Customer reviews

4.6 Stars of 5, 10 Reviews.
5 stars: 90%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 10%
BEST
Foxwell NT520 pro with 2 Free Car Brand Software+OBDii Functions Free Update Lifetime

Foxwell NT520 pro with 2 Free Car Brand Software+OBDii Functions Free Update Lifetime

Latest price:$319
$20934% off
  • Item No. SC283-B2
  • Free Shipping

This is the NT520 pro with 2 Free Car Brand Software, it has one free software as default, and you can send us the S/N and the vehicle you need to activate the second one. Send Email to: sales@foxwelltool.com

Write a review

by Justin Bagarella on Jul 2, 2019
Like another reviewer, I bought the NT520 pro with 2 car brand software installs and lifetime updates. It was a horrendous experience. I attempted to register, but got stuck because I couldn't log in as there was no "activate your account email" that ever reached me and yes, I checked EVERYWHERE. after days and days, the finally activated my account and I was able to download my first software. I reached out with my SN of my foxwell device with no responses for days. I'm still chasing them down for my second software. It seems I'm being avoided. no response since. no response via telephone or email anymore. It seems they don't care. Seems like I'm going to have to contact my credit card company and paypal for not holding up their end of the bargain.....
by Mr.Steve L. on Jun 27, 2019
Got it as promised. Read the instructions, plug in car and got a quick code reading. Verified the code, went to auto parts store, replaced the part. Everything is fine. This was super easy. I saved over one hundred dollars with this unit. DIY rocks.
Replied by emilia on Jul 6, 2019
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
foxwelltool.com
by Gilbert M. Mallol on May 21, 2019
Product looks as described. Though am still testing to see if it meets my requirement. Airbag and oil service reset all can support my 2007 BMW X3 E83
by Mr.Jesus Perez on May 21, 2019
Only took 3 days, very satisfied. Test for different cars, user-friendly and help me the problems efficiently solve, save money and time.
by Mr.Kristian on Apr 11, 2019
The Foxwell NT520 is a must have for any tool box. Worked great on the BMW battery registration I needed. Also got the second sw for the GM, not tested yet
Replied by emilia on Apr 16, 2019
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
by Mr.Lee Morales on Apr 4, 2019
Thank you for such a awesome tool for auto repair and diagnosis. I love the reasonable pricing for high capability tooling.
Replied by emilia on Apr 16, 2019
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
by Mr.John Goutsias on Mar 26, 2019
Great tool with great price. Ordered it online and arrived in great condition
after 6 days. Downloaded BMW software with no problems using the
instructions provided online and the FoxScanner software. The BMW
software seems to be the best available for this price range (I tried
tools from three other manufacturers before I decided to stick with
the NT520). Requested second software (Honda) as per instructions and
received it in two days. The Honda software has a few bugs but I hope they
will be taken care of in future software releases. The current FoxScanner
software also has a bug as far as printing is concerned. On Windows 10,
the scanner is recognized as a USB device only if it is placed on "Update"
mode. And this is the only way to print using the FoxScanner
software. Overall, I rate the entire experience five stars.
Replied by emilia on Apr 3, 2019
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
by Mr.Robert F Bartolini on Mar 15, 2019
Just received my scanner. Did not come with Ford and VAG software loaded. How do I get it uploaded?
Replied by emilia on Mar 22, 2019
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
The NT520 comes with no car specific software as default, you can download the specific software for free from official website: www.foxwelltech.com

Here is the update guide for your reference:
http://www.foxwelltool.com/service/how-to-download-and-upgrade-vehicle-software-for-nt510-5104.html

After you downloaded the first free software, please give us the S/N and the extra software version you need for your NT520 so that we can activate the second one for you.

If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
by Mr.KJ on Feb 19, 2019
I would not recommend purchasing from this seller. They said it comes with 2 free car brand software, but I only received one. I have been contacting them for 3 weeks to authorize the 2nd software, but no one responds to messages. The live chat is never available and they never respond on Skpe, or Whatsapp. They only have a phone number in China to contact them. Buyer Beware!
Replied by emilia on Mar 5, 2019
Hi,

Sorry for the late reply.
The NT520 comes with no car specific software as default, you can download the specific software for free from official website: www.foxwelltech.com

Here is the update guide for your reference:
http://www.foxwelltool.com/service/how-to-download-and-upgrade-vehicle-software-for-nt510-5104.html

After you downloaded the first free software, please give us the S/N and the extra software version you need for your NT520 so that we can activate the second one for you.

Regards
foxwelltool
by Mr.Paul on Dec 7, 2018
Added Mercedes Benz vehicle?
Replied by emilia on Dec 20, 2018
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
Yes, Mercedes benz software is allowed to add.
Best regards
Emilia
Total 10 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.