Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 34 Reviews.
5 stars: 94%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 6%
BEST
[Ship from US/UK]Foxwell NT530 Multi-System Scanner Works on Latest 2018/2019 Vehicles Firmware Updated Compared to NT520

[Ship from US/UK]Foxwell NT530 Multi-System Scanner Works on Latest 2018/2019 Vehicles Firmware Updated Compared to NT520

Latest price:$299
$18937% off
  • Item No. SC283-C
  • Free Shipping

Foxwell NT530 Multi-System Scanner is a unique tool that delivers OE-level diagnosis for different car brands and supports the most commonly required service and coding features. Through hardware and software upgrades, technical staff and enthusiasts can now approach problems with greater speed and accuracy.

Write a review

by Frank on Oct 20, 2019
Excellent product and arrived in excellent condition
by David on Oct 20, 2019
can this do battery registration for 2015 Porsche Macan?
by Brian Jones on Oct 13, 2019
My Wife just bought Me the NT510 as I was Registering it I then came upon the NT 530 so I ordered it .
What can I do with the NT 510 that I just received 3 days ago?
I am so looking forward to the NT 530 but I am thinking My Wife will be upset.
I will post a Review as I ordered the NT 530 with Two Vehicles update. I will go BMW & Ford and let everyone know the outcome.
Replied by emilia on Oct 21, 2019
Hi

The NT530 is the newest updated version.
It comes with no software as default, you can download the first free software according to the update guide here:

http://www.foxwelltool.com/service/foxwell-nt530-received-how-to-download-the-software-for-a-specific-vehicle2019.7.31.html

After you downloaded the first free software, please give us the S/N and the extra software version you need for your NT530 so that we can activate the second one for you.

If you need any assistance, please let us know.
Regards
Emilia
foxwelltool.com
by Bennie on Sep 25, 2019
Very good. thank you. Excellent seller.
by Lopez on Sep 18, 2019
Lo entiendo bien. Pero lleva mucho tiempo salir de Custom
by Karsten Draak on Sep 18, 2019
Very good product
by patrice ropert on Sep 9, 2019
The code reader works in an excellent way. Great purchase for at home use or for professional use.
Replied by emilia on Sep 9, 2019
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
foxwelltool.com
by Kashif Hassan on Sep 9, 2019
Works great with '16 Veloster to program fobs. Worth the price for this alone.
Replied by emilia on Sep 9, 2019
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
foxwelltool.com
by costa poceiro on Sep 9, 2019
Quick delivery! Exactly as described. Came with latest updates.
by jeff walker on Sep 7, 2019
The goods are received quickly enough. Convenient case, very clear interface. By the ratio of price-quality is quite a worthy device.
Replied by emilia on Sep 10, 2019
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
foxwelltool.com
by james meyer on Sep 7, 2019
Came exactly as described, well packaged. Works great with my Volvo S60
Replied by emilia on Sep 9, 2019
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
foxwelltool.com
by Mr.antonio flores on Sep 3, 2019
Hi, i have a 2013 x3 BMW, Lexus 2011 gs350 and 2007 Chevrolet Silverado crew cab, will it read codes and reset airbag etc?
Replied by emilia on Sep 6, 2019
Hi,
Yes, the NT530 will do the function you need and will support your vehicle.

Best regards
Emilia
foxwelltool.com
by Mr.Rogelio Flores on Sep 3, 2019
I have a 07 bmw 328i an my elv is locked. Can this scanner help me unlock it?
Replied by emilia on Sep 10, 2019
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
The NT530 will support your vehicle and function you need, thanks

Best regards
Emilia
foxwelltool.com
by Mr.Moises on Sep 2, 2019
Does NT530 support 2009 e90 diesel and 2017 f21 petrol?
Replied by emilia on Sep 11, 2019
Hi,
Yes, it will support BMW E90 and F21
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
foxwelltool.com
by Riccardo on Sep 2, 2019
Will NT530 support Land Rover Evoque 2015?
Replied by emilia on Sep 11, 2019
Hi,
Yes, it will support.
Best regards
Emilia
foxwelltool.com
by Caesar on Sep 2, 2019
What’s the difference between the nt520 and the nt530, the descriptions are the same. they look different is that the only change?
Replied by emilia on Sep 11, 2019
Hi,

the NT530 is the updated version of NT520, it add more vehicles to choose from and updated the software and firmware.

If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
foxwelltool.com
by Steward on Sep 2, 2019
Added Mercedes Benz vehicle?
by jose barreto on Sep 2, 2019
excellent product
by Sandro on Sep 2, 2019
Will this tool support both 2017 BMW 430i Gran Coupe and 2019 Acura RDX?
Replied by emilia on Sep 2, 2019
Yes, NT530 can support both cars you mentioned, but NT530 comes with 1 free car make, you need to buy NT530 with 2 free car makes which helps you save a lot. Here is the link: 
http://www.foxwelltool.com/wholesale/foxwell-nt530-with-2-free-vehicle-makes-software.html
by Mr.joseph on Sep 2, 2019
I received everything very quickly recommend thank you very much
Total 34 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.