Customer reviews

4.7 Stars of 5, 92 Reviews.
5 stars: 89%
4 stars: 1%
3 stars: 2%
2 stars: 2%
1 star: 5%
BEST
Foxwell NT520 Pro Multi-System Scanner with 1 Free Car Brand Software+OBD NT510 Firmware Updated Version Free Update Lifetime

Foxwell NT520 Pro Multi-System Scanner with 1 Free Car Brand Software+OBD NT510 Firmware Updated Version Free Update Lifetime

Latest price:$259
$159.9538% off
  • Item No. SC283-B
  • Free Shipping

The Foxwell NT520 PRO is a device for the small workshop or demanding hobbyists. It is a unique tool that delivers OE-level diagnosis for different car brands and supports the most commonly required service features.
Ship From US/UK warehouse, no Tax!

Write a review

by Mr.Paul Vasek on Sep 21, 2019
My NT520Pro works fine for my Mini Cooper S and BMW 535I, but just added American Ford software and found it doesn't support PCM testing, told I need to purchase new Scanner. Not acceptable, can't afford to buy new hardware device to also support a $70 software upgrade. They should not have sold me the software if the device doesn't support it.
Replied by emilia on Sep 27, 2019
Hi,

Sorry for the trouble.
Would you please provide the details of your problem to our after sale email : sales@foxwelltool.com

And if still not working, maybe you should have a try with the NT530, it is the newest updated version and have updated the firmware to solve the issue with BMW series.
If you purchase from our website, we can offer you an exchange for the NT530 device

Thanks and regards
Emilia
by Christophe on Sep 4, 2019
The device is working efficiently and has been tested on the Toyota Camry. respect to the shipment very good and fast
by David Nott on Sep 4, 2019
I am very much satisfied with the product. Quality is really good.
by Shields upholstery on Sep 4, 2019
Very good service after sale. I advise. Very good quality product
by Mr.Timothy Robinson on Sep 2, 2019
Will the NT520 work on my 2015 535i xdrive and my 2009 BMW x5?
by Mr.Ivan Pena on Aug 29, 2019
Does NT520 works for Fiat 500X 2016?
Replied by emilia on Aug 29, 2019
Hi,

Yes, it will work.
Thanks
foxwelltool.com
by Mr.Jack Fote on Aug 23, 2019
I purchased the nt520 pro with the Land Rover / Jaguar program after extensive research. At first I was skeptical about its abilities but after the download and update I am very pleased with its performance. Also I can download all my other vehicles to it. Best tool investment I've made in a while. Highly recommended. Thank you very much Foxwell.
Replied by emilia on Aug 27, 2019
Hi,

Thanks for your feedback on our website.

Have a good day!
Emilia
foxwelltool.com
by Mr.li on Jul 23, 2019
Does the NT520 support Land Rover Evoque 2015. display gear box oil temp?
Replied by Lin Wenzhi on Jul 23, 2019
Yes,support it.
by dailson farias on Jul 17, 2019
This product will NOT clear the service light of any modern Maserati. This is one of the main reasons why people buy it in the first place (to clear some lights without having to go to an overpriced authorized dealer), so I wish it was disclosed upfront! Other than that, the product reads several functions, but is very limited in clearing most of the warnings.
Replied by emilia on Jul 25, 2019
Hi,

The NT520 pro can not support all service reset functions on part of Maserati vehicles, but it will be updated in the future.
If you still have problems, you can send the vehicle model and year so that we can check for you.

Thanks and regards
Emilia
foxwelltool.com

by Mr.Karina De on Jun 26, 2019
Download the software and work perfectly!
Replied by emilia on Jun 27, 2019
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
www.foxwelltool.com
by Mr.Lajos Sandor on Jun 24, 2019
HELLO. Take care of the product. Unfortunately, after 2014, Mazda 6 is not supported, Foxwell knows the problem but does not fix it.
Replied by emilia on Jun 27, 2019
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
The foxwell tech is upgrading the product, a new series products will be released soon.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
foxwelltool.com
by Mr.Ken on Jun 21, 2019
Works great. Plugged into vehicle and instantly got my diagnostics
Replied by emilia on Jun 27, 2019
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
www.foxwelltool.com
by Mr.Justin on Jun 21, 2019
Easy to use, crisp, clear display
Replied by emilia on Jun 27, 2019
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
www.foxwelltool.com
by Mr.Dion on Jun 11, 2019
works great
by Mr.SterlingSilver on Jun 11, 2019
It is a very nice meter has more functions than I really needed but it is a great value.
Replied by emilia on Jun 12, 2019
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
by Ron Mobley on Jun 11, 2019
What is the difference between the scanner nt644 and the scanner NT510?
Replied by emilia on Jun 12, 2019
Hi,

The NT644 covers all vehicles, but the NT520 is only for one specific vehicle make.

And NT644 can not cover all functions that NT520 does.

If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
by Mr.jim oppenheimer on Jun 11, 2019
great scanner for the money
Replied by emilia on Jun 12, 2019
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
by Mr.Julio Octavio on May 29, 2019
Will this NT520 scan 24 V trucks?
Replied by emilia on Jun 6, 2019
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.

Sorry, it can only support 12V cars curretly.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
by Mr.scott gore on May 29, 2019
How fast send the package out?
Replied by emilia on Jun 6, 2019
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.

We will ship the package within 48 hours from US warehouse, usually take about 2-4 working days to arrive

If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
by Alexander S. on May 28, 2019
Nice tool, do what i need
Replied by emilia on May 28, 2019
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
Total 92 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/5.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.