Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 8 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
Foxwell NT680 Pro All-System & All-make Scanner with Special Functions (NT644 Updated Version) with All Adapters (Full Version)

Foxwell NT680 Pro All-System & All-make Scanner with Special Functions (NT644 Updated Version) with All Adapters (Full Version)

Latest price:$629
$53914% off
  • Item No. SC406-CFull
  • Free Shipping

This is NT680 Pro Full Version with All Adapters.
NT680 Pro supports all system diagnostic + Oil Light/Service Reset +EPB + BRT + DPF + TPS/TBA + SAS + CVT + Gear Learning + TPMS + Injector Coding + Odometer

Write a review

by Gassan Doba on Oct 20, 2019
Hi, will the 680 pro programme injectors and diesel particle filter
2011 jaguar xf 3.0 diesel?
by Daniel on Sep 18, 2019
tested, work well
by Stephen Simkins on Sep 10, 2019
I recommend this scan tool to both car owner's and professional mechanics. Tried it on Volvo and it was 100%, cool on BMW, Honda and Toyota but didn't do much on Peugeot
Replied by emilia on Sep 11, 2019
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
foxwelltool.com
by fabrice defrocourt on Sep 7, 2019
Very good experience, scanner good, and communication the seller very satisfied.
Replied by emilia on Sep 9, 2019
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
foxwelltool.com
by Dragos Udrea on Sep 4, 2019
Please note: the instructions for use are in English only...
Replied by emilia on Sep 6, 2019
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you need change language , please provide the S/N of your device so that we can activate related language for you.
As for the instructions, we only have English currently, but we can send you the digital user manual, so that you can translate online.

Best regards
Emilia
foxwelltool.com
by Mr.Patrick Wander on Aug 20, 2019
Works very well, supports many functions. Seller is very responsible. Will try to update. Thank you
Replied by emilia on Aug 27, 2019
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
foxwelltool.com
by Jamie Arp on Aug 20, 2019
Have the Device get and directly to a BMW and Audi tested. I am very surprised how quickly and easily the Device works. I can only recommend to everyone. Especially can you the Service resetting etc. So you have no longer in a Workshop.
by Roger Hartman on Aug 20, 2019
The quality is excellent, we will try in work, stone later.
Total 8 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.