Customer reviews

4.7 Stars of 5, 95 Reviews.
5 stars: 89%
4 stars: 1%
3 stars: 2%
2 stars: 2%
1 star: 5%
BEST
Foxwell NT520 Pro Multi-System Scanner with 1 Free Car Brand Software+OBD NT510 Firmware Updated Version Free Update Lifetime

Foxwell NT520 Pro Multi-System Scanner with 1 Free Car Brand Software+OBD NT510 Firmware Updated Version Free Update Lifetime

Latest price:$259
$15939% off
  • Item No. SC283-B
  • Free Shipping

The Foxwell NT520 PRO is a device for the small workshop or demanding hobbyists. It is a unique tool that delivers OE-level diagnosis for different car brands and supports the most commonly required service features.
Ship From US/UK warehouse, no Tax!

Write a review

by RUDY ESCUDERO on Jun 20, 2018
i ordered online but i don't know if it went through or not because it says there is an error. i don't want to make a mistake of ordering twice so i called the customer service line "Whatsapp: +86 13515975739" in China. it says "the number you dialed is not in service". Why? this is the number given to me by the person i am chatting with online here in the US.
by Mr.Milan on Jun 17, 2018
Can this NT520 Pro perform full ABS pump and solenoids activation to do proper ABS brake bleed function on 2005 Dodge Ram 3500 4x4 Cummins diesel? Thanks
Replied by emilia on Jul 10, 2018
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
Yes, it will support.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
foxwelltool.com
by Mr.Roesch Denis on Jun 13, 2018
Great scanner tool! works as described! Is official genuine!
Replied by emilia on Jul 10, 2018
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
foxwelltool.com
by Mr.Amarti Rachid on Jun 13, 2018
works well for coding injectors and reading/clearing fault codes, super easy to use, highly recommended!
Replied by emilia on Jul 10, 2018
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
foxwelltool.com
by Ms.Dianna on Jun 6, 2018
Hi, I have a NT510 scanner, can I pay extra to get the Mercedes software?
Replied by emilia on Jul 10, 2018
Hi,

yes, of course.

You can pay it via this link: http://www.foxwelltool.com/wholesale/software-authorization-for-nt520.html

thanks and regards
Emilia
by Mr.Gaetan on Jun 6, 2018
How can I get the free BMW software? I received the scanner but it didn't come with BMW software.
Thank you
by Will H on May 31, 2018
I have a 2009 Dodge Grand Caravan, 3.8L, the ABS unit was replaced and needs to have reprogramming, does this unit have that function?

I also have 4 other Chrysler vehicles, this will be able to reset fault codes, and perform ABS autobleed? Thank you!
Replied by emilia on Jun 6, 2018
Hi,
Thanks for your inquiry. 
It can do ABS autobleed and clear fault code, but it can not do reprogramming functions, sorry. 

Thanks and regards
Emilia

by Mr.ELMER DAVILA on May 11, 2018
este producto sirve para programar la gargante de aceleracion de una land rover freelander 2001 motor 2.5 , muchas gracias por todo.
Replied by emilia on May 25, 2018
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
by Mr.Joseph on May 4, 2018
rès Bien. Envoi rapide !!! Merci
by Mr.TASA John on May 4, 2018
Got the tool ,works as description, thank you.
by Mr.Camara on May 4, 2018
good product, purchase value.
Replied by emilia on May 10, 2018
Hi,
Thanks for feedback on our website.
If you need any questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
by Mr.lampe on Apr 23, 2018
Hi i have also an nt624 pro and want to upgrade to nt644 pro what the cost for upgrade and how to upgrade it ?
Replied by emilia on Apr 25, 2018
Hi,

Here is the update link for NT624 update to NT644 pro.

http://www.foxwelltool.com/wholesale/foxwell-nt624-update-to-nt644-pro-software-authorization.html

After paid, please provide us with the S/N of your NT624 so that we can authorize for you.

Emilia
by Mr.lampe on Apr 23, 2018
Hi i have an nt510 is there an hardware update to nt520 or i can still use mine nt510 and still buy more car brands for it with no problem in the future or need to switch to an nt520 ?
Replied by emilia on Apr 25, 2018
Hi,

If you have the NT510, there is no need to change NT520. Both are the same scanner, the difference is NT520 add Benz. Other car brands software and funcitons are the same.
You still can add extra brands to your NT510.

Best regards
Emilia
by Mr.Victor Aguirre on Mar 11, 2018
When will it in stock ?
Replied by emilia on Mar 14, 2018
The item is not available now. Will get it in stock about 1-2 weeks. 
We accept pre-order now.

best regards
Emilia

by Mr.tim dent on Mar 9, 2018
Hi,
Would like to know is there any difference between NT510 and NT520?
Replied by emilia on Mar 14, 2018
Hi,
Both NT510 and NT520 share the same software, so the functions are the same. The only difference is the NT520 updated the hardware.

Best regards
Emilia
Total 95 items, 20 items/p, current page 5/5.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.