Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 11 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
Foxwell NT530 BMW Software Preloaded Works with BMW Mini Rolls-Royce Latest 2018/2019 NT520 Updated Version Free Shipping By DHL

Foxwell NT530 BMW Software Preloaded Works with BMW Mini Rolls-Royce Latest 2018/2019 NT520 Updated Version Free Shipping By DHL

Latest price:$299
$18937% off
  • Item No. SC283-C1
  • Free Shipping

Foxwell NT530 BMW Scanner is a unique tool that delivers OE-level diagnosis for different car brands and supports the most commonly required service and coding features. Through hardware and software upgrades, technical staff and enthusiasts can now approach problems with greater speed and accuracy.

Write a review

by alex on Sep 25, 2019
Please recommend best OBD scan tool for 2010 BMW F30 and 2013 Audi A4 B8 Quattro.
by Mr.kagiya on Sep 25, 2019
Hi there,
Could you please advise when can I receive this diagnostic tester as I would need it ASAP at Friday. Thank you.
by Sherifi on Sep 18, 2019
can i change it to German language?
by Shawn Harris on Sep 18, 2019
Good scanner
by Mr.Roger Hartman on Sep 4, 2019
Excellent article, thank you foxwell.
by Wladimir Lerke on Sep 4, 2019
Very useful tool in diagnosing a few faults in car.
by Mr.Alexander on Apr 4, 2019
I bought it for my BMW vehicle to register battery, and it works perfectly!
Replied by emilia on Apr 16, 2019
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
by Mr.Francois on Apr 4, 2019
Excellent. Arrived promptly. Would order again.
Replied by emilia on Apr 16, 2019
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
by Mr.Susan Cralle on Mar 12, 2019
Received it in good condition, I am also very interested in the GT80 or GT90 series, can you give me more information about them?
Replied by emilia on Apr 3, 2019
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
by Mr.Alberto Gazcon on Mar 12, 2019
Item received with BMW software installed. Just what I needed worked perfect
Replied by emilia on Apr 3, 2019
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
by Mr.Matt on Dec 7, 2018
Do you have this tool in Italian?It support Italian?
Replied by emilia on Dec 20, 2018
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
yes, it will support Italian.
Best regards
Emilia
Total 11 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.