Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 8 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
Foxwell NT644 Pro With Full Connector Package! EPB/ABS/SRS/DPF/SAS/TMPS/Injector/SAS/Oil Reset Scanner Car Auto Code Reader

Foxwell NT644 Pro With Full Connector Package! EPB/ABS/SRS/DPF/SAS/TMPS/Injector/SAS/Oil Reset Scanner Car Auto Code Reader

Latest price:$649
$56912% off
  • Item No. SC258-B+SC258-F
  • Free Shipping

FOXWELL NT644 PRO Full System Professional Automotive OBD OBD2 Diagnostic Tool Diagnosis Functions of EPB/ABS/SRS/DPF/SAS/TMPS/Injector/SAS/Oil Reset Scanner Car Auto Code Reader

Write a review

by Auto Max on Oct 21, 2019
Exelent product, arrived in good condition now i have to try i will write to leave comments
by Safeen Malik on Sep 9, 2019
Works as advertised.
by arturs bedre on Sep 7, 2019
Delivery is fast. Seems to work.
Replied by emilia on Sep 10, 2019
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
foxwelltool.com
by Bob Lasher on Sep 7, 2019
Came super fast
by Mr.sandra on Sep 2, 2019
HOLA . HE COMPRADO 1 NT 520 PRO . SOFTWARE MERCEDES BENZ . HE PEDIDO EL SCANNER EN IDIOMA ESPAÑOL .
HE ACTUALIZADO LA NT 520 , ESTA CORRECTO LA ACTUALIZACION . EL PROBLEMA ESTA EN LA ACTUALIZACION QUE DESCARGA EN INGLES . NO QUIERO ACTUALIZACION EN INGLES. QUIERO ACTUALIZACION EN ESPAÑOL .
ME AYUDAN POR FAVOR . EN INGLES NO. EN ESPAÑOL SI
ESPERO VUESTRA RESPUESTA
by marek zenuch on May 28, 2019
Well worth the money
Replied by emilia on May 28, 2019
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
by Mr.Coz Oneil on May 28, 2019
Great Product and price , it works great on my Vehicle.
Replied by emilia on May 28, 2019
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
by Mr.Quinne Darkover on Apr 29, 2019
Product arrived the next day in perfect condition and worked flawlessly out of the box!
Replied by emilia on Apr 29, 2019
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
Total 8 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.