Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 21 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
[Ship from US/UK]Foxwell NT650 Elite Multi-Application Service Tool with 11 Special Functions (NT650 Updated Version)

[Ship from US/UK]Foxwell NT650 Elite Multi-Application Service Tool with 11 Special Functions (NT650 Updated Version)

Latest price:$279
$22918% off
  • Item No. SP336-B
  • Free Shipping

Foxwell NT650Elite Multi-Application Service Tool is a cost-effective total solution for the most frequently performed services and maintenances of your workshop. It solves 90% of the services you tackle with everyday.

Write a review

by Luis on Oct 20, 2019
The product seems of good quality, tested ok
by Foster on Sep 25, 2019
Super fast shipment. Thank you. A+
by Udrea Dragos on Sep 19, 2019
No funciona bien
by Lucas on Sep 18, 2019
i need to promaster & clear abs code on 2014 Ram 1500, will this do?
Replied by emilia on Sep 19, 2019
Hi,
Yes, it will do.
Regards
Emilia
by Peter Dowden on Sep 10, 2019
Fast delivery 7 days from order to delivered on door, very well packed. This tool is something everyone should have at home
Replied by emilia on Sep 11, 2019
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
foxwelltool.com
by mark horst on Sep 9, 2019
This NT650 is way beyond my expectations, It out performs the big dollar scanners.
Totally happy with this purchase. You cant go wrong with this one!
by Britton Price on Sep 6, 2019
I received everything very quickly recommend thank you very much
Replied by emilia on Sep 10, 2019
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
foxwelltool.com
by Juan Pozo on Sep 5, 2019
Good product, arrived in a shopping samana by dhl, no test but everything looks good and complete
Replied by emilia on Sep 6, 2019
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
foxwelltool.com
by florian delotte on Sep 4, 2019
very fast thank you
by jonathan gale on Sep 4, 2019
Great seller delivered product as advertised. Very happy with purchase.
by Cecil Cassius on Sep 3, 2019
The device came on the third day after the order! Super shipping! The first impression is good, made neatly, the description corresponds. The cord is long, it will work conveniently. The first turn on via usb, ran through the menu, now i will test at work, i will add a review later. This money is definitely worth it!
by Mr.Rambla on Sep 2, 2019
Perfect buy. Extremely fast delivery 3 days to US!
by Mr.kagiya on Sep 2, 2019
Will this tool support mazda 3 2010 for SRS,SAS,EPB and DPF?
Replied by emilia on Sep 2, 2019
Yes, it can support
by Mr.Audrius on Sep 2, 2019
Will this tool support Read abs code on 2014 Ram 1500 and clear it?
Replied by emilia on Sep 2, 2019
Yes, it can support
by Mr.Ronnie on Sep 2, 2019
Can i use this tool to set the steering angle on a 2001 Audi A2?
Replied by Wu liqin on Sep 2, 2019
Yes, it can support
by Mr.lee on Aug 20, 2019
Tested on more cars (mercedes CLS 2012; Toyota 2006 and others) and the product is good. Brake reset, Airbags reset and OBD reader is perfectly working.
by Pascal FARHAT on Aug 20, 2019
Works perfectly on Citroen C1 2009, thank you.
by Daniel Peisker on Aug 20, 2019
Nice product Im really happy for my Foxwell nt 650
by Mr.Roger Hartman on Aug 20, 2019
Awesome product and fast shipping! It is a professional scanner of special functions, abs airbag sas epb oil dpf tpms tps oil reset, etc. worth buying at a lower price.
Replied by emilia on Aug 27, 2019
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
foxwelltool.com
by Mr.yannec barre on Aug 8, 2019
What is the difference compared to 189USD NT650?
Total 21 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.