Customer reviews

4.7 Stars of 5, 95 Reviews.
5 stars: 89%
4 stars: 1%
3 stars: 2%
2 stars: 2%
1 star: 5%
BEST
Foxwell NT520 Pro Multi-System Scanner with 1 Free Car Brand Software+OBD NT510 Firmware Updated Version Free Update Lifetime

Foxwell NT520 Pro Multi-System Scanner with 1 Free Car Brand Software+OBD NT510 Firmware Updated Version Free Update Lifetime

Latest price:$259
$15939% off
  • Item No. SC283-B
  • Free Shipping

The Foxwell NT520 PRO is a device for the small workshop or demanding hobbyists. It is a unique tool that delivers OE-level diagnosis for different car brands and supports the most commonly required service features.
Ship From US/UK warehouse, no Tax!

Write a review

by Mr.Julio Octavio on May 29, 2019
Will this NT520 scan 24 V trucks?
Replied by emilia on Jun 6, 2019
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.

Sorry, it can only support 12V cars curretly.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
by Mr.scott gore on May 29, 2019
How fast send the package out?
Replied by emilia on Jun 6, 2019
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.

We will ship the package within 48 hours from US warehouse, usually take about 2-4 working days to arrive

If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
by Alexander S. on May 28, 2019
Nice tool, do what i need
Replied by emilia on May 28, 2019
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
by Ronny c Perry on May 28, 2019
Good and fast service.
Replied by emilia on May 28, 2019
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
by Mr.Ronny Charles on May 21, 2019
will it reset the service and oil light , on a 2018 Jaguar XJ ? Portfolio
Replied by emilia on May 21, 2019
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
Sorry, the item can not support 2018 vehicles currently, it will be added for free in future updates.

Best regards
Emilia
by Michael Allen on May 21, 2019
The device is also working well.

Thank you so much.
Replied by emilia on May 23, 2019
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
by Mr.edward mcpherson on May 21, 2019
Thank you so much for this great service.
It all went well and received the package just in time.
Replied by emilia on May 23, 2019
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
by Mr.Quinne Darkover on May 21, 2019
This NT520 is way beyond my expectations, It out performs the big dollar scanners.
Totally happy with this purchase. You cant go wrong with this one!
Replied by emilia on May 23, 2019
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
by heath berard on May 14, 2019
Good product
by Pedro Linares on May 14, 2019
The NT520 pro I purchased worked well.
by Mr.Neil Morley on May 5, 2019
This product arrived quickly and works well on both vehicles I have used it on so far.
I purchased it as a package with two lots of software, BMW and Aston Martin. However, as others have found, the product did not arrive with any preloaded software. Downloading the Foxwell app was very easy and registered the product without any problems. I also downloaded the BMW software without any problem but having done this the system indicated that I would have to buy any further software.
To resolve this I contacted Foxwell who responded fairly quickly and a few days later I found that I was advised that the additional software was available for me to download.
None of this caused me any particular problems but I thought I would share this information so other purchasers are not surprised if, having paid for more than one software package, they cannot immediately download all of them.
Replied by emilia on May 23, 2019
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
by Mr.Gayrat on Apr 28, 2019
Thank you. I did finally manage to set up a Foxwell ID and get the software download for the scanner yesterday once the website was back up and running and have also managed to use the scanner to identify the vehicle fault, so hopefully everything should be good for now.
Replied by emilia on Apr 29, 2019
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
by Mr.J B on Apr 22, 2019
Supposedly, this is a great product, but I wouldn't be able to tell you. The product does arrive quickly, but without the vehicle software loaded (which it is best to just go and order it with it preloaded, not this way). Since it arrived, I have attempted numerous times to download the FoxScanner app that some comments say is easy to use to get the software, but mine will not connect (their server must be having issues, as some of the foxwelltech pages will redirect you to error pages in Chinese). I tried the Live Chat and they just directed me to download the version that I had downloaded (numerous times) and then informed me that they saw that their specialist was not online and that they would email me with the solution, an email that did not come. Subsequent attempts to Live Chat just give me "Connecting you..." but not actually connecting. I have tried their webforms and other ways of getting assistance, but to no avail.

I give this product 2-stars because it did arrive quickly and it is the product, but conversely, I have not been able to use the software for the make that I selected upon purchase and this scanner is relegated to being just an OBD reader, something that could be performed by a product a tiny fraction of the cost.

Customer service and support are lacking and just save yourself the trouble and order this device with the make of vehicle that you wish preloaded (and that is just assuming that other reviews on capabilities when it does work are accurate).

Hopefully, I will be able to later update this review with positive things to say, but as of this moment, I can only say that it arrived in good shape and quickly.
Replied by emilia on Apr 29, 2019
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.

We will reply to you as soon as possible.
Best regards
Emilia
by elee on Apr 21, 2019
What is the difference between model NT510 vs NT520?
FEATURES? PERFORMANCE? HARDWARE / SOFTWARE?
Replied by emilia on Apr 29, 2019
Hi,

Actually the NT510 and NT520 are the same product. The NT520 updated the hardware and add more vehicles to choose from. And the NT510 stop production now.

Both of them are the same price now, you can place order directly.

Thanks
Emilia
by Barry Klein on Apr 18, 2019
This NT520 is way beyond my expectations, It out performs the big dollar scanners.
Totally happy with this purchase. You cant go wrong with this one!
Replied by emilia on Apr 29, 2019
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
by Ms.HUGUES on Apr 11, 2019
Good general tool, does not work on all vehicles.
Replied by emilia on Apr 16, 2019
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
by Mr.julien on Apr 11, 2019
Great deal and fast shipping
Replied by emilia on Apr 16, 2019
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
by Daniel on Apr 4, 2019
Product arrived the next day in perfect condition and worked flawlessly out of the box!
Replied by emilia on Apr 16, 2019
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
by Mr.Michael K. on Apr 4, 2019
No problems with the product, it is genuine Foxwell tool.
Need to load the specific software first, using the instructions provided online and the FoxScanner software.
Replied by emilia on Apr 16, 2019
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
by Kalel on Mar 27, 2019
Everything is fine, seller shop this product very fast. I recommend !
Replied by emilia on Apr 3, 2019
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
Total 95 items, 20 items/p, current page 2/5.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.