Customer reviews

4.6 Stars of 5, 38 Reviews.
5 stars: 82%
4 stars: 8%
3 stars: 3%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 8%
BEST
[Ship from US/UK] FoxWell NT301 CAN OBDII/EOBD Code Reader

[Ship from US/UK] FoxWell NT301 CAN OBDII/EOBD Code Reader

Latest price:$119
$64.9945% off
  • Item No. SC268
  • Free Shipping

NT301 CAN OBDII EOBD Code reader is 2.8’ TFT color screen and hot keys for I/M readiness test, and reading/clearing DTCs make it excellent value for money.
NT301 CAN OBDII EOBD Code Reader offers useful information for entry-level pro and savvy DIYer that they can quickly and efficiently troubleshoot OBD2/EOBD problems on today’s vehicles

Write a review

by Hugo Silva on Sep 10, 2019
Works with high efficiency thanks
by Demian Sergii on Sep 7, 2019
The product arrived very fast. Has a good functionality
by Mr.Allan on Apr 11, 2019
Easy to use OBDII reader
Replied by emilia on Apr 16, 2019
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
by Mr.Milton Crawford on Mar 12, 2019
Will this NT301 do ABS diagnostic?
Replied by emilia on Mar 22, 2019
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.

The NT301 only support Engine code reading and clearing, it can not support other advanced functions.

If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
by Mr.Martin Pokorny on Mar 6, 2019
Do I need to update it after received?
Replied by emilia on Mar 8, 2019
Hi,

If you need update, you can download a NT wonder on the official website and update.
Here is the official website: www.foxwelltech.com

Thanks
Emilia
by Mr.E.Ball on Jan 30, 2019
I just want confirm. Is this ok with a 2007 Volvo XC90/2009 BMW 328i
Replied by emilia on Feb 7, 2019
Hi,
Sorry for late reply.
The item NT301 will work on most of OBDii vehicles, so it will work on your vehicle with engine code clearing.
Thanks
Emilia
foxwelltool.com
by Mr.willie on Jan 7, 2019
I just got the foxwell NT301 code scanner,and it want hook to my computer i intailed the UBS cable and it sayine it dont have a manufacture diver univelible
Replied by emilia on Jan 27, 2019
Hi,
Thanks for your review on our website.
You can update the NT301 from the official website.
http://www.foxwelltech.com/product/item-20.html

thanks and regards
Emilia
by Mr.John Bentley on Nov 3, 2018
Please confirm to me via email that the NT301 code reader is compatible with 2014 Acura TL and 2014 Ford Explorer vehicle models.
by Mr.Edgard on Sep 30, 2018
Hi Emilia,

I just want to know if there´s a fee subscrition (yearly subscrition fee) I have to pay in order to use the FoxWell NT301 CAN OBDII/EOBD Code Reader or if all fuctions will be free of charge once I buy the code reader?

Thanks,

Edgard Lion
Replied by emilia on Oct 22, 2018
Hi,

The item is lifetime free update and you can get the update anytime you like on the official website.

You don't have to pay any subscriptions.

Best regards
Emilia
by Yan Xiao on Jul 12, 2018
All the stored, pending and permanent functions are not supported.
Replied by emilia on Aug 3, 2018
Hi

The NT301 only support obdii engine code read and clear, please kindly note.
Regards
Emilia
by Mr.Bordas on May 4, 2018
great product!! cheap and fast.
by Mr.Miller on Feb 18, 2018
Works well for 2001 Toyota Camry. There are a couple of problems.

1) English/Metric units are reversed in some functions (Review, Print Data). For instance, set Units to Metric, then Print data shows English instead.

2) When offloading data to computer, if the live data recording is longer than 144 frames, random PID values in frames are dropped. They aren't missing on the scanner, only get dropped in transfer to computer software. For instance if live data custom set records LTFT, STFT, RPM, MAP, and B1S2, then frame 145 might be missing STFT, frame 149 missing RPM, frame 166 missing both MAP and RPM, frame 198 missing B1S2 etc. So before graphing data I have to go back and look at scanner data to fill in missing PID values for affected frames. *This only happens past 144 frames.*

Please let me know if there is a firmware fix for this.Thank you.
by Mr.Ahmad on Aug 1, 2017
I want to know if Applicable for all GM & Chevrolet series or not ..

Best Regards ..
Replied by emilia on Aug 5, 2017
Hi,

Yes, generally, it cover all cars with OBDii.

Best regards!
Emilia
by Mr.Alejandro Koeks on Jul 5, 2017
This item looks like just what I want. Simply I want to know that it can show me which cylinder is misfiring if any.

Thanks,
Replied by emilia on Jul 6, 2017
Hi,

It may not support that function, it is for engine diagnostic.
If you have any questions, please let us know.

Best regards!
Emilia
by Mr.Hany kaldas on Jun 5, 2017
I need you to email me the best scanner you can sell to me
And include the functions and price and estimate time to be send to Sydney
Harry ph 0425266873
Replied by emilia on Jun 5, 2017
Hi,

May I know the function and the car model you wish to do?  For all function and all cars, we recomment the GT80 series. Here is the link, you can have a look:

GT80 plus:  http://www.foxwelltool.com/wholesale/gt80-plus-diagnostic-platform.html

GT80 mini:  http://www.foxwelltool.com/wholesale/foxwell-gt80-mini-obdii-diagnostic-system.html

And it will take about 4-8 days ship by DHL

Best regards!
Emilia
foxwelltool.fr

by Ms.Latrece on Apr 2, 2017
Works great on my 2004 GMC Yukon, but didn't work on my 2006 Lincoln Truck. Next will try my 2000 Ford Excursion 2003 Nissan Maxima and 1998 Ford F150.
Replied by emilia on Apr 6, 2017
Hi 
NT301 will compatible with all cars with OBD2, if you have any problems, please contact us freely.

Best regards!
Emilia 
foxwelltool.com
by sergio rodriguez on Mar 29, 2017
pregunto si este scaner es compatible con los vehículos japoneses
Replied by emilia on Apr 6, 2017
Hola
Sí, es compatible con todos los coches con OBD2
Emilia
foxwelltool.com
by Ms.Shaheen Hedgepeth on Jan 10, 2017
Can you confirm that this will read and clear codes on my 2005 Audi A4? Also, if I have any issues with compatibility if I purchase it on here, will I be able to return it?
Replied by emilia on Jan 10, 2017
Hi, dear friend

Yes, it will read and clear codes on almost all OBDII protocal and if you have any product problems, you are allowed to return it back to us. 

Best regards!
Emilia
by Mr.Ilia Fratkin on Dec 21, 2016
Can it read and clear code on 2013 Land Rover Discovery 4 SDV6?
Thanks in advance
Replied by emilia on Dec 21, 2016
Hi, yes. It is compatible with all cars after 1996.
by Don Hestand on Nov 9, 2016
how to get the yellow led display light off
Total 38 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.