Customer reviews

4.7 Stars of 5, 9 Reviews.
5 stars: 89%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 11%
1 star: 0%
BEST
Foxwell NT530 BMW Scanner Software Preloaded with BMW 20 Pin Connector and Cable Support All Systems and All Function

Foxwell NT530 BMW Scanner Software Preloaded with BMW 20 Pin Connector and Cable Support All Systems and All Function

Latest price:$250
$198.9920% off
  • Item No. SC283-C1+SC283-F
  • Free Shipping

This Package Includes: Foxwell NT530 BMW Pre-loaded with BMW Software + BMW 20 Pin Connector and Cable

Write a review

by Adam Beck on Apr 3, 2020
A foxwell nt530 can deactivate/activate SBC as well as bleed the brake fluid (there's a brake bleed function built into SBC) check system pressure at each individual wheel. Besides that it can scan, diagnose and run test functions on every system on the car like SRS, airmatic teleaid etc. As a DIYer, I wouldn't own a w211 without this type of tool.
by Daniel on Mar 30, 2020
great, lots of information
by Mike jaeger on Mar 26, 2020
Nt530 barely works on BMW X5. Not all functions work properly. It’s not the vehicle. Tried on two different x5s. Not as easy to navigate as has been posted. There are a lot better options In the same general price range. I would not recommend this to anyone. Return policy isn’t usable as there haven’t been replies to my request. Very, very disappointed. Questioning if other reviews aren’t written by Foxwell.
by Mr.Brayan on Mar 25, 2020
The NT530 I scored off from Foxwelltool had good feedback, so I went with it. Again, no problems registering the unit. Far more comprehensive. Ability to test specific modules, and perform calibration tests, which is what I got it for in the first place (replacing blend door actuator). Has a setting for ABS bleed, can dead cycle injectors, etc etc. The NT530 arrived with all current updates installed on an 16Gb micro SD card. All updates, for at least one make, will easily fit on the 16Gb micro SD with room to record data while scanning. The unit includes a micro SD card reader, which is how it communicates with the PC suite. Card goes in the reader, which occupies a USB slot, and that is how updates are performed. the USB cable that comes with the unit is only for printing functions apparently.

Lifetime updates on the Foxwell is a HUGE bonus. Adding other makes is $60 as someone else stated above. Which is pretty reasonable if you're primarily working on your own vehicles, or a handful of friend/family rides.
by David on Mar 6, 2020
Will it do battery registration on 2009 BMW E93?
by Mario on Oct 21, 2019
Apparently very good, will further test
by Alvarez on Sep 18, 2019
does nt530 bmw work on Mini Cooper 2015?
by Sylvain corlouer on Sep 6, 2019
thank you very much fast shipping high quality.
by connor bancroft on Sep 6, 2019
The goods came quickly. Everything is fine.
Replied by emilia on Sep 10, 2019
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
foxwelltool.com
Total 9 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.