Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 38 Reviews.
5 stars: 87%
4 stars: 8%
3 stars: 3%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 3%
BEST
Free Shipping By DHL! Foxwell NT644 Automaster for All Brands All System+ EPB+ Oil Service Scanner

Free Shipping By DHL! Foxwell NT644 Automaster for All Brands All System+ EPB+ Oil Service Scanner

Latest price:$495
$37923% off
  • Item No. SC258
  • Free Shipping

NT644 Delicately developed by the most distinguished experts of the industry, this series provides workshops, technicians and enthusiasts alike affordable professional diagnostic solutions. NT644 including all function of NT640, NT641, NT642 and NT643.
Support 16 languages: English, French, Spanish, Hungarian, Korean and Japanese, Italian and much more.

Write a review

by Mr.Steve Driscoll on May 29, 2019
The NT520 pro not work properly on my BMW F series, we choose this NT644, functions good.
by Mr.Dan Cocervei on Mar 12, 2019
Excellent product and good quality
Replied by emilia on Apr 3, 2019
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
by Mr.Mohammed Butt on Mar 12, 2019
The item I ordered came in exactly when expected, was packaged well, and was new, as ordered. Customer Service is an A+
Replied by emilia on Apr 3, 2019
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
by Mr.jason linnebur on Mar 6, 2019
It functions as described.
Thanks
Replied by emilia on Mar 8, 2019
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
by Mr.KIM SEUNGHO on Mar 6, 2019
If I order this scanner now, was it possible to upgrade to NT644 pro in the future?
Replied by emilia on Mar 8, 2019
Hi,
Yes, of course.

You can buy the update any time you like, just need to send us the S/N and we will activate the software for you online.

Thanks
Emilia
by jacob on Jan 23, 2019
Hi, how can I update my NT644?
Replied by emilia on Jan 27, 2019
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
by Mr.Kristian on Nov 21, 2018
I'm looking into your scanners and I am trying to decide on the nt510 or nt644. Can they perform the same functions? Thanks for your help.
Replied by emilia on Dec 20, 2018
Hi,

The NT520 will cover more functions than the NT644, however, the NT644 will support more vehicles.
It depend on your needs,

Thanks and regards
Emilia
by Mr.julien on Nov 21, 2018
Can you please advise which of you scan tools/readers can perform ABS automated bleed procedure? NT630? NT644?
Replied by emilia on Dec 20, 2018
Hi,

The NT630 is professional onthe ABS and Airbag system.

Thanks
Emilia
by Mr.Roberto on Nov 21, 2018
Can I use ur product to reser the oil change reminder on my 2015 Porsche Macan?
Replied by emilia on Dec 20, 2018
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
Yes, it will do.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
by Mr.jacob on Oct 17, 2018
easy, fast and professional transaction
Replied by emilia on Oct 22, 2018
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
by Mr.Eamonn on Oct 3, 2018
Hi, will this tool program tpms sensors, after getting a new sensor
Replied by emilia on Oct 22, 2018
Hi,

Sorry, the NT644 can not program TPMS sensor.

Regards
Emilia
by Mr.TAFA Vincent on Jul 11, 2018
J'ai acheté et bien reçu le scanner.
Il ne fonctionne pas. Le produit ne semblait pas neuf.
Celà fait un mois que je suis en réclamation par le biais de paypal.
Maintenant, je veux juste renvoyer le produit et être remboursé.
Merci
Replied by emilia on Aug 2, 2018
Désolé pour le dérangement.

Cependant, le paquet que nous vous avons envoyé est totalement nouveau de l'usine Foxwell. Si vous n'êtes pas satisfait, vous pouvez nous le retourner.

Après nous avons reçu le paquet complet, nous vous organiserons un remboursement.

Je vous remercie
by Joe Cook on Apr 11, 2018
I was looking for a scanner that would help reset systems on my car but also cook me a delicious egg omelet and wash the dishes afterwards. I would also like it to do a little light cleaning around the shop. Can the NT644 Pro scanner do all of this?
by Mr.Manuel Martel on Nov 9, 2017
alguno de ellos puede reprogamar la unidad de airbag si esta tiene grabados datos de impacto ?
Replied by emilia on Nov 14, 2017
Hola,
 
Si desea hacer un sistema de Airbag, le recomendamos el NT630, puede ver el siguiente enlace:

http://www.foxwelltool.com/wholesale/nt630-automaster-pro-abs-airbag-reset-tool.html

Emilia
hobdii.com
by Mr.Bob on Oct 23, 2017
Bonjour

J’aimerais savoir si je peux mettre à zéro le service sur une Ferrari 612? Est il possible de voire le pourcentage d’usure de l’embrayage ?

Cordialement
Replied by emilia on Oct 26, 2017
Bonjour,

Il ne peut pas prendre en charge la réinitialisation du service sur Ferrari à l'heure actuelle. Pardon

Cordialement
Emilia
by Mr.Vincent Charrier on Jul 19, 2017
Can I use ur product to reser the oil change reminder on my 2015 Porsche Macan? K. whitley
Replied by emilia on Jul 20, 2017
Hi,
Yes, it support your car.

Best regards!
Emilia
by Mr.Alex on Jul 6, 2017
Hi, I am interested in the NT644 and NT624, can you tell me the differences between them?
Replied by emilia on Jul 8, 2017
Hi,

Both NT644 and NT624 will support full system diagnosis, the difference is NT644 add special functions like EPB and Oil service reset.
Hope this will help you.
If you have any questions, please contact us freely.

Best regards!
Emilia
by jose luis on Jun 27, 2017
Super product good seller And recommend!!!
Replied by emilia on Jun 27, 2017
Hi, 
We appreciate for your reviews.
If you have any questions, please contact us freely.
Best regards!
Emilia
by Mr.Christopher N on Jun 26, 2017
Hi, I have a Nt644 now, please advice how to add the NT644 pro software?

Thanks in advance.
Replied by emilia on Jun 26, 2017
Hi, 
You can purchase the NT 644 pro update authorization, and provide the serial number of your NT644 , and we will authorize the software for you so that you can update it yourself on official website.
Here is the link for the NT644 pro upgrade:

http://www.foxwelltool.com/wholesale/software-authorization-service-for-foxwell-nt644-upgrade-to-nt644-pro.html

If you have any questions, please let us know.
Best regards!
Emilia

by Mr.marcus spivey on May 7, 2017
will this unit allow me to adjust the TBS/TPS alignment on a 2010 chevy silverado 1500, auto trans, 5.3, Z71
Replied by emilia on May 23, 2017
Hi,

NT644 pro has the function. You can purchase the NT644 upgrade authorization to update to the NT644 pro. Here is the link:
http://www.foxwelltool.com/wholesale/software-authorization-service-for-foxwell-nt644-upgrade-to-nt644-pro.html

Best regards!
Emilia
foxwelltool
Total 38 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.