Customer reviews

4.1 Stars of 5, 7 Reviews.
5 stars: 57%
4 stars: 29%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 14%
Free Shipping From USA! Foxwell NT200 CAN OBDII/EOBD Code Reader Support Multi-Languages and Free Update Lifetime

Free Shipping From USA! Foxwell NT200 CAN OBDII/EOBD Code Reader Support Multi-Languages and Free Update Lifetime

Latest price:$69
$34.9549% off
  • Item No. SC290
  • Out Of Stock

NT200 is specially designed for DIYers to get easy and quick access to engine problems on all OBDII compliant vehicles sold worldwide since 1996.

Write a review

by Mr.Graham on Nov 15, 2017
No updates found. When try to download all you get is the instructions .pdf
Replied by emilia on Nov 23, 2017
Hi,

You need to get the update from official website: www.foxwelltech.com

Best regards
Emilia
by Mr.Roli on Sep 25, 2017
Hello.I have a problem with my NT200 from new.I cannot update DTC and I always get errors. I have tried contacting you but to no avail. I emailed with Ms. Elva regarding my issue on the DTC that i cannot update but up to now no reply, if anyone can help me with this will appreciate it.

Thanks
by Mr.Viorel Patra on Feb 9, 2017
Hello.I have a problem with my NT200 from new.I wanted to update first.
Thing is that DTC is not updating.So i got different errors , all sugesting that i do not have the right "version".Are you sure that the update software is working in 64 enviroment ?I have windows 10
Replied by emilia on Feb 13, 2017
Hi dear

Can you provide us with the pictures that will show the problem?

Please send to sales@foxwelltool.com

Regards!
Emilia
by McKenna on Feb 25, 2016
code read goods!!!!!!!!
by Abdoulaye on Feb 21, 2016
I am happy with my my purchase . Thank you :-)
by Mr.Putzger on Feb 21, 2016
fast shipping thank u
by Mr.aroutounian on Feb 21, 2016
Fast shipping considering its coming from china. Product well packaged.
Total 7 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.