Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 7 Reviews.
5 stars: 86%
4 stars: 14%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
[Stock Clearance Sale] Original Foxwell GT80 PLUS Next Generation Diagnostic Platform Get Free Foxwell NT1001 TPMS Trigger Tool

[Stock Clearance Sale] Original Foxwell GT80 PLUS Next Generation Diagnostic Platform Get Free Foxwell NT1001 TPMS Trigger Tool

Latest price:US$1,780.00
US$619.0065% off
  • Item No. SP249-SC238
  • Out Of Stock

Based on a large (10 inch LED touch screen),modern Windows 8.1 tablet computer, Foxwell’s next generation automotive tool GT80 PLUS provides professional diagnosis on over 59 American, Asian and European vehicle makes. This essential piece of garage equipment offers access to a vast range of controllers (ABS, airbags, instrument cluster, etc.), live sensor data, and system/component-level bi-directional controls to get the job done faster and with a greater degree of accuracy.

Write a review

by Mr.Mike on Apr 27, 2018
it can cover all cars service interval reset function
Replied by emilia on May 10, 2018
Hi,
Thanks for feedback on our website.
If you need any questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
by Mr.Phuong on Apr 27, 2018
Fast shipping.Hope to do business with you again.
Replied by emilia on May 10, 2018
Hi,
Thanks for feedback on our website.
If you need any questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
by Mr.Grentos on Apr 27, 2018
very good quality product quick shipping
Replied by emilia on May 10, 2018
Hi,
Thanks for feedback on our website.
If you need any questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
by Hunk on Apr 27, 2018
Item perfect, no problem.
Replied by emilia on May 10, 2018
Hi,
Thanks for feedback on our website.
If you need any questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
by Mr.nankle on Apr 27, 2018
highly recommended,thanks alot
Replied by emilia on May 10, 2018
Hi,
Thanks for feedback on our website.
If you need any questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
by Mr.Aymn on Apr 26, 2018
can it do Key coding?
Replied by FoxwellTool.com Team on Apr 27, 2018
Glad to receive your inquiry,it can do Key coding for several vehicles.Could you please tell me your car type?
by Mr.sadock on Apr 26, 2018
great product!! cheap and fast.
Replied by FoxwellTool.com Team on Apr 27, 2018
Thanks for your support and welcome to visit our website again.Any problem,contact me freely
Total 7 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.