Customer reviews

4.7 Stars of 5, 95 Reviews.
5 stars: 89%
4 stars: 1%
3 stars: 2%
2 stars: 2%
1 star: 5%
BEST
Foxwell NT520 Pro Multi-System Scanner with 1 Free Car Brand Software+OBD NT510 Firmware Updated Version Free Update Lifetime

Foxwell NT520 Pro Multi-System Scanner with 1 Free Car Brand Software+OBD NT510 Firmware Updated Version Free Update Lifetime

Latest price:$259
$15939% off
  • Item No. SC283-B
  • Free Shipping

The Foxwell NT520 PRO is a device for the small workshop or demanding hobbyists. It is a unique tool that delivers OE-level diagnosis for different car brands and supports the most commonly required service features.
Ship From US/UK warehouse, no Tax!

Write a review

by Mr.william on Mar 27, 2019
Item was just as described and arrived sooner than anticipated. I've been using it practically every day and it works great, love the graphics in the live data,this scanner makes diagnostics a breeze!
Replied by emilia on Apr 3, 2019
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
by Mr.Douglas Hahn on Mar 21, 2019
Foxwell NT520 Pro bought through foxwell tool finally after updated the software got it to work.
by Michael DelGiacco on Mar 19, 2019
Purchased what I thought was a pre-loaded BMW 520 Pro Scanner. Found out I need to download software but I am unable to currently register to start the upgrade process. Will keep posted.
Replied by emilia on Mar 21, 2019
Hi,

Sorry for the inconvenience, this item number SC283-B comes with no software as default.
If you need BMW software pre-loaded, you can place order via this link: http://www.foxwelltool.com/wholesale/nt520-pro-scanner-with-bmw-software-installed.html

Thanks

Emilia
by Steve Driscoll on Mar 18, 2019
it’s a fantastic machine found faults I never knew existed does everything it says on the label will be downloading a few more cars very soon.
Replied by emilia on Mar 22, 2019
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
by Aaron Thobaven on Mar 12, 2019
Received the product and am happy with it.
Just want to know how can I add the extra software in the future?
Replied by emilia on Apr 3, 2019
Hi,

You can pay this software authorization and we will activate for you online so that you can update directly.

http://www.foxwelltool.com/wholesale/software-authorization-for-nt510-multi-system-scanner.html

If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
by Mr.andy blouet on Mar 12, 2019
Got my NT520, but I am unable to register, would you please help?
Replied by emilia on Apr 3, 2019
Hi,

The NT520 comes with no car specific software as default, you can download the specific software for free from official website: www.foxwelltech.com

Here is the update guide for your reference:
http://www.foxwelltool.com/service/how-to-download-and-upgrade-vehicle-software-for-nt510-5104.html

If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
by Mr.Charles L'Ecuyer on Mar 6, 2019
Was able to register and download the software successfully
Replied by emilia on Mar 8, 2019
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
by Mr.Sam Hammons on Mar 6, 2019
A good product
Replied by emilia on Mar 8, 2019
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
by K James on Feb 4, 2019
This device came with 2 vehicle software, but I was only able to install one. I have contacted support for over a week to make the 2nd software available , but no one is responding to my messages. I will return this device soon if I don't hear back.
Replied by emilia on Feb 7, 2019
Hi,
we are so sorry for the late reply because of Chinese New Year holiday.
Would you please provide the order number as well as the S/N of your device and we will do the activation for you when we back to work after holiday.

Thanks for your understanding.

Emilia
foxwelltool.com
by HUGUES on Jan 23, 2019
how can i get the service option on my nt510 multi scanner version mercedes so i can code injector replacement?
by Allan on Jan 23, 2019
Works great and good for the price.
Replied by emilia on Jan 27, 2019
Hi,

Thanks for your review on our website.

If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
by Kalel on Jan 23, 2019
Does the NT 520 Pro BMW deactivate rear parking brake
Replied by emilia on Jan 27, 2019
Hi,

Yes, it will support the function you need.

Thanks and regards
Emilia
by Mr.Rod on Dec 21, 2018
Bought as a Christmas gift for my father. Looks good and received in time.
Replied by emilia on Dec 21, 2018
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
by Mr.Paresh on Dec 21, 2018
I have used it on my e46 and my e90. The scanner was registered to the vendor, but now my account works and my scanner is registered in my name now.
Replied by emilia on Dec 21, 2018
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
by Graeme on Dec 21, 2018
Good product!
Replied by emilia on Dec 21, 2018
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
by Mr.Gloria Anderson on Dec 20, 2018
Item was at a Great price and was delivered quickly!
Replied by emilia on Dec 21, 2018
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
by Mr.john on Dec 20, 2018
I have a 2015 BMW M5, will the NT520 allow to activate the DCT transmission when doing a fluid flush, in order to ensure fluid level is accurate?
Replied by emilia on Dec 26, 2018
Hi,

The NT520 pro will support the function you need,

Thanks
Emilia
by Mr.ricardo on Dec 18, 2018
i recently purchased a nt510 with Honda software, and it worked well for it's intended purpose.
Replied by emilia on Dec 20, 2018
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
by Mr.Robert F Bartolini on Dec 16, 2018
Product was not loaded with Porsche software, but I successfully downloaded it from the official website.
I was able to solve the Oil service problem of my car. Thanks.
Replied by emilia on Dec 20, 2018
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
by Mr.Steve Driscoll on Dec 16, 2018
I was able to download the BMW software from the link you provided and was able to reset the oil service notice interval using the NT520 today.

Thank you
Replied by emilia on Dec 20, 2018
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
Total 95 items, 20 items/p, current page 3/5.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.