Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 14 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
[Ship from US]Foxwell NT680 Pro All-System & All-make Scanner with Special Functions (NT644 Updated Version)

[Ship from US]Foxwell NT680 Pro All-System & All-make Scanner with Special Functions (NT644 Updated Version)

Latest price:$579
$45022% off
  • Item No. SC406-C
  • Free Shipping

Delicately developed by the most distinguished experts of the industry, Foxwell NT680Pro provides workshops, technicians and enthusiasts alike affordable diagnostic solutions. Through hardware and software upgrades, technical staff can now approach problems with greater speed and accuracy.
NT680 Pro supports all system diagnostic + Oil Light/Service Reset +EPB + BRT + DPF + TPS/TBA + SAS + CVT + Gear Learning + TPMS + Injector Coding + Odometer

Write a review

by Mr.John Cotton on Oct 20, 2019
I received the package very quickly and in od condition. I tested the unit on my 2005 Pontiac Montana and every thing worked as stated and I was impressed with the ease of use and color and clarity of the screen.
by Virgil on Sep 25, 2019
Arrived pretty quickly and workes perfect!
by LARS DIDRICKSSON on Sep 24, 2019
hi i am very satisfied, the shipping went fast everything was completely and looked good.
I have also updated to my language Swedish. thanks for the help Emilia

my ENAULT CAPTUR J5_ H5 1.2 T model was not included in the list of captur models but
foxwell has already promised that there will be an upgrade next month that supports my model
great seller and very nice product -:)
by Chuntorn on Sep 18, 2019
NT680 pro ricardo work on a 2000 Ford F-250 Super Duty diesel TRUCK?
by Dan Furlong on Sep 10, 2019
Meets all the requirements and descriptions of ad… Incredibly use and still have software to update free .... arrived well ahead of schedule. Thank you,'ll buy more of this device.
Replied by emilia on Sep 11, 2019
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
foxwelltool.com
by Jesse Lee on Sep 9, 2019
Very good product and useful to read codes
by Karsten Draak on Sep 7, 2019
In appearance all qualitatively. Until i checked.
by Tracy Smith on Sep 5, 2019
Very fast delivery, well packaged. Device according to the description. Just missing the record in the language of the country
Replied by emilia on Sep 6, 2019
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you need to change language, please provide the S/N of your device and we will activate related language for you.

Best regards
Emilia
foxwelltool.com
by Safeen Malik on Sep 5, 2019
Apparently very good, will further test
by Cody Pedersen on Sep 4, 2019
Good product, arrived in a shopping samana by dhl, no test but everything looks good and complete
Replied by emilia on Sep 6, 2019
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
foxwelltool.com
by David Hooper on Sep 3, 2019
Hi, would like to know will it do EPB functions on Bentley continental gt spur 2006?
Replied by emilia on Sep 10, 2019
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
Yes, it will do EPB functions on your vehicle.

Best regards
Emilia
foxwelltool.com
by Mr.Stefano Monelli on Aug 26, 2019
Only made of vehicle connection and recognition test, I hope it will be useful in the future, reset the oil change, battery and eliminate any failure if necessary. worth buying at a lower price.
Replied by emilia on Aug 27, 2019
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
foxwelltool.com
by Piotr Cichy on Aug 14, 2019
Good presentation and with indications of operation.
by Stephen Fagan on Aug 8, 2019
What is the difference between the old NT644 pro and this nt680 pro?
Replied by emilia on Aug 14, 2019
Hi,
The NT680 is the Foxwell updated series, it updated the software and firmware. Will support newer vehicles.

If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
foxwelltool.com
Total 14 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.