Customer reviews

4.7 Stars of 5, 50 Reviews.
5 stars: 92%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 2%
1 star: 6%
BEST
(New Year Sale)[Ship from US/UK]Foxwell NT530 Multi-System Scanner Works on Latest 2018/2019 Vehicles Firmware Updated Compared to NT520

(New Year Sale)[Ship from US/UK]Foxwell NT530 Multi-System Scanner Works on Latest 2018/2019 Vehicles Firmware Updated Compared to NT520

Latest price:$229
$18917% off
  • Item No. SC283-C
  • Free Shipping

Foxwell NT530 Multi-System Scanner is a unique tool that delivers OE-level diagnosis for different car brands and supports the most commonly required service and coding features. Through hardware and software upgrades, technical staff and enthusiasts can now approach problems with greater speed and accuracy.

Write a review

by Christopher on Feb 4, 2020
I received my Foxwell NT530 scanner fast and safe. Thank you.
by Nestaly Perez on Jan 15, 2020
First of I purchased the NT530 with the Honda/Acura software. I order late on Sunday evening and had my scanner delivered two days later on Tuesday, fast and efficient parcel service. Now on the scanner it’s self explanatory all you have to do is register at there website download the Foxwell assist and download and update the software you purchased. Let me tell you this scanner with the Honda software is a clone of Honda Diagnostics System it even allows you to program new keys and erase by connecting to the Immobilizer. It does all your generic OBD2 plus testing of every modules that exist in today’s modern cars. What Foxwell advertisers on the Nt 530 is what you would get. I’m very pleased with this scanner it’s the best investment as owner and DIY of my own cars and family. I will definitely add more car makes as needed.
Also Every of my questions or concerns were handle promptly thru email by a person name EMILIA.
Foxwell thank you for a great product.
by Kalel on Jan 8, 2020
will it relearn and program tpms and diagnose and reset air bag on a 2007 bmw 750li
by frank elias on Dec 24, 2019
Works great and the live data feature is a big help.
by Bob on Dec 23, 2019
Good product
by Rodney Higgins on Dec 20, 2019
Works fine in Australia
by Barry on Dec 14, 2019
I gave the NT530 a low rating because this scanner will not function with my 2013 Toyota Avalon Hybrid. Foxwells vehicle compatibility Excel file indicates that the NT530 should work with the Avalon HV. I submitted a Support Ticket which was never responded too. I next sent a email requesting a refund or exchange. I received a reply asking if I downloaded the Toyota software even though I said the NT530 functions with my two other Toyotas. I replied back reiterating the issue but never heard back. So I have scanner that I don't have a use for and do not appreciate Foxwells lack of support.
by Lopez on Dec 9, 2019
Excellent very good to buy I have used it in several vehicles and it serves a lot for the repairs I have had that carrying out very good product I recommend
by Angel on Nov 30, 2019
Excellent very good to buy I have used it in several vehicles and it serves a lot for the repairs
by Steve Zimmer on Nov 29, 2019
Tried downloading software with help of my friend on his Microsoft PC ( I only use Mac) and he knows his way around a computer as he works from home for a Fortune 500 company. Couldn't get it done. Twice during downloading the process stopped and a pop up window came on the screen which was hard to understand; it said something about shutting down the computer Yes, NO and then starting again. Can't figure that out, tried to follow instructions and now the nt530 will not start back up. It seems we scrambled it's brain and I'm now out the full purchase price and have never even got to use the scanner. We did not remove the card; We were attempting to download the Mercedes software using just the "update" button on the touchscreen. Hope you have better luck. Downloading the installation software from the mega site presents a problem when on a borrowed computer as a link is sent to your email account and in that email is a button which you click and that immediately returns you to the Foxwell download site. Which may be fine if you are on the same computer you use to log into your account, but on a friends Microsoft OS system we had to use his email to creat an account at the mega site and reenter the foxwell download site. Hope you understand that. DON'T purchase anything from this site on your MAC and then borrow a friends computer to download the software. I doubt it will work. Looks like a good scanner if you can get it to download software. GOOD LUCK !
by louis on Nov 26, 2019
Received the item very promptly
by Ivan on Nov 26, 2019
Scanner arrived on time and everything in good working order.
by Robert on Nov 20, 2019
Easy to use. helped me when I had to smog my car when it failed the first time
by Jim on Nov 20, 2019
Worked great help figure out my air bag problem
by Mr.capo on Nov 9, 2019
Is this product supported in Australia through the Foxwell Australian Distributor for upgrades and service?
Replied by Emilia on Nov 13, 2019
Hi

We are the authorized Foxwell online dealer, but the AU Ford and Holden are not covered, sorry.

Thanks and regards
Emilia
foxwelltool.com
by Safeen Malik on Nov 6, 2019
works perfectly.
by Frank on Oct 20, 2019
Excellent product and arrived in excellent condition
by David on Oct 20, 2019
can this do battery registration for 2015 Porsche Macan?
by Brian Jones on Oct 13, 2019
My Wife just bought Me the NT510 as I was Registering it I then came upon the NT 530 so I ordered it .
What can I do with the NT 510 that I just received 3 days ago?
I am so looking forward to the NT 530 but I am thinking My Wife will be upset.
I will post a Review as I ordered the NT 530 with Two Vehicles update. I will go BMW & Ford and let everyone know the outcome.
Replied by emilia on Oct 21, 2019
Hi

The NT530 is the newest updated version.
It comes with no software as default, you can download the first free software according to the update guide here:

http://www.foxwelltool.com/service/foxwell-nt530-received-how-to-download-the-software-for-a-specific-vehicle2019.7.31.html

After you downloaded the first free software, please give us the S/N and the extra software version you need for your NT530 so that we can activate the second one for you.

If you need any assistance, please let us know.
Regards
Emilia
foxwelltool.com
by Bennie on Sep 25, 2019
Very good. thank you. Excellent seller.
Total 50 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/3.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.