Customer reviews

4.7 Stars of 5, 95 Reviews.
5 stars: 89%
4 stars: 1%
3 stars: 2%
2 stars: 2%
1 star: 5%
BEST
Foxwell NT520 Pro Multi-System Scanner with 1 Free Car Brand Software+OBD NT510 Firmware Updated Version Free Update Lifetime

Foxwell NT520 Pro Multi-System Scanner with 1 Free Car Brand Software+OBD NT510 Firmware Updated Version Free Update Lifetime

Latest price:$259
$15939% off
  • Item No. SC283-B
  • Free Shipping

The Foxwell NT520 PRO is a device for the small workshop or demanding hobbyists. It is a unique tool that delivers OE-level diagnosis for different car brands and supports the most commonly required service features.
Ship From US/UK warehouse, no Tax!

Write a review

by William Alibrando on Dec 14, 2018
Purchased the NT 520 pro with Benz software for my 2000 E320. it would only read OBDII data through the 16 pin port. months later I discovered that I needed the $30 Multiplexer for the 38 pin port under the hood. once I purchased that I had access to the rest of the modules. I was able to view codes stored in the SRS module (something no other scanner could do for that year car). it verified the repair I performed months earlier and was able to clear the code. It also helped me identify and repair a bad O2 sensor and an EGR solenoid in a Mitsubishi Montero Sport using OBDII. purchased VAG software. I hope it performs as well as the others.
Replied by emilia on Dec 20, 2018
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
by Mr.Sherry on Dec 7, 2018
Works good!I recommend this tool.
Replied by emilia on Dec 20, 2018
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
by Mr.Valecia on Nov 21, 2018
The purchase was to include the BMW software pre loaded. This scanner does not have the bmw software on it. How can we resolve this.
Replied by emilia on Dec 20, 2018
Hi,
The NT520 comes with no car specific software as default, you can download the specific software for free from official website: www.foxwelltech.com

Here is the update guide for your reference:
http://www.foxwelltool.com/service/how-to-download-and-upgrade-vehicle-software-for-nt510-5104.html

Regards
Emilia
by Mr.Daniel on Nov 21, 2018
I'd like to inquire about the difference between the Foxwell NT510 and NT520
Replied by emilia on Dec 20, 2018
Hi,

The difference is NT520 add more vehicles, and you have new choice for Benz and Alfa romeo, lancia which NT510 not supported. As for the BMW, Ford, GM... NT510 and NT520 will functions the same.

Another difference is NT520 updated the firmware.

Regards
Emilia
by Mr.HUGUES on Nov 21, 2018
This thing is freakin' awesome on the VW/Audi cars!
Replied by emilia on Dec 20, 2018
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
by Mr.HUGUES on Nov 21, 2018
This thing is freakin' awesome on the VW/Audi cars!
Replied by emilia on Dec 26, 2018
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
by paul on Oct 17, 2018
The foxwelltool.com is a great website and item arrived as described. It was delivered on time
Replied by emilia on Oct 22, 2018
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
by Mr.Kalel on Oct 17, 2018
Amazing piece of device.Absolutely fantastic!
Replied by emilia on Oct 22, 2018
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
by Mr.Daniel on Oct 17, 2018
Item was as described but the unit did not work with my BMW f30 3 series 2013 N20 code auto start stop. Or climate control to remember last setting... Returned unit with no issue and received refund.
Replied by emilia on Oct 22, 2018
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
by Mr.Hugo on Oct 3, 2018
don't buy it ... it come with default factory software when selected Honda brand. I expected ready to used right out of the box .
However the big issue is after registered and downloaded and installed Honda software . The scanner doesn't show Honda icon but some character . when I selected that character which I assumed is Honda the it says Loading data. Please wait ... and stay there for ever.
Just wasted $150 on a junk products.
Replied by emilia on Oct 22, 2018
Hi,

Would you please check your order? It seems that you didn't purchase the order on our website?

The NT520 comes with no car specific software as default, you can download the specific software for free from official website: www.foxwelltech.com

Here is the update guide for your reference:
http://www.foxwelltool.com/service/how-to-download-and-upgrade-vehicle-software-for-nt510-5104.html

Regards
Emilia



by Mr.David Tull on Sep 21, 2018
On time, works like a charm.
Replied by emilia on Oct 22, 2018
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
by Mr.Manuel Eiras on Sep 21, 2018
Product worked fine, a little complicated but it found my problem and cleared the error code, which was due to a dead battery.
Replied by emilia on Oct 22, 2018
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
by Michael Davies on Sep 2, 2018
Will the NT520 work with my 2014 Chevy Spark enhanced codes?
Replied by emilia on Sep 6, 2018
Hi,

Yes, it will support.

Best regards
Emilia
by Mr.bruce wales on Aug 23, 2018
I like my NT510. Last weekend, I changed the fuel filter, the auto transmission filter/pan and differential oil.

With the NT510, I was able to activate the lift fuel pump to purge the air and reset the transmission adaptation. Everything went smoothly. I also have Carly BMW but I will say the NT510 is way superior to Carly.
Replied by emilia on Aug 24, 2018
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you need any assistance with the product, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
by Mr.Scott Teale on Aug 3, 2018
Will it reset engine shut down due to adblue start limits being reached for Mercedes GL350 2011?
Replied by emilia on Aug 3, 2018
Hi,
Yes, it will support

Regards
Emilia
by Mr.phillip Hutcheson on Aug 3, 2018
I received the tool, it looks very nice.
Replied by emilia on Aug 3, 2018
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
by Mr.BEATRICE GAVRILITA on Aug 3, 2018
Can you recommend which of your scan tools would be capable of scanning and resetting codes as well as oil change and other service lights on both a 2011 BMW 335d and a 2018 VW Tiguan?
Will this NT520 pro do?
Replied by emilia on Aug 3, 2018
Hi,

You can purchase the NT520 pro with one extra software for VAG.

Regards
Emilia
by Mr.Brian on Jul 15, 2018
It worked great on a 2013 Mini Cooper
Replied by emilia on Aug 3, 2018
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
by Michael on Jun 27, 2018
Will this unit work with saturn vehicles? Is that covered with the GM software?
Replied by emilia on Jul 10, 2018
Yes, it would cover saturn vehicles, it is under GM software .

You can have a look at the GM vehicle list: http://www.foxwelltool.com/upload/pro/201705/foxwell_nt510_gm_functionlist.pdf

Thanks
Emilia
by Mr.Rantala on Jun 21, 2018
The item is just good as described, I am satisfied with it.
Total 95 items, 20 items/p, current page 4/5.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.