Customer reviews

4.3 Stars of 5, 9 Reviews.
5 stars: 67%
4 stars: 11%
3 stars: 11%
2 stars: 11%
1 star: 0%
BEST
[May Special Offer]Foxwell NT644 Pro Scanner All-system 50+make with Special Functions(EPB/ABS/SRS/DPF/SAS/TMPS/Injector/SAS/Oil Reset+TBA/TPS+BRT)

[May Special Offer]Foxwell NT644 Pro Scanner All-system 50+make with Special Functions(EPB/ABS/SRS/DPF/SAS/TMPS/Injector/SAS/Oil Reset+TBA/TPS+BRT)

Latest price:US$519.01
US$460.0011% off
  • Item No. SC258-B
  • Free Shipping

Based on the well-acknowledged model NT644 pro, AutoMaster NT644 pro is a new model which provide for workshops, technicians and enthusiasts alike affordable professional diagnostic solutions and more special functions, especially DPF, TBA/TPS, and battery configuration, it stands out in a variety of similar tools by delivering wider coverage of vehicles, more accurate diagnosis, more reliable performance and better user experience.

Write a review

by Mr.Ashley Morley on May 29, 2019
Will this NT644 pro do DPF and mileage correction?
Replied by emilia on Jun 6, 2019
Hi,

Sorry, the NT644 pro can not do mileage correction currently.

If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
 
by Mr.John R on May 24, 2019
hi I would like to know if this FOXWELL NT650 will work with my BMW 330i 2008
Steering Angle Sensor (SAS) Calibration
Battery Replacement (BRT)
INJECTOR CODING
Replied by emilia on May 28, 2019
Hi,

The injector coding is not supported. Other functions are supported.

The NT650 and NT644 pro both will do.

Thanks
Emilia
by Mr.John Mubiru on May 21, 2019
Very pleased with this tool, good quality and easy to work.
Replied by emilia on May 21, 2019
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
by Mr.Gary Chaffin on Apr 29, 2019
Received my product as described and quick shipping.
Replied by emilia on Apr 29, 2019
Hi,
Thanks for your feedback on our website.
If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Best regards
Emilia
by Mr.houtan on Nov 23, 2018
hi
Does this feature exist
in Foxwell NT644 Pro
tpms error codes
erasing
capability
and Vehicle relearn and sensor programming

thinks,
Replied by emilia on Dec 20, 2018
Hi,

The NT644 pro do not support programming functions, other will be supported.

Thanks.
Emilia
by Mr.jose on Apr 24, 2018
Realisan envios fuera de USA, a colombia
Replied by emilia on May 8, 2018
Hi,

We offer DHL free shipping to Colombia.

If you need any help, please contact us freely.
Best regards
Emilia
by Joe Cook on Apr 11, 2018
At this price, one would hope this device could prepare a nice little Denver omelet and wash the dishes along with a little bit of light cleaning around the shop. Can The NT644 Pro tool scanner do all of this if it can't do the other things it's supposed to do?
by Mr.Adewale Adegoroye on Jul 6, 2017
Do you have any that can read transmission codes,engine,abs and airbag and also able to clear those codes if needed; program the BCM mirror functions; update the brainbox software Or what combination of tools do I get to do all these. I want tools that can do almost all things
Replied by emilia on Jul 8, 2017
Hi,

We recommend the GT80 series that will do most of the functions you wish to do, you can have a look at the GT80 mini:

http://www.foxwelltool.com/wholesale/foxwell-gt80-mini-obdii-diagnostic-system.html

If you have any questions about this item, please let us know.

Best regards
Emilia
by Mr.Frank Piorreck on Jun 29, 2017
Hi, I would like to know do I have to download the software myself or it has preload NT644 pro software?
Replied by emilia on Jun 29, 2017
Hi,

It has preload NT644 software, you can use it directly.

Best regards!
Emilia
foxwelltool.com
Total 9 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.