshop
by Lexis on Mar 10, 2016
Used the first time in my 2012 skoda and found the problem. Very easy to use nice little code reader.
by Kuckunniwi on Mar 10, 2016
I'm an Audi tech and was amazed at all it can do for the price.
by Manco on Mar 4, 2016
It's definitely handy for keeping plugged in and data logging too. You can just keep it in your lap. Or what I found even easier was to run the cable over the steering column and away from the pedals and just set it in the passenger seat. There's plenty of cable length!
by Maiele on Mar 4, 2016
I really like that it offers so many real time measuring blocks. I mean I could check just about everything. Live ignition timing, misfire counters, throttle position, coolant inlet/outlet temp, Injector duty, wastegate/N75 duty, Exhaust temp.. just to list a few.
by Istaqa on Mar 3, 2016
It's really quick to plug in and retrieve information. I keep it handy and plug it in whenever I'm interested in something. Like you said, it's very easy just to pull over, plug it in, start logging, and stick it in the door pocket.
by Zulekha on Mar 3, 2016
I've done a little successful coding with things such as turning off automatic door locking.good!!
by Rayvon on Mar 2, 2016
these foxwell units are great little gadgets! They have a lot of the same capabilities as VCDS. I haven't gotten to explore all of the functions yet, but I will say if you are in the market for a scan tool this is by far the best one out there.
by Motavato on Mar 2, 2016
Just bought the Foxwell tool from foxwellshop and used it on my new B7 for the seat belt chime and it worked like a charm. Nice not having to get a laptop every time I want to check something out
Total 37 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.