Customer reviews

4.6 Stars of 5, 16 Reviews.
5 stars: 81%
4 stars: 6%
3 stars: 6%
2 stars: 6%
1 star: 0%
BEST
Foxwell NT644 Pro Scanner All-system 50+make with Special Functions(EPB/ABS/SRS/DPF/SAS/TMPS/Injector/SAS/Oil Reset+TBA/TPS+BRT)

Foxwell NT644 Pro Scanner All-system 50+make with Special Functions(EPB/ABS/SRS/DPF/SAS/TMPS/Injector/SAS/Oil Reset+TBA/TPS+BRT)

Latest price:$560
$46018% off
  • Item No. SC258-B
  • Free Shipping

Based on the well-acknowledged model NT644 pro, AutoMaster NT644 pro is a new model which provide for workshops, technicians and enthusiasts alike affordable professional diagnostic solutions and more special functions, especially DPF, TBA/TPS, and battery configuration, it stands out in a variety of similar tools by delivering wider coverage of vehicles, more accurate diagnosis, more reliable performance and better user experience.

Write a review

by wayne bell on Sep 4, 2019
I got the product in 5 days, just need to prove that i work well
Replied by emilia on Sep 6, 2019
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
foxwelltool.com
by scott waldo on Aug 14, 2019
You can check the engine, read/delete the code for the abs/srs/transmission system. works perfect for my bmw e60.
by Mr.Robert Stewart on Aug 2, 2019
Great scanner, got a nt644pro in 6 days, what changes that 644pro has more automakers for specific functions, it is good for a small autoshops
Replied by emilia on Aug 4, 2019
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
by Mr.stephen kulka on Aug 2, 2019
I own 2005 Honda driver, it always gives me an erro light once, nt644pro diagnose my error code and I can order parts online to repair it, and can easily change the oil at home, to reset the lubrication sensor
Replied by emilia on Aug 7, 2019
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
foxwelltool.com
by Mr.justin burton on Aug 2, 2019
Perfect!!! Very fast shipment and delivery. Also - scanner is very good quality. I recomend this seller and his shop. Thank you!
Replied by emilia on Aug 7, 2019
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
foxwelltool.com
by Mr.Robert Stewart on Jul 28, 2019
The team is in perfect condition, i loved it!
Replied by emilia on Aug 7, 2019
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
foxwelltool.com
by Mr.Jose Garcia on Jul 2, 2019
thank you for an excellent product, I love the scanner and has worked well so far.
Replied by emilia on Jul 6, 2019
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
foxwelltool.com
by Mr.Ashley Morley on May 29, 2019
Will this NT644 pro do DPF and mileage correction?
Replied by emilia on Jun 6, 2019
Hi,

Sorry, the NT644 pro can not do mileage correction currently.

If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
 
by Mr.John R on May 24, 2019
hi I would like to know if this FOXWELL NT650 will work with my BMW 330i 2008
Steering Angle Sensor (SAS) Calibration
Battery Replacement (BRT)
INJECTOR CODING
Replied by emilia on May 28, 2019
Hi,

The injector coding is not supported. Other functions are supported.

The NT650 and NT644 pro both will do.

Thanks
Emilia
by Mr.John Mubiru on May 21, 2019
Very pleased with this tool, good quality and easy to work.
Replied by emilia on May 21, 2019
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
by Mr.Gary Chaffin on Apr 29, 2019
Received my product as described and quick shipping.
Replied by emilia on Apr 29, 2019
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
by Mr.houtan on Nov 23, 2018
hi
Does this feature exist
in Foxwell NT644 Pro
tpms error codes
erasing
capability
and Vehicle relearn and sensor programming

thinks,
Replied by emilia on Dec 20, 2018
Hi,

The NT644 pro do not support programming functions, other will be supported.

Thanks.
Emilia
by Mr.jose on Apr 24, 2018
Realisan envios fuera de USA, a colombia
Replied by emilia on May 8, 2018
Hi,

We offer DHL free shipping to Colombia.

If you need any help, please contact us freely.
Best regards
Emilia
by Joe Cook on Apr 11, 2018
At this price, one would hope this device could prepare a nice little Denver omelet and wash the dishes along with a little bit of light cleaning around the shop. Can The NT644 Pro tool scanner do all of this if it can't do the other things it's supposed to do?
by Mr.Adewale Adegoroye on Jul 6, 2017
Do you have any that can read transmission codes,engine,abs and airbag and also able to clear those codes if needed; program the BCM mirror functions; update the brainbox software Or what combination of tools do I get to do all these. I want tools that can do almost all things
Replied by emilia on Jul 8, 2017
Hi,

We recommend the GT80 series that will do most of the functions you wish to do, you can have a look at the GT80 mini:

http://www.foxwelltool.com/wholesale/foxwell-gt80-mini-obdii-diagnostic-system.html

If you have any questions about this item, please let us know.

Best regards
Emilia
by Mr.Frank Piorreck on Jun 29, 2017
Hi, I would like to know do I have to download the software myself or it has preload NT644 pro software?
Replied by emilia on Jun 29, 2017
Hi,

It has preload NT644 software, you can use it directly.

Best regards!
Emilia
foxwelltool.com
Total 16 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.