Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 62 Reviews.
5 stars: 94%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 2%
1 star: 5%
BEST
[Ship from US/UK]Foxwell NT530 Multi-System Scanner Works on Latest 2018/2019 Vehicles Firmware Updated Compared to NT520

[Ship from US/UK]Foxwell NT530 Multi-System Scanner Works on Latest 2018/2019 Vehicles Firmware Updated Compared to NT520

Latest price:$229
$18917% off
  • Item No. SC283-C
  • Free Shipping

Foxwell NT530 Multi-System Scanner is a unique tool that delivers OE-level diagnosis for different car brands and supports the most commonly required service and coding features. Through hardware and software upgrades, technical staff and enthusiasts can now approach problems with greater speed and accuracy.

Write a review

by Felix on Apr 3, 2020
I purchased a new Foxwell NT520 that came with the MB/Sprinter/Smart package for $189 shipped. Get it, you can add different makes for $60 more. I have since bought 2 more makes to support my other vehicles. Free upgrades and is much cheaper than buying more expensive make specific readers. It not only reads codes but lets you see live data, perform actuations and allow turning modules on/off to test their functionality. And it keeps the paid mechanics honest. If/when I ever need a STAR access, a local has one.
by christopher on Apr 3, 2020
I have the nt530. It has regular code read/clear, limited coding, actuation testing, live data etc.
You can install software for up to 5 brands on it. I just have the MB stuff on it. So far I've used it to adjust the idle speed, 87 octane capability, inflate/deflate air suspension, shut off the torque converter for diagnostic, bleed SBC.
by Christophe on Mar 30, 2020
Nice I still have to figure out how to use this thing
by Mr.Oltian Munga on Mar 11, 2020
The Foxwell NT530 (with Honda software) is really a great little tool and reasonably priced.
by Mr.Craig Brett on Mar 11, 2020
I got the NT530. I was able to perform the TPS Alignment and fix my bouncing idle issue so it did what I needed to do so far. It has a good amount of functionality so all in all I'm happy with the purchase
by Gavin on Mar 5, 2020
Can I change to Polish?
Replied by Emilia on Mar 6, 2020
Hi

Sorry, the Polish is not supported.

Best regards
Emilia
by Bent on Mar 5, 2020
Will it do 2010 kia soul transmission functions, relearn, diagnostics etc.
by Mr.Moss Mpholo on Mar 5, 2020
Test on a GM Vortec , nt530 can display Cam Retard, perform cam/crank relearn, display misfire count and many more
by Mr.Kanden Jake on Mar 5, 2020
2005 Chrysler crossfire convertible it not only resets codes, but communicate with electrical modules like horn beep, engine fan temperature, security systems, etc.
by Lou Craven on Feb 28, 2020
EXCELLENT Transaction!
by liam on Feb 28, 2020
Love it but not sure how to use it since it didn't come with an instruction manual. Is it online somewhere?
Replied by Emilia on Mar 2, 2020
Hi ,

The user manual can be found on the official website: www.foxwelltech.us

Best regards
Emilia
 
by Prpich on Feb 27, 2020
It can read codes, erase codes, you can see if monitors are complete or not, you can look at live data( you can choose what data you want to look at with the engine is running), and that’s all I was looking for. Great product
by Christopher on Feb 4, 2020
I received my Foxwell NT530 scanner fast and safe. Thank you.
by Nestaly Perez on Jan 15, 2020
First of I purchased the NT530 with the Honda/Acura software. I order late on Sunday evening and had my scanner delivered two days later on Tuesday, fast and efficient parcel service. Now on the scanner it’s self explanatory all you have to do is register at there website download the Foxwell assist and download and update the software you purchased. Let me tell you this scanner with the Honda software is a clone of Honda Diagnostics System it even allows you to program new keys and erase by connecting to the Immobilizer. It does all your generic OBD2 plus testing of every modules that exist in today’s modern cars. What Foxwell advertisers on the Nt 530 is what you would get. I’m very pleased with this scanner it’s the best investment as owner and DIY of my own cars and family. I will definitely add more car makes as needed.
Also Every of my questions or concerns were handle promptly thru email by a person name EMILIA.
Foxwell thank you for a great product.
by Kalel on Jan 8, 2020
will it relearn and program tpms and diagnose and reset air bag on a 2007 bmw 750li
by frank elias on Dec 24, 2019
Works great and the live data feature is a big help.
by Bob on Dec 23, 2019
Good product
by Rodney Higgins on Dec 20, 2019
Works fine in Australia
by Barry on Dec 14, 2019
I gave the NT530 a low rating because this scanner will not function with my 2013 Toyota Avalon Hybrid. Foxwells vehicle compatibility Excel file indicates that the NT530 should work with the Avalon HV. I submitted a Support Ticket which was never responded too. I next sent a email requesting a refund or exchange. I received a reply asking if I downloaded the Toyota software even though I said the NT530 functions with my two other Toyotas. I replied back reiterating the issue but never heard back. So I have scanner that I don't have a use for and do not appreciate Foxwells lack of support.
by Lopez on Dec 9, 2019
Excellent very good to buy I have used it in several vehicles and it serves a lot for the repairs I have had that carrying out very good product I recommend
Total 62 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/4.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.