Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 27 Reviews.
5 stars: 96%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 4%
1 star: 0%
BEST
[Ship from US]FOXWELL NT650 Automotive Code Reader Obd2 ABS/Airbag/SAS/EPB/DPF/BRT/EPS/CVT/Oil Service Reset Car Special Service Diagnostic Tool

[Ship from US]FOXWELL NT650 Automotive Code Reader Obd2 ABS/Airbag/SAS/EPB/DPF/BRT/EPS/CVT/Oil Service Reset Car Special Service Diagnostic Tool

Latest price:$299
$16943% off
  • Item No. SP336
  • Free Shipping

Foxwell NT650 is a new model which provide for workshops, technicians and enthusiasts alike affordable professional diagnostic solutions and more special functions, especially DPF, TBA/TPS, and battery configuration, it stands out in a variety of similar tools by delivering wider coverage of vehicles, more accurate diagnosis, more reliable performance and better user experience.

Write a review

by Ms.Lookita Lacometre on Sep 17, 2019
Its been week since I place an order, an extra money was charge to my account when it clearly stated that Free Shipping. Unable to track where the items at. No one is responding back or picking up the phone. I'm LIVID, its unprofessional as a business.
by MIRLENE LUNDI on Sep 4, 2019
Only issue is that it cannot change and work a without power connection
Replied by emilia on Sep 6, 2019
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
foxwelltool.com
by Mr.Paul eric on Aug 26, 2019
diagnose obd2 fault codes, and clear fault codes. reset TPS on a 2007 Honda
Replied by emilia on Aug 27, 2019
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
foxwelltool.com
by Willem Anker on Aug 5, 2019
Dear when will there be a software update so that I can use the EPB Electronic Park Brake Reset for my Renault Talisman 1500cc Diesel. I have purchased the NT650 for this function.
I can't use this function
Replied by emilia on Aug 7, 2019
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
Would you please provide the detail vehicle model and year, so that we can check for you?
It seems that your vehicle is heavy duty, the Foxwell tools can not support 24V vehicles currently, please kindly noted.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
foxwelltool.com
by Mr.Steve Driscoll on Aug 2, 2019
Product arrived in good condition Great seller!!!
Replied by emilia on Aug 7, 2019
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
foxwelltool.com
by Mr.jeff walker on Aug 2, 2019
this is a really good scanner, as it will do many essential diagnosis....for the cost, i recommend it since the system update is free.
Replied by emilia on Aug 7, 2019
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
foxwelltool.com
by Mr.Gregg J. on Aug 2, 2019
excellent device mostly for European market. I did TPMS nissan altima do not cover US market.
Replied by emilia on Aug 7, 2019
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
foxwelltool.com
by Mr.Dylan Howell on Jul 28, 2019
ADDITIONNAL FEEDBACK. Tested on more cars (mercedes CLS 2012; Toyota 2006 and others) and the product is good. Brake reset, Airbags reset and OBD reader is perfectly working. Top product
Replied by emilia on Aug 7, 2019
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
foxwelltool.com
by Henri asijenian on Jul 28, 2019
Recommended 100% arrived quickly the product answered all my doubts and was always attentive in the office very committed to your customers
Replied by emilia on Aug 7, 2019
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
foxwelltool.com
by Jason Hargis on Jul 9, 2019
will this erase code on 2016bmw e90?
Replied by emilia on Aug 7, 2019
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
yes, it will do
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
foxwelltool.com
by Mr.Mark Russel on May 29, 2019
The device is working efficiently, Fully recommended.
Replied by emilia on Jun 6, 2019
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
by Mr.DIDIER LABORIE on May 29, 2019
Cheap and easy to use.
Replied by emilia on Jun 6, 2019
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
by Patryk Korwek on May 29, 2019
the device works perfectly.
Replied by emilia on Jun 12, 2019
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
by Mr.Jeffrey Babyak on May 29, 2019
Great tool , cheapest in the market. powerful functions
Replied by emilia on Jun 12, 2019
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
by Mr.Jay Traven on May 28, 2019
Item came on time and was just as described
Replied by emilia on May 28, 2019
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
by Mr.Akos Subecz on May 28, 2019
Came fast and works
Replied by emilia on May 28, 2019
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
by Mr.Thomas Richter on May 21, 2019
High-quality diagnoses, tested in several s vehicle, live data, reading and erasing of errors, access the different vehicle switchboards, register diagnoses on the web and have updates to download, very easy to use.
Replied by emilia on May 22, 2019
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
by Mr.jonathon mccarn on May 21, 2019
Quick delivery. I have already reset my check oil notification after an oil change on my SUV Jeep Grant Cherokee 2015, diesel 3.0, but I have to learn more about how to use it to read codes for check engine light.
Replied by emilia on May 21, 2019
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
by Mr.LEGRAS on May 21, 2019
Very satisfied with the product and super fast delivery!!!!
Replied by emilia on May 22, 2019
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
by Mr.Daniel Klinbuakeo on May 21, 2019
The goods are received. Everything came quickly and accurately!!!! Thank you seller!!! I recommend this seller.
Replied by emilia on May 22, 2019
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
Total 27 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.